Hello
I just bought one, but no CD come with it, and i could find the software in the internet, "the one i downloaded doesnt work" can anyone help me ?
LG KS360 - fULL QWERTY keyboard phone., sidekick alike...
Nov 3 2008, 03:16 PM
20 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Hello
I just bought one, but no CD come with it, and i could find the software in the internet, "the one i downloaded doesnt work" can anyone help me ? |
Nov 3 2008, 03:38 PM
I bought it at Mines RM699 and i add another rm 10 for 1GB memory card. The best part they took my years old N70 for rm380
that is real bargain... anyhow, i really need the pc suite, they didnt give me any CD...someone...please help me la....please...i need to sync it with my pc...(i couldnt find it on the internet) |
Nov 3 2008, 03:52 PM
anyone know how can i sycn it with my pc ??? urgent please....help me ...arghhhh
Nov 4 2008, 10:45 AM
i manage to get the software, lousy, it doesnt sync with my microsoft outlook
Anyway, as over view...this phone hast all the basic stuff u need but really dont expect anything extra...if u had PDA phone / Smart phone or even the normal nokia phone before, there might be some part of this phone that might let u down, however, considering the price and some of cool function i.e. the qwerty thiggy....this phone is just ok plus , if u r those who depends ur life on ur phone, this may not suite u, especially if u need your phone for your work the way u depend on PDA/Smart phone... cheerios |
Nov 5 2008, 09:21 AM
in all honesty, sync with outlook is rather basic to me, but what can u say...for 699, couldnt expect much
anyhow, the phone look great, and for the price, it is a good phone.. hope it wont get too popular, or else semua orang pun pakai yang sama....not nice lor... i havent really explore the phone, so anyone out there know any trick for this phone? |
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:18 AM |