CoD4: MW Competitive Mod of Choice Poll., Vote and Voice your Views.

bv2427
post Oct 19 2008, 12:27 PM

657 posts

There.
Is.
So.
Much.
To.
Read.
After.
This.
Thread.
Was.
Created.
Less.
Than.
Hours.
ZOMG!

I voted both. For I played both. Didn't really care. Fun really matters. Still had fun for both, cos I was owning the competition when playing ProMod. <3
bv2427
post Oct 19 2008, 08:16 PM

657 posts

I.
Hate.
Reading!
Could.
Everyone.
Stop.
Replying.
Every.
Seconds?
For those who have yet to play ProMod, only seen or heard it, TRY IT. Again, I don't care what mod we play, as long as its fun. icon_rolleyes.gif
bv2427
post Oct 19 2008, 08:44 PM

657 posts

Yes. Quote that sentence, make it bold, underline it, enlarge the font, change the color.

I don't care what mod we play, as long as everyone has fun!!!

If the above sentence works, my HTML skill rocks. LOL!

EDIT: Shit phail. Again! My HTML Phailz. Twice. Basket. 3 times.

This post has been edited by bv2427: Oct 19 2008, 08:45 PM
bv2427
post Oct 19 2008, 09:12 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Oct 19 2008, 08:49 PM)
hahaa...it's working wut xD
It phailed the first 2 times. had to edit. . . .
bv2427
post Oct 20 2008, 12:30 AM

657 posts

I think the best mod is Zombie mod. Who agrees. hahahahaha.
User Reported as Spam. Account has been removed.
bv2427
post Oct 20 2008, 11:06 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Oct 20 2008, 10:10 AM)
So. Here we are at this again. Let me keep this short and sweet. I voted for both because now I honestly don't care what we play with. Colour me irresponsible/wishy-washy for making such a choice but I've played PAM4 and I've played promod both competitively and I enjoyed it (Even if it's just the once but it was 50+ rounds in one sitting).

I enjoyed playing PAM4 because it's what the community has come up with. 3 different game modes (Actually 4, but let's not go there), all with different tactics and styles to be used.

I also enjoyed playing promod for what it was supposed to be: A pure SnD mod. The tension of being the last man, having to play catch up when you are a few rounds behind. It was almost pure adrenaline. I did like the timeout feature and a couple of other UI features. Thought it was something we could have used in PAM4.

In conclusion: I really don't care what we play with although I'm leaning towards PAM4.

p.s. For all the retards spamming the thread, can you please shove off? The last thing I want to read is how our education system has failed in teaching you English.

p.p.s. Luft. You've spammed the SP thing in like 2 other threads, I think. Don't you think this isn't really the place for it? If you're so concerned, you should have PMed Death to check it out in the first place.
Yeah I agree. We've both played the ProMod competitively, and it was super fun, only for the fact i was owning with sniper la. tongue.gif
LOL@the bold line above. HAHAHA!
bv2427
post Oct 21 2008, 12:14 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Oct 20 2008, 11:35 PM)
got ppl taruk mp5 with DI 1 ar.... 0_0''
Got lor.

0.0387sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:00 AM