Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R

iswandi7
post Nov 25 2008, 05:23 PM

bro, the S size L/S Man Utd black away 07/08 is still available thru ebay...

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...em=310101393385

while this one is a real bargain if anyone can somehow get it ship here to asia cos they only ship to the UK

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Nike-Manchester-Unit...1713.m153.l1262

iswandi7
post Dec 11 2008, 01:35 PM

bro, fakhree...as Jerseyman as mentioned, the crest easily gave it away.

compare mine and yours and you can see that
- the lettering are badly embriodered
- each word seems to join to the one next to it while the ori one is on its own
- size of the font is different
- not proportionate

hope you can successfully reclaim your money back...
iswandi7
post Dec 11 2008, 09:50 PM

i think Pyroboy is spot on cos mine was bought from the Singapore megastore and it is exactly like the left one but with alternate colour...

a member over at manutdsg also have the same thing...

but the right vodafone PU material just doesn't look right cos it seems to be quite glossy while mine itsn't...

This post has been edited by iswandi7: Dec 11 2008, 09:53 PM
iswandi7
post Dec 12 2008, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Dec 11 2008, 11:39 PM)
i already posted the receipt..but mayb he shud check?since im called a conman n mayb i forged the receipt?

anyway im freaking frustrated..first off..i had exam till 8.30pm..yes i hav exams till this late..wen for my dinner n came back..saw ppl calling me liar n stuff..

so to explain..first off normally i get my jerseys from united direct..my sis is there for holidays n she met ppl selling really cheap manchester jerseys..me hearing that..was superbly happy..so she bought them for me..as i saw there were s,m,l n XL sizes as well..sold some to my friends..they dun mind cz they noe it aint my fault..

din care to check n i even printed ronaldo on it..

Added on December 11, 2008, 11:46 pmin the end..im the one being conned here..so fakhree got his refund?who gona refund me..haha..
Don't associate your personal time with the problem of your sales cos it has no bearing or whatsoever on it. You are the one who started the sale thread thus doing so you know it will definitely bite some of you personal time...

Secondly, you are a regular jersey buyer from a trusted source. This shows that you have some good knowledge on authentic jerseys and stuff. This would allow you to straight away notice the so obvious differences from your fake jerseys to the original ones. The part where you mentioned "was superbly happy" somehow exhibits your sense of gullibility to straight away earn more money out of the naive of your buyer without even checking the authenticity of your own product. This is utterly unethical of a seller especially one with a considerable amount of post in this forum.

This post has been edited by iswandi7: Dec 12 2008, 12:25 AM
iswandi7
post Dec 12 2008, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Dec 12 2008, 12:33 AM)
nice point..dun associate..u are sayin that i shud ignore my exams n get out to reply him?mayb u shud fund my education then..mayb u shud start a sales thread..some1 buy from u n has a problem..u shud get out from ur meeting or exams or wateva to answer him aight?at least i can weight the importance of both matters n choose the more important ones..i m jus explaining y i din reply him..is this answer gud enuf?

yeap..i wanted to earn..since the jerseys was so cheap..but i din notice the difference..because that was my first manchester 07/09 home n i din get from nike store ALI or wateva..thus seeing the same,i din care n thot mayb i can sell them?yea mayb im ignorant or im out to con ppl..wateva u say..
hahaa...the way you portrait yourself it seems you are sitting for your SPM ah...?

no one here asked you about your exams, so don't bother talking about it to us as we are totally not interested in your personal life...Well, it is good that you have at least a sense of intelligence left to decide that your exams has a huge bearing on your future but sadly you can't uphold the responsibility and most importantly trust the buyer had on you when you decided to stamp your approval on your sale items being the real deal

you have absolutely no right to be frustrated and those people who called you liar have every right to do so and if indeed you are one then GODSPEED to you...

iswandi7
post Dec 12 2008, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Dec 12 2008, 01:05 AM)
tks 5w33 icon_rolleyes.gif
i dun lik as well..but then no matter wat, he was not directly involve in this matter so posting my pic was rude..it intrude my privacy as well..even if he was the buyer..

added..iswandi7..wait till u get it one day..haha..i already explain to fakhree y i insist it was authentic..
seeing ur england being so powderful, i previously assumed that you were somehow educated..but now after reading ur post..were..
i explain i was having exam because he said i delay in replying him..y oh y cant u understand this simple fact?im not telling ppl bout my personal life..y cant u jus get it?

yea mate..i have no right to be frustrated..who are you to deem that?look in the mirror n tell that to urself..
not enough having conned people now you are stooping to threatening...good luck in your exams, hope the sense of guilt won't affect it icon_rolleyes.gif

"who are you" you ask me...? everyone of us can condemn you since any of us could have been conned in the first place...

i'm not emphasizing on you not being able to reply him on time but the thought of a fellow United fan having to take advantage of another just irks me bro...

0.0385sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:45 AM