24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

LG KS360 - fULL QWERTY keyboard phone., sidekick alike...

mrhenree
post Dec 19 2008, 12:51 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

i'm a little hungry for this phone la. anyone bored with it and looking for new owner? smile.gif
xxx306
post Dec 19 2008, 08:40 AM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 19 2008, 12:51 AM)
i'm a little hungry for this phone la. anyone bored with it and looking for new owner? smile.gif
hehe hungry ar
lol. will let you know when the time comes
mrhenree
post Dec 19 2008, 01:26 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

heheh, i guess i'll be joining the family very soon, very soon.
Seaedge
post Dec 20 2008, 10:39 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

I will be in Lowyat today, if anyone want to get this phone or have a look at it 1st, can come to lowyat and find me~ icon_rolleyes.gif click on my LG siggie to see my number~
silentser
post Dec 20 2008, 10:56 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

got some review that say you cant set the sms tone using mp3, or your own sound
Seaedge
post Dec 21 2008, 12:31 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

wanna bet with me (bet for a lunch brows.gif) that i can set my own mp3 sms tone.. hahahahahahah
mrhenree
post Dec 21 2008, 02:53 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

yeah, i'm officially KS360 owner now! wee!
btw, want to ask, the reset code for this phone is? sad.gif
xxx306
post Dec 21 2008, 08:35 AM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Dec 20 2008, 10:56 PM)
got some review that say you cant set the sms tone using mp3, or your own sound
ey who says!
can la. blink.gif
bfu9278
post Dec 21 2008, 08:52 AM

137 posts

I think my phone having
some problem...

after we finish typing sms
and closed the keyboard
at the same time the msg
sms sended appear my phone
will automaticly shut off...
it happen randomly...

anybody here facing problem like
me...?

Seaedge
post Dec 21 2008, 01:42 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(bfu9278 @ Dec 21 2008, 08:52 AM)
I think my phone having
some problem...

after we finish typing sms
and closed the keyboard
at the same time the msg
sms sended appear my phone
will automaticly shut off...
it happen randomly...

anybody here facing problem like
me...?
nope. didnt encounter that problem. but i do encounter phone shutting down when i finish reading sms. but only one time...
mrhenree
post Dec 21 2008, 01:50 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Dec 21 2008, 01:42 PM)
nope. didnt encounter that problem. but i do encounter phone shutting down when i finish reading sms. but only one time...
do u guys found out the keypad light is too fast shutting off? for a new user like me, i always dunno where to press when keypad no light in the dark...

and, what is the security code to reset? icon_question.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 21 2008, 01:53 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

erm.. not a problem to me actually as you can click on the d-pad to show the light back again. if not you can change the backlight timer to 20sec.

and the reset code? 12345? the manual shud have the reset code.
xxx306
post Dec 21 2008, 10:09 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

ey
anyone knows how to use the anti-theft mobile tracker thingy?
mrhenree
post Dec 21 2008, 10:16 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Dec 21 2008, 10:09 PM)
ey
anyone knows how to use the anti-theft mobile tracker thingy?
i noted this function when the 1st day i played thru all the functions. this seems a very canggih name and it needs some registration. i guess we need to preset a mobile number into the phone. then use that number and sms this mobile to lock it.

any sifu to lighten up us? icon_question.gif
bfu9278
post Dec 21 2008, 10:22 PM

137 posts

did anybody ever try
clear the Calls Record
by option Delete All...?

What is the security code?

mrhenree
post Dec 21 2008, 10:26 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(bfu9278 @ Dec 21 2008, 10:22 PM)
did anybody ever try
clear the Calls Record
by option Delete All...?

What is the security code?
i just did it today. biggrin.gif
fotw
post Dec 21 2008, 10:56 PM

23 posts

just got one today! yay! i bought the red colour. cun giler!

the qwerty keypad is actually smaller from what i thought..but still click-able.lol my thumbs are not that big.

so far so good..take a while to get used to(as everyone said)

oh yeah, i like that it's same with SE,(dunno bout nokia) can record someone's voice and use it as ringtone. i.e. when X called, X's pic would appear,and X'S voice as the ringtone. i record my sis's voice,with her saying 'pick up the phone sis!!'

lol.just having fun. xD
mrhenree
post Dec 21 2008, 11:03 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(fotw @ Dec 21 2008, 10:56 PM)

the qwerty keypad is actually smaller from what i thought..but still click-able.lol my thumbs are not that big.

oh yeah, i like that it's same with SE,(dunno bout nokia) can record someone's voice and use it as ringtone. i.e. when X called, X's pic would appear,and X'S voice as the ringtone. i record my sis's voice,with her saying 'pick up the phone sis!!'

lol.just having fun. xD
enjoy the phone my fren. i got it yesterday and trying best to get used to it. smile.gif
booooster
post Dec 21 2008, 11:05 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(fotw @ Dec 21 2008, 10:56 PM)

lol.just having fun. xD
does it charge via usb?

This post has been edited by booooster: Dec 21 2008, 11:06 PM
mrhenree
post Dec 21 2008, 11:18 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

i charged via charger. lol

want to ask, what's included in you guys package for thsi phone huh?

24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:24 AM