CoD4: MW Competitive Mod of Choice Poll., Vote and Voice your Views.

Silent_Killerz
post Oct 19 2008, 01:13 AM

Promod like CS la.... cod have something different from cs and more fun from cs... dont take the fun in cod....dont turn the cod to cs...plz dont

I VOTED = pam4
Silent_Killerz
post Oct 19 2008, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(G04t @ Oct 19 2008, 05:46 AM)
whoever wants promod are a bit cuckoo in the head...come on la...
COD4 is an unique game...the people created COD4 is to make it UNIQUE!!! AND NOT MAKE IT A CS GAME WEI!!!

PLZ LA!!! COME ON MAN CS VERSION2???!!!! FTW!!! WHO WANTS CS IN COD4!!! plz la wei..no this la no that la...eh rules are rules...the ban some perks because it's imba for the tournaments....so bare in mind that COD4 is unique and WE AS A COD PLAYER...DO NOT WANT COD4 TO BE LIKE COUNTER STRIKE!!!

anyway i voted for pam4...it's better and REALISTIC!!!  biggrin.gif

[ESP].Goat
i agree with u....trust me...if cod turn to promod...cod in malaysia will dying coz there will no more fun in cod coz its turn like cs....COME ON DONT MAKE THIS GAME NO MORE FUN AND UNIQUE sad.gif

0.0377sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:03 AM