she is crying cry.gif

This post has been edited by arius: Nov 25 2008, 05:51 PM
naTTan
post Nov 25 2008, 06:25 PM

1,138 posts

ESH temanku.

Ah El, sebenarnyer nak tahu lebey ker supplements. Since bnyk yg ade yeast lar omega lar, yg mana sesuai? And supplement lain yg penting?

This post has been edited by naTTan: Nov 25 2008, 06:25 PM
TSelfreakz
post Nov 25 2008, 07:12 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Nov 25 2008, 06:25 PM)
ESH temanku.

Ah El, sebenarnyer nak tahu lebey ker supplements. Since bnyk yg ade yeast lar omega lar, yg mana sesuai? And supplement lain yg penting?
i know one breeder recon using this supplement = DMG Liquid...

check about it here = http://www.mykucing.com/index.php/topic,172.0.html
abang brother
post Nov 25 2008, 07:40 PM

4,967 posts

Just fetch my cat from the vet. They look sooooooo cute and weak. = = I hope they will be fine by tomorrow. Weeeeeee~

Added on November 25, 2008, 8:39 pmOh ya, is it okay for me to place them in an air-conditioned room? Will it make them sleep more comfortable?

This post has been edited by abang brother: Nov 25 2008, 08:39 PM
TSelfreakz
post Nov 25 2008, 11:56 PM

3,905 posts

If you guys have ASTRO.. turn on channel 554 (DSCI).. at 12 midnight there is a show about cats.

THE ULTIMATE GUIDE: HOUSE CATS...

its a very good tv show.. i recon u guys to watch this..

if u miss it, hopefully you can check the astro magazine for the repeat show.

have fun!
miruku
post Nov 25 2008, 11:58 PM

my cat often slept with me in my room.
but she'll went out after 1hour.
when i bought her, the sales guy told me not to let her sleep in air conditioner room, but my cat keep scratching the door to let her in.
sometimes, 6am she carry a paper in her mouth to my door. LOL
abang brother
post Nov 26 2008, 08:21 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 25 2008, 11:56 PM)
If you guys have ASTRO.. turn on channel 554 (DSCI).. at 12 midnight there is a show about cats.

have fun!
Nice timing. sleep.gif

--------------------------------

My neutered cats already start to roaming again. sleep.gif
Is it ok?

Added on November 26, 2008, 11:03 amOh ya, i've been thinking, if this cat were vaccine a few times before, but he was lost and someone pick him up, then the new owner bring him for vaccination 1st time. Is it ok?

This post has been edited by abang brother: Nov 26 2008, 11:03 AM
silentz
post Nov 26 2008, 11:38 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 25 2008, 11:56 PM)

have fun!
no astro at home cry.gif

QUOTE(miruku @ Nov 25 2008, 11:58 PM)
my cat often slept with me in my room.
but she'll went out after 1hour.
when i bought her, the sales guy told me not to let her sleep in air conditioner room, but my cat keep scratching the door to let her in.
sometimes, 6am she carry a paper in her mouth to my door. LOL
my cat meow-ing in front of my room at 5am tis morning rclxub.gif

BTW, anyone interested to buy RC Fit 32? i got an xtra big pack to sell off. blush.gif
TSelfreakz
post Nov 26 2008, 12:32 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 26 2008, 08:21 AM)
Nice timing. sleep.gif
--------------------------------
My neutered cats already start to roaming again. sleep.gif
Is it ok?

Added on November 26, 2008, 11:03 amOh ya, i've been thinking, if this cat were vaccine a few times before, but he was lost and someone pick him up, then the new owner bring him for vaccination 1st time. Is it ok?
if yours is kitten, better cage for awhile, u know lah, kittens are very naughty.

if female better stay in cage for few days. afraid they play to hard, and the surgery open again aiseyyy!

if male no problem... but still i cage 2 days to make sure it totally dry up.

as for the vaccine, no problem. actually the real vaccine structure is like 4 times for the first year. at the age of 2, 3, 4, and 5 months. but by completing 2 times (at the age 2, 3 month) - the one that we do, is consider find.

as long as u have complete the first 2 months is perfect.

u must complete it one month after another. if u skip, then u have to repeat it again. vaccine need to be stronger that why they want u to do one month after another for the first timer.

so, its a no problem...

p/s why dont u remind your cat adopter that the kitten has been vaccine? all of them has a vaccine card with dates right? give it to the new owner, so he/she knows when is the next vaccine date next year.
abang brother
post Nov 26 2008, 01:35 PM

4,967 posts

The cats(1 year 3 months old) are now look sooo normal. Eat normal, walk normal, even run normal. :swt:

I didn't give my kitten for adoption. ><" Ok thanks for the info dewd.
miruku
post Nov 26 2008, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(silentz @ Nov 26 2008, 11:38 AM)
no astro at home cry.gif
my cat meow-ing in front of my room at 5am tis morning rclxub.gif
BTW, anyone interested to buy RC Fit 32? i got an xtra big pack to sell off.  blush.gif
wat did ur cat gave you???

anyway, wat is RC Fit 32??? hmm.gif
TSelfreakz
post Nov 26 2008, 03:56 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(miruku @ Nov 26 2008, 03:47 PM)

RC FIT 32 = ROYAL CANIN FIT 32

it a royal canin product....
silentz
post Nov 26 2008, 07:52 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(miruku @ Nov 26 2008, 03:47 PM)

he is juz simply want to come into my room rclxub.gif

every morning sure meow laugh.gif

RC Fit 32 :
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 26 2008, 03:56 PM)
RC FIT 32 = ROYAL CANIN FIT 32

it a royal canin product....
miruku
post Nov 26 2008, 09:58 PM

haha, i see i see...
cute~~ ^^
she love to manja beside me. rolling around me jus to get my attention~
haha~
decypher
post Nov 27 2008, 03:32 AM

低头族
864 posts

Dear Cat Lovers

What cat litter do you use and how often do you need to restock? I currently use Cat-san (bought from Jusco), but my cat seems to finish a 5kg pack in about a week.

I ended up using Cat-san because the other brands don't clump and leave very bad smell.

krynzpeaches
post Nov 27 2008, 11:17 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(decypher @ Nov 27 2008, 03:32 AM)
Dear Cat Lovers

What cat litter do you use and how often do you need to restock? I currently use Cat-san (bought from Jusco), but my cat seems to finish a 5kg pack in about a week.

I ended up using Cat-san because the other brands don't clump and leave very bad smell.

OKOPLUS rclxm9.gif

It's clumps really-really well.

10 liter bag can last me up to 3 months for 1 cat and 2 months for 3 cats.

Drawback, a bit hard to get, so far only found at Pets Wonderland.

KP
TSelfreakz
post Nov 27 2008, 12:23 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(decypher @ Nov 27 2008, 03:32 AM)
Dear Cat Lovers

I use Fussie Cat Litter (lemon fresh).

10L now i get RM18 at petshop in Taman Segar. Other shop selling RM18-RM22.

you can also buy 5L, i think around RM10-RM12.

I used 5-6 bags of 10L per month.

A friend of mine who own 4 cats, using 2 bags of 10L per month.

---

another one is fussie cat scoopable. i havent try this...

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Nov 27 2008, 12:25 PM
krynzpeaches
post Nov 27 2008, 02:25 PM

2,047 posts

EL, why you're using Fussie?

I tried it once and twice and totally cannot deal with it... Very hard to clean lah...

What happened to OKOPLUS Rocks?

tongue.gif
KP
TSelfreakz
post Nov 27 2008, 03:35 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Nov 27 2008, 02:25 PM)
EL, why you're using Fussie?

I tried it once and twice and totally cannot deal with it... Very hard to clean lah...

What happened to OKOPLUS Rocks?

tongue.gif
KP
errkk i have been using Fussie 1 year tongue.gif

OKOPlus just suka suka try... its a very good product.

like i said before, i rather spend more RM on food to my cats.. rather than that litter ehehehe

remember i have 10 cats now. i dont find anything hard with fussie, i love that lemon smell in the room.

tips if u want it to clump, put more litter.. if it was a fresh urine, move box side to side to separate the fresh litter and spoil liter then u scoop it. don't scoop it direct, else it will spoil the fresh litter as well.

i dont use OKUPlus for such a very long time. due to hard to get the stock, i dont like to go to Midvalley LOL. u know lah that area tongue.gif Fussie is like is to get here.

another one i like is KATTY Cat Litter.. but abit expensive. seriously this one smelly stronger with Apple fresh, and strawberry fresh.

krynzpeaches
post Nov 27 2008, 03:50 PM

2,047 posts

Fresh urine can lah... But the one overnight and you wanna change the next morning punya dah jadi sticky like clay sad.gif

Yeah, drawback for OKOPLUS is the availability... I get them from Pets Wonderland Great Eastern Mall. Lucky Great Eastern Mall is convenient for me smile.gif Plus the PW there has much better choices than at MV one smile.gif

KP

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:33 PM