Teen Gain Weight + Muscle Log, a fifteen male, 182, 58

xmutantx86
post Oct 19 2008, 12:50 PM

20 posts

blush.gif
QUOTE(celion @ Oct 19 2008, 09:37 AM)
Cardio is for leg muscles. I don't know right or not, but my legs are noticeably more muscular after few times of cardio sessions.
May I know the example for solid food?
The dumbbells squats can train which muscle?  blink.gif
P.s. I'm sorry, I absolutely no idea of the words triceps, biceps  rclxub.gif  Can suggest me the way to train chest? My chest is not muscular at all.  sweat.gif
I think I need to think what to eat... doh.gif
'cardio is for leg muscle'? blush.gif
i dun think so. cardio just to exercise ur heart rate
there might built some muscle at ur leg there but nt so much
u need to do weight training like squat to built it
cardio is not to build muscle wan
dun campur v weight training n cadio plays the same function brows.gif
tricep n bicep
tricep is behind muscle of ur hand while bicep is in front.i duno u get my meaning or nt flex.gif

xmutantx86
post Oct 19 2008, 08:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Oct 19 2008, 06:15 PM)
what if you wanna bulk up but make ur 6 packs reveal?
this wan i also wanna knw la
the stupid fat layer cover all my 8 packs la
so hard to unveil my packs
haiz cool2.gif

0.0149sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:30 PM