^_^ Cat Lovers Version 4 ^_^, meow meow
TSelfreakz
Nov 24 2008, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Nov 24 2008, 04:39 PM) Any tips for healthier fur? good food = balance diet good grooming = which means frequent comb/brush the fur, bath and make sure it dry 100% vet visit = to check your cat skin condition, like maybe there are parasites. also check on hormone changes/on heat (neuter or hormone injection may require) This post has been edited by elfreakz: Nov 24 2008, 08:40 PM
TSelfreakz
Nov 24 2008, 08:42 PM
QUOTE([nonickname�) ,Nov 24 2008, 06:01 PM] hi guys , just wanna share with u guys some of my babies pictures . thanks   woah i adore the flat face  so small the eyes, like japanese eheheh
miruku
Nov 24 2008, 11:24 PM
konbanwa~~~ haha~ cute~~
tartputat
Nov 25 2008, 07:22 AM
hi all cat lovers.. been a long time not posting here.. i hope everyone is fine.. welcome to all new comer( sorry if i m late  ) @nonickname so cute ur cats...
abang brother
Nov 25 2008, 11:55 AM
Just send my cats to the doctors for neutering. I hope they're fine.
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(tartputat @ Nov 25 2008, 07:22 AM) hi all cat lovers.. been a long time not posting here.. i hope everyone is fine.. welcome to all new comer( sorry if i m late  ) @nonickname so cute ur cats...  so sombong oledi  come join me, ashbutt, and ezaleina kat mykucing.com = chit chat lounge... mari spam
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 25 2008, 11:55 AM) Just send my cats to the doctors for neutering. I hope they're fine.  don't worry to much, sure they will be ok.. make neuter/spay as a happy cat
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(mizeily @ Nov 25 2008, 12:26 PM) er..wanna ask...is it normal for a cat to have bad breath? smells like sumthing rotten  its normally if smelly like food, like fishy, eheheeh rotten.. errrkkk check your cat gums and teeth. lelangit and all surrounding the mouth. he/she might have infection diseases inside.. kebiasaan nya, when it bengkak and bernanah tu buat busuk!
[nonickname]
Nov 25 2008, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 24 2008, 08:42 PM) woah i adore the flat face  so small the eyes, like japanese eheheh QUOTE(tartputat @ Nov 25 2008, 07:22 AM) @nonickname so cute ur cats...  thanks guys. btw, im in a total mess now, confius! gotta shift to another place, but they don't allow pets. what shall i do ? there's only one way for now and that is giving up for adoption.  anybody had the same experience ? i'm thinking of smuggling my pets to the new place
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 01:57 PM
QUOTE([nonickname�) ,Nov 25 2008, 01:18 PM] thanks guys. btw, im in a total mess now, confius! gotta shift to another place, but they don't allow pets. what shall i do ? there's only one way for now and that is giving up for adoption.  anybody had the same experience ? i'm thinking of smuggling my pets to the new place  i think u can smuggle cats  its very hard to smuggle dogs... who do not allow the pets? the owner of the house (if u renting) or the management of that apartment? if smuggle put them in box then, bring late night when neighbor sleep eheheeh
[nonickname]
Nov 25 2008, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 25 2008, 01:57 PM) i think u can smuggle cats  its very hard to smuggle dogs... who do not allow the pets? the owner of the house (if u renting) or the management of that apartment? if smuggle put them in box then, bring late night when neighbor sleep eheheeh it's the management of the apartment. phew! i'll try to smuggle and hopefully it works .
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 02:08 PM
QUOTE([nonickname�) ,Nov 25 2008, 02:01 PM] it's the management of the apartment. phew! i'll try to smuggle and hopefully it works . i dont think they will check what's inside your car right... unless if it was a cops... sure u can smuggle, pretend u just come back from shopping, but the cats u pun in box as if u buying TV set ehehehe
[nonickname]
Nov 25 2008, 02:35 PM

LOL ! great idea ! thanks bro .
abang brother
Nov 25 2008, 03:37 PM
Or just make them sleep like my friend. Well, good luck nonickname.
3 hours to go to fetch my cat. omgomgomgomgomgomgomg.
zulkis
Nov 25 2008, 03:50 PM

Dear all, How to make your new cat don't go outside the house. My sis just gave me her siamese cat (female) yesterday. And i putting her in a cage coz don't want her 'hilang' or dissapear or someone steal it while i'm working. She look very curious when i put her out of cage last night trying to explore and get away etc. Can somebody give me advice how to let this cat tame and not going anywhere. Now she is very manja. I'm not going to put her 24 hours inside cage..kesian ler  This is the cat. Her name is Siantan. She is 6 months old.
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(zulkis @ Nov 25 2008, 03:50 PM) Dear all, How to make your new cat don't go outside the house. My sis just gave me her siamese cat (female) yesterday. And i putting her in a cage coz don't want her 'hilang' or dissapear or someone steal it while i'm working. She look very curious when i put her out of cage last night trying to explore and get away etc. Can somebody give me advice how to let this cat tame and not going anywhere. Now she is very manja. I'm not going to put her 24 hours inside cage..kesian ler  This is the cat. Her name is Siantan. She is 6 months old. make sure the door is close  windows? buy this netting and stick it to your window.. so they cannot go out.... you can tame them as a pet house.. but cannot teach them not to go out.. cats love to explore new things. they will always try to escape  u can cage your cat when u r not at home, but release them if u are around... but please buy a bigger cage like 3 Tier one... thats look much comfortable, rather then the blue one in the pic.. she cant move in there.. This post has been edited by elfreakz: Nov 25 2008, 04:21 PM
[nonickname]
Nov 25 2008, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 25 2008, 04:20 PM) make sure the door is close  windows? buy this netting and stick it to your window.. so they cannot go out.... you can tame them as a pet house.. but cannot teach them not to go out.. cats love to explore new things. they will always try to escape  u can cage your cat when u r not at home, but release them if u are around... but please buy a bigger cage like 3 Tier one... thats look much comfortable, rather then the blue one in the pic.. she cant move in there.. agreed on that! practise to put their feeding bowl at the same place. In no time, no matter where it goes, she will still come home for food
zulkis
Nov 25 2008, 04:36 PM

Thanks elfreakz,
I will do as requested. Noted that. But is it possible to leave her inside the house while i'm sleeping at night? Afraid she will poo and pee inside house. Trying to toilet train her ler..
TSelfreakz
Nov 25 2008, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(zulkis @ Nov 25 2008, 04:36 PM) Thanks elfreakz, I will do as requested. Noted that. But is it possible to leave her inside the house while i'm sleeping at night? Afraid she will poo and pee inside house. Trying to toilet train her ler.. i bet most of us here cats roaming inside the house all the time.. what u need is a litter box and litter... if u can train them use the human toilet then good  unless if your cat is still poo and pee everywhere, check their health. poo and pee around house relate to health issue. you can check this blog = cat urinate outside litter box