still deciding on wat nns to put on my mu home..ppl any suggestion?haha..dun intend to put ronaldo since alot of ppl having it..was thinking of carrick..
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R
Nov 18 2008, 05:03 PM
2,166 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
still deciding on wat nns to put on my mu home..ppl any suggestion?haha..dun intend to put ronaldo since alot of ppl having it..was thinking of carrick..
Nov 26 2008, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 25 2008, 10:31 PM) Yay, bought the UCL third kit for my cupcake @ united direct! Waiting for its delivery now. By the way, anyone of you happen to go to Portugal for holiday please let me know, I think the only way to get a sporting lisbon home jersey is the country itself. can i b ur cupcake as well? |
Nov 26 2008, 01:46 PM
mayb u can pm schmeichel7?he's the jerseyman..no nid to post out photos lik this..
Dec 11 2008, 11:32 PM
aight ppl..check out my conman thread now..
Dec 11 2008, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 11 2008, 11:33 PM) i already posted the receipt..but mayb he shud check?since im called a conman n mayb i forged the receipt?anyway im freaking frustrated..first off..i had exam till 8.30pm..yes i hav exams till this late..wen for my dinner n came back..saw ppl calling me liar n stuff.. so to explain..first off normally i get my jerseys from united direct..my sis is there for holidays n she met ppl selling really cheap manchester jerseys..me hearing that..was superbly happy..so she bought them for me..as i saw there were s,m,l n XL sizes as well..sold some to my friends..they dun mind cz they noe it aint my fault.. din care to check n i even printed ronaldo on it.. Added on December 11, 2008, 11:46 pmin the end..im the one being conned here..so fakhree got his refund?who gona refund me..haha.. This post has been edited by CasaNova™: Dec 11 2008, 11:46 PM |
Dec 11 2008, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 11 2008, 11:48 PM) i already told them now..cz they noe its really not my fault..wat to do..wher are all the ppl that ask u 2 post my pics n stuff?no more clever suggestions?mod if im rude..sry..but im reali angry n frustrated now..all my selling threads already hampered with..and redscorpion..the girl does not look familiar to u.. |
Dec 11 2008, 11:57 PM
Dec 12 2008, 12:14 AM
because i thot they were..so i insisted..enuf of all ur ramblings..wat pics?u mean from my selling thread?
and MaxReddevil or wateva ur name is..i told u to come nilai or seremban..im not from kl..i sell u rm100 u stil wan me come to kl to cod?tink bout it.. anyway schmeichel07 or mr jerseyman..dun simply make statements..con artist n im 18? tks for posting my pic..see you soon..hehe.. Added on December 12, 2008, 12:15 amden mayb we can have a pic together? oh yea..akkmutd0711..if i knew there were fakes..i would have at least had the brain to open a new account n gather some post counts to sell..aight?i aint that stupid..dun degrade me..n urself.. added..tks koro..but wat to chill..i m not afraid la..im not waiting to sell things to get money..im jus telling..cz lyn got super kepoh n nothin to do people running around sayin this n that..u get wat i mean?if i was in his shoes..if la..i will wait 1 day..at least..i even told him talk to u later..if i realy wana con him..i already chg my number or jus ignore his msgs..im having exam..not that i do not want to reply him do i need to post my timetable..wtf..oh yea..mana whoopa?since im an a$$ wipe..i cant wait to talk to her.. This post has been edited by CasaNova™: Dec 12 2008, 12:24 AM |
Dec 12 2008, 12:33 AM
nice point..dun associate..u are sayin that i shud ignore my exams n get out to reply him?mayb u shud fund my education then..mayb u shud start a sales thread..some1 buy from u n has a problem..u shud get out from ur meeting or exams or wateva to answer him aight?at least i can weight the importance of both matters n choose the more important ones..i m jus explaining y i din reply him..is this answer gud enuf?
yeap..i wanted to earn..since the jerseys was so cheap..but i din notice the difference..because that was my first manchester 07/09 home n i din get from nike store ALI or wateva..thus seeing the same,i din care n thot mayb i can sell them?yea mayb im ignorant or im out to con ppl..wateva u say.. |
Dec 12 2008, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Dec 12 2008, 12:40 AM) QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Dec 12 2008, 12:40 AM) Btw, I made a suggestion in your complaint thread that since the matter is resolved you should change the thread title to indicate that the dispute is resolved and remove the word 'conman' since CasaNova has already done the right thing to refund you. anyway..sry ppl..if i offend you all.. to schmeichel07..can u remove the pic n calling me a conman..its intruding my privacy..since u are an adult, u shud understand..tks.. |
Dec 12 2008, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(5w33 @ Dec 12 2008, 12:58 AM) And the pics on page58 as well. IMO, bro schmeichel7 shouldn't reveal Casanova pics without giving him some time to explain, that's was really rude. tks 5w33 Deal with Casanova for a few times before, and I don't think he really meant to con you guys, he's kinda like a victim in this whole case also. Not to mention that he also fork out his own money to refund you guys. QUOTE(koro @ Dec 12 2008, 01:01 AM) I think bro schmeichel7 really2 don't like man who sell fake man utd jersey... i dun lik as well..but then no matter wat, he was not directly involve in this matter so posting my pic was rude..it intrude my privacy as well..even if he was the buyer..I support u schmeichel7... added..iswandi7..wait till u get it one day..haha..i already explain to fakhree y i insist it was authentic.. seeing ur england being so powderful, i previously assumed that you were somehow educated..but now after reading ur post..were.. i explain i was having exam because he said i delay in replying him..y oh y cant u understand this simple fact?im not telling ppl bout my personal life..y cant u jus get it? yea mate..i have no right to be frustrated..who are you to deem that?look in the mirror n tell that to urself.. This post has been edited by CasaNova™: Dec 12 2008, 01:10 AM |
Dec 12 2008, 01:33 AM
haha..jus lik a fellow forumer said..i'll smile this thru..anyway i noe u are concern iswandi7..tks..sry for being rude..still got econs paper 2mrw..oh my..
im goin to look for a ori jersey after my exam since i was conned as well.. oh yea..bout united direct..the man that sold to my sister had the receipt of united direct store as well..he issued it to my sister.. im stil looking for it..once i got it i will post up the pic..are they forging receipts or mayb its the genuine receipt but used at a wrong cause? hope i can find it n post up the pics..mayb it can help while buying off ebay or sumthin.. |
Dec 12 2008, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 12 2008, 02:03 AM) its fine la casanova ... we know ur a victim as well hopefully all is forgiven .. accept my apologies too ya haha..u too..christmas is a time for forgiving.. merry christmas and happy new year to you ... hopefully u can get the receipt and lodge a complain to megastore ... QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Dec 12 2008, 02:18 AM) that way pray that everything can be straighten up and you will get the authentic ones in return, it that is possible, this time i would be superbly superbly happy..haha..den i'll send 1 to fakhree as present..lol..if i were to get la.. But chances maybe too slim kot.. Added on December 12, 2008, 2:29 amunited direct offering free postage worldwide for orders above 50pounds..thats a nice deal..can combine shipping..hehe.. This post has been edited by CasaNova™: Dec 12 2008, 02:29 AM |
Dec 12 2008, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Dec 12 2008, 04:42 AM) wah i went out for few hours suddenly got all these things eh. lol. im glad that u are a genuine trader with the right attitude. sorry if i was in any way being rude to you. accept my apologies ya. and good luck for ur exams! haha..no prob man..u were jus fighting a gud cause..tks people.. |
Dec 12 2008, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 12 2008, 02:17 PM) u still hv my address aite? in case u wanna send d present.. haha. haha..forgot dah..lol..yea from now on..even before selling i would consult him first..that would be best to avoid this kinda of circumstances happen again..Added on December 12, 2008, 2:20 pm he's being really helpful to me from the first msg i sent. thanx bro.. sorry 2 trouble u.. next time i shuld consult u 1st if wanna buy jersey online.. |
Dec 16 2008, 02:26 PM
the third away is even cheaper today..jus ordered 1 with carrick nns..only 17.01..oh man..y oh y m i not in england..anyway 1 jersey wont b taxed rite?
Dec 16 2008, 02:53 PM
Dec 16 2008, 11:48 PM
wher's fakhree?he stil havent send me back my jerseys..
Dec 18 2008, 11:16 PM
anyone wana sell this?or u noe wher i can get it?im lookin for a plain one..tks..
Attached image(s) |
Dec 19 2008, 12:25 AM
prefer XL but L shud not b a problem..EEE dowan sell?haha..
tks redscorpion..but prefer plain.. |
| Change to: | 0.0353sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:33 PM |