8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V7, Firmware 2.76 OUT NOW!

Mgsrulz
post Oct 17 2008, 08:36 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Oct 17 2008, 08:17 PM)
i usually keep the demos. and its eating up allot of space!!!
same here man..

want to delete so wasteful wei...take days to get those demos,and just delete like that.. doh.gif sleep.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 17 2008, 09:05 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Oct 17 2008, 08:55 PM)
Don't take that long gua?? I downloaded Eternal Sonata demo (623MB) and it only takes about 2hours on screamyx 1MB line.
it used to take hours for me(512 line)
tonight start,tomorrow morning can play.

but starting last month,i think..it takes me 5 days to download 1GB.

so you can imagine la tongue.gif

it's times like these i thank god i bought a PS3 and not a 360.

i cant imagine leaving the 360 on for a week,and play games as well and still not see it RROD on me doh.gif

Added on October 17, 2008, 9:11 pmi started pacific rift's download around 1am ish last night.
until now tak habis. laugh.gif

currently at 98%

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 17 2008, 09:11 PM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 19 2008, 01:30 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(aphrael @ Oct 19 2008, 01:05 PM)
Mine is mostly because of Home as it is region locked but then by all reports it seems like the US servers are a lot more fun tongue.gif
how shocking dry.gif

no point going there,anyway....unless waiting hours for a room to load is fine with the user laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 19 2008, 04:11 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 19 2008, 03:04 PM)
weird..

I tried to login WIPEOUT HD online today, was hoping to see malaysian flag beside my name lah, sekali keluar

so i am a canuck now laugh.gif
i guess the americans are right....BLAME CANADA!!

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 19 2008, 04:11 PM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 11:47 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

far cry 2 achieved the same review score on both the ps3 and xbox 360 (IGN review)
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 01:48 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Oct 23 2008, 01:45 PM)
Freaking nice!!!!
you should use the Gold trophy for full sarcasm effect
platinum ftw whistling.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 02:12 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(mcline_007 @ Oct 23 2008, 02:06 PM)
guys help me...how to use ps3 screenshots...i mean how do it... sweat.gif
the game has to support it.
atm no game supports it

QUOTE(K-End @ Oct 23 2008, 02:10 PM)
LOL

Platinum you need to find a brand new Trophy shape...it's different from the bronze,silver & gold
asyik suruh org je buat...hang buat la plak! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 23 2008, 02:12 PM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 02:22 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(mcline_007 @ Oct 23 2008, 02:17 PM)
atm mean?  rclxub.gif
at the moment tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 23 2008, 03:25 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Oct 23 2008, 02:36 PM)
the answer is

that game, like Wipeout, has it built in already (camera)

but the ps3's 2.50 firmware screenshot feature isnt integrated into any game yet
Mgsrulz
post Oct 31 2008, 02:48 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

dulu iso je keje...skang pinjam je keje...leecher tetap leecher whistling.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 2 2008, 01:24 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Nov 2 2008, 01:03 PM)
Lol your wife.

So you are singing your hearts out? laugh.gif
*looks at handbag pic*
sniper's singing the blues..
Mgsrulz
post Nov 2 2008, 01:30 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Nov 2 2008, 01:29 PM)
WTH...!

Hang tak beli LBP?
sex V videogames..
which you choose? icon_idea.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 12:17 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 4 2008, 11:59 PM)
For me, I registered Malaysian PSN because

1. I want Malaysian Flag displayed beside my name in online matched smile.gif

2. I want to show Sony that in Malaysia there are gamers and this will pressure them to make the PSN for Malaysia faster.

I urge you guys, just create a Malaysian account, even if you guys dont want to use it as your main account. At least when they extract the numbers, they know we mean business. Lets take advantage of the support here.
laugh.gif so far the only online game i have that would display the flag is GRID (well,i think it would be displayed unsure.gif )

if only MGO displays it... dry.gif

QUOTE(komputer @ Nov 5 2008, 12:01 AM)
I've started trophy whoring on using MY PSN account smile.gif
trophies... sweat.gif
still dont get what's so addictive about them hmm.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 11:08 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Nov 5 2008, 10:45 AM)
Game Game

* New for 2.52: The playback quality of some PLAYSTATION®3 format software has been improved.
    * New for 2.52: A text entry issue that occurs when using the on-screen keyboard, USB keyboard or Bluetooth® keyboard with some

zzzz....that's it... yawn.gif
if only they allow us to update the necessary parts, and not the whole damn firmware again doh.gif

anyway,200kbps+ here thumbup.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 11:14 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Nov 5 2008, 11:13 AM)
download anything that size i will get perma ban from using internet in the office.

blacklisted twice already.. not going to pull that stunt again.. =='
download on your colleague's computer whistling.gif brows.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 11:20 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Nov 5 2008, 11:19 AM)
what happen to fw 2.51 ?
before this was 2.50,now got 2 miniscule updates,so 2.52 lor tongue.gif

Added on November 5, 2008, 11:20 amupdate finished thumbup.gif
cant wait to go home XD

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Nov 5 2008, 11:20 AM
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 11:11 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(dkcc87 @ Nov 5 2008, 10:04 PM)
Guys just wanna ask how long it took u all to download the new firmware..it's been almost 4 hours...and i'm only 50% done..
download it through pc.
dont bother with the ps3's update..pointless,IMO shakehead.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 11:28 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Nov 5 2008, 11:20 PM)
Download it on a pc and then save it to my pendrive and then plug it onto the ps3?sorry newb here.. tongue.gif
yup.
be sure to create some folders:
PS3->UPDATE (then place the update in the update folder)
Mgsrulz
post Nov 5 2008, 11:43 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Nov 5 2008, 11:40 PM)
Thanks again! tongue.gif
you're welcome.

just be sure to check the MD5(just incase the download gets screwed up)

vorchiel posted about it in the previous page
Mgsrulz
post Nov 6 2008, 01:08 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Nov 6 2008, 01:07 AM)
Had a great session with Maxubex, Neoardi and MY WIFE...she had a surprisingly great time this time around.....More fun than playing with only the two of us....

Great time all around....

p/s That roller coaster and bomb level is so damn hard..hehehehe
blink.gif ?
wrong thread?

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:43 AM