Play B3yond Community | V7, Firmware 2.76 OUT NOW!

acougan
post Nov 9 2008, 06:28 PM

590 posts

http://www.saitek.com/uk/prod/ps2700v2.htm

it looks ugly but it also looks "workable". i wonder if it will sell in MY like other saitek controllers?
acougan
post Nov 13 2008, 04:18 PM

590 posts

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/game/gameDetail/11133

Aquanaut's Holiday(Asian Chinese+English Version)

* PS3

* Platform :PS3
* Genre :ADVENTURE
* Release Date :2008-11-20

another relaxing game releasing soon (afrika is DEC)? oh noes. let's wait for reviews.
acougan
post Nov 17 2008, 12:33 AM

590 posts

some brief translations + picts for TORO STATION 24HR MARATHON at JPN PSN

http://www.andriasang.com/e/blogs/anoop/
acougan
post Nov 21 2008, 09:30 AM

590 posts

i think my PS3 has psychic powers.

back in june'07 when my 360 1st show symptoms of 3RL, i got very disappointed and save to buy a PS3. after the PS3 arrive, the 360 "miraculously" went back to working condition but i really lost the mood. just boot it once in a while to play some games while concentrating on the PS3.

now, 2 weeks back, NXE was leaked, i was very excited and start playing 360 often again while ignoring PS3. yest nite, 360 went back to its deathbed again (green checkers, no video, etc) haha, my PS3 must have put a curse on it! anyway, looking on the bright side, it'll give me more time to play PS3 games again! rclxm9.gif
acougan
post Nov 27 2008, 11:21 AM

590 posts

^store backup di HDD baru(FAT32)+casing

copy file tu kat PC. selepas upgrade HDD, copy balik file masuk HDD lama dan restore.

makan sikit masa, tapi tak perlu re-download semua game/patch tu.
acougan
post Nov 27 2008, 12:26 PM

590 posts

er.. is my BM that bad to understand? laugh.gif

1. format new HDD (FAT32) + put inside USB casing
2. connect to PS3 and start the backup process
3. the process will create a couple of files (image files size 4Gb/ea) in the PS3/BACKUP folder
4. now copy these files to the PC
5. now swap the HDD
6. format the old HDD (FAT32) and put inside inside USB casing
7. create a folder called PS3/BACKUP for the old HDD and copy all those images files from PC
8. do RESTORE process

acougan
post Dec 13 2008, 12:15 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Dec 12 2008, 10:13 PM)
I've got a question. If I bought a game from PSN, is my download limited to a few number of times or I can download it unlimited times to other PS3 units using my account ID?
the limits if 5 PS3 ( 5 Activations - u can see this option under Account Management)

for you own PS3(this is count as your 1st Activation), u can d/load as many times as u like

acougan
post Dec 23 2008, 04:44 PM

590 posts

Saitek PS1000 Dual Analog Pad
features

* Precision Aim button - slows down your aiming speed at critical moments
    * Programmable (PC only)
    * 4 buttons, 8-way d-pad and 2 shoulder buttons
    * Dual analog mini-sticks with built-in buttons
    * 2 analog shoulder triggers

description
Gamepad for Playstation 3, Playstation 2 and PC with stick sensitivity adjustment.
anyone want to buy and review? looks OK

This post has been edited by acougan: Dec 23 2008, 04:45 PM
acougan
post Dec 23 2008, 04:52 PM

590 posts

haha, that is a wicked smiley

i think i'll save up and wait for P-A CNY discount sales to get one, i like to collect blue controllers smile.gif
acougan
post Jan 19 2009, 12:54 AM

590 posts

last year, they do price promotion for some games, this year Asian PSN Store offer CNY lucky draw

http://asia.playstation.com/sg/en/news/lat...ewsDetail/26349

(the smallest prize is SGD1 angpow for top-up) LoL)
acougan
post Jan 21 2009, 09:22 AM

590 posts

d/load 2.60 first......
acougan
post Jan 21 2009, 09:24 AM

590 posts

the Asian link is ready, not sure abt others thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by acougan: Jan 21 2009, 09:24 AM
acougan
post Jan 22 2009, 11:06 PM

590 posts

41mb is sure corrupted file. why don't use the official SONY mirrors?

i dont rmb the exact size but ~130MB
acougan
post Jan 23 2009, 09:57 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(mcline_007 @ Jan 22 2009, 11:27 PM)
now im using official SONY website still the same.... cry.gif
its my router setting uh? coz i got 4.3kb/s
4.3kb/s is super slow. maybe yesterday, streamyx (i assume u use it) was acting up in your area? i use [free download manager].

This post has been edited by acougan: Jan 23 2009, 09:59 AM
acougan
post Apr 29 2009, 05:49 PM

590 posts

muahaha, ini PSN MY store part of stimulus plan'09 ke? tongue.gif

EDIT: forex/inflasi sudah kelam kabut ke? kenapa Addon LBP-HS terbaru gitu $$$ dalam PSN Asian Store??? vmad.gif

This post has been edited by acougan: Apr 29 2009, 05:51 PM

0.0413sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:00 PM