Whats your liking when playing a game of CoD4?

AHCK
post Nov 4 2008, 01:50 AM

hardcore is better cause more realistic n can kill n get killed easily .
the best thing abt hardcore is ! u get a higher chance to kill ur enemy when u spot them unnoticed.
my weakness is in normal mode where everytime when i spot someone unnoticed, i fire at him n i end up kena killed pulak cause to be honest my aiming skill very bad ! n when i fire at an enemy they wil spot me n kill me bfore i get to kill them.. haiz T.T sooo i dun always get to kill the enemy tat i spotted FIRST .
AHCK
post Nov 5 2008, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(bitzboy @ Nov 4 2008, 10:14 PM)
Voted for Hardcore, somehow with the 10 second respawn time, people wanna die less to avoid having to face it, thus reducing ye ole run,gun and jump style  wink.gif note:not all players do this of course, but many do....I love the tension that hardcore has, the way you have to move slowly or listen to footsteps cause you've got no radar and the way you gotta hear where the bullets come from  blush.gif
HMMM ....
the hardcore respawn time could be set to less then 10 sec.
ermmm if im not wrong can change to no respwn time also.
majority ftz players love hardcore includin meee ... kekeke
also hc mode test ur skills in terms of being cautious and relying on sounds like footsteps , gun sound the nade ling ling sound.
half of ftz's pc has earphone so its easier to listen to sound in the game n therfore easier to play hc kuaaa ????!!!!
AHCK
post Nov 5 2008, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(w00tz @ Nov 5 2008, 07:42 PM)
i'm at your side man... now we tryin very hard to promote other modes than tdm in ftz... but so far gaining response lil by lil but not encouraging..  sad.gif

once vote change mode to snd all players leave game and create another for tdm.. sighz  cry.gif
i would try any type of gameplay ! bt i just dont favor snd . snd feel quite bored for me may bcause im very careless so i die early in the game n hav to wait so long to plsy again during the nex round ...
bt domination is da bomb man !
play domi damn chi kek ! sooo gan cheong eveytime play domi ! its the time where ftz player will work as a team n there is a little strategy thing going on . thumbup.gif
AHCK
post Nov 8 2008, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 7 2008, 11:21 AM)
TBH, I also hate SnD. The only reson why I'm still playing it is because I need to train up for tourney. Seriously speaking, there's so little action in SnD compared to other game modes that it tend to make the gameplay really boring. The only advantage SnD has over all other game modes is that it tend to eliminate the spawn killing problem... that's all.
finaly found someone wif same THINKING T.T sob sob .
bt still ! domination n sabotage is da bomb ! so damn chi kek ...
snd = siennnnnn ( mayb im jus so impatient n it nids alot of teamwork where most ftz players dun hav ...

Added on November 8, 2008, 3:42 pm
QUOTE(Echo @ Nov 7 2008, 11:40 AM)
The thing i hate the most in FTZ is how people can call you a camping newb when its HC.

And cause when they do it themselves, they dont clasify it at Camping.
tat wan is nothin . try rpg a sniper player frm a distance n u kena marah gay ....
btw which wan is more gay ???
sniping frm a spot wif scope tat has way better accuracy then rpg frm a far far range or rpg a sniper player at a medium range where the accuracy of rpg suck like shit ???

This post has been edited by AHCK: Nov 8 2008, 03:42 PM

0.0422sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:07 PM