124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V7, Firmware 2.76 OUT NOW!

K-End
post May 28 2009, 11:58 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 28 2009, 11:37 PM)
there is, but not the latest one. they will only include the fw that is required for those games to run

yeah..i remember i first bought DiRT and the game prompt to install the firmware from the disc
Mgsrulz
post May 29 2009, 12:06 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ May 28 2009, 11:58 PM)
yeah..i remember i first bought DiRT and the game prompt to install the firmware from the disc
did you already have the latest firmware?
or did you have to upgrade anyway?
K-End
post May 29 2009, 12:08 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

latest?...my firmware at that time is 1.00 laugh.gif it's a brand new PS3 tongue.gif

vorchiel
post May 29 2009, 12:18 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

most ppl wont notice it because they have a habit of updating firmware on the first day of new fw release whistling.gif
K-End
post May 29 2009, 01:17 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 29 2009, 12:18 AM)
most ppl wont notice it because they have a habit of updating firmware on the first day of new fw release whistling.gif
well..cant blame them either, without the new FW..it's impossible to log in to PSN for some online session
Kyoyagami
post May 29 2009, 05:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Well, i do hope they do so on the blu ray the same with what they did on the UMDs. It would be a MAJOR convenience to update.

Wait, maybe its not that possible because of regions?

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: May 29 2009, 09:14 PM
vorchiel
post May 29 2009, 08:13 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 29 2009, 05:58 PM)
Well, i do hope they do so the same with the UMDs. It would be a MAJOR convenience.

Wait, maybe its not that possible because of regions?
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 29 2009, 09:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 29 2009, 08:13 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I edited my statement because I was drunk on studying. laugh.gif
vorchiel
post May 30 2009, 01:08 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 29 2009, 09:15 PM)
I edited my statement because I was drunk on studying. laugh.gif
the issue is
there is already fw on the game discs

This post has been edited by vorchiel: May 30 2009, 01:08 AM
shaznizzle
post May 30 2009, 11:24 PM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

bought new games!!!!
Muhammad Syukri
post May 31 2009, 03:03 AM

821 posts

Sony kantoi!

tahun ni bli PS3 slim..wooot!

http://playstationlifestyle.net/2009/05/30...o-ps3-slim-box/

shaznizzle
post May 31 2009, 10:53 AM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

looks fake man...
enemyofgod
post May 31 2009, 04:25 PM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

The statements are too convincing!
vorchiel
post Jun 1 2009, 12:12 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

is there any database of accepted list of credit cards/debit cards for psn (r1 r2 r3 r4 etc) in this subforum (mostly for malaysian-issued cards) which includes the working address/postcode requirements?

if not, i think it will be a good idea to compile the list hmm.gif

This post has been edited by vorchiel: Jun 1 2009, 12:13 PM
samurai20
post Jun 1 2009, 12:46 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

I think already got la... try search la.... brows.gif
K-End
post Jun 1 2009, 12:47 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jun 1 2009, 12:12 PM)
is there any database of accepted list of credit cards/debit cards for psn (r1 r2 r3 r4 etc) in this subforum (mostly for malaysian-issued cards) which includes the working address/postcode requirements?

if not, i think it will be a good idea to compile the list hmm.gif
you're looking something that similar with Muchi's CC list ?

he used to updated those stuff..that until he further study and spend most of his time on Facebook laugh.gif

remind me to poke him in facebook later tongue.gif
vorchiel
post Jun 1 2009, 12:52 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Jun 1 2009, 12:47 PM)
you're looking something that similar with Muchi's CC list ?

he used to updated those stuff..that until he further study and spend most of his time on Facebook laugh.gif
remind me to poke him in facebook later tongue.gif

i was looking for something like this notworthy.gif

the maintainer went mia and the list ended up unmaintained. sweat.gif
vorchiel
post Jun 1 2009, 12:56 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

a few additions from the psn sharing thread:

anyone free enough create a thread plis (* looks at k-end & ayusghey)

easier to maintain that way
K-End
post Jun 1 2009, 12:57 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

no problem. icon_rolleyes.gif

he put that links under his siggy and most of time when people askign about CC, he just reply it and ask that person to click the link under his siggy.

i think now it's time someone should takover his job & update the list

Added on June 1, 2009, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jun 1 2009, 12:56 PM)
a few additions from the psn sharing thread:

anyone free enough create a thread plis (* looks at k-end & ayusghey)

easier to maintain that way
sweat.gif

lol...ok, will do that after office hour. now need to go out to have my lunch tongue.gif

ayusghey? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by K-End: Jun 1 2009, 12:59 PM
vorchiel
post Jun 1 2009, 01:04 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

lol i was jk only
but if you really dont mind maintaining the list, then go ahead tongue.gif

jangan sedih dengan komuniti sleep.gif

124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top