Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R

redscorpion
post Nov 29 2008, 02:28 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 29 2008, 02:10 AM)
ahh.. explains alot..

1 last question,

the Black UCL Champs badge, the only way to get it is to buy from United Direct, right? not available at Kitbag or local stores?
not available currently la. mane tau u r lucky enough they are here at last. pray hard for that laugh.gif
redscorpion
post Nov 29 2008, 04:48 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Nov 29 2008, 04:38 PM)
Previous MU jersey with Vodafone also nice ma smile.gif
vodafone if its embossed then its nice lah. if its just printed i dont really fancy them
redscorpion
post Nov 30 2008, 12:28 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Nov 29 2008, 09:09 PM)
Look at what I found

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-Fo...%3A1|240%3A1318

Tempting that, if I was richer........and smaller...
wahhh nice huge collections there. for u its smaller but for me its damn big. lol

QUOTE(edvpc @ Nov 29 2008, 10:03 PM)
i ordered MU 3rd kit and wanna add the UCL champion batch only.how eh?coz i dont see any option there... sweat.gif
u meant u want the jersey and the patch only? dont want the nameset? why like that? alang2 menyeluk pekasam sapu terus semua lah laugh.gif
btw, here's what u want i assume

short sleeve 3rd kit with UCL patch only

http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/prod...&cid=8528&tid=0

long sleeve 3rd kit with UCL patch only

http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/prod....aspx?pid=49908

choose ur size and later it will ask u whether u want to customize with nameset or not. so choose no la
redscorpion
post Nov 30 2008, 12:37 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Nov 30 2008, 12:30 AM)
oh thx for the link bro... icon_rolleyes.gif

will try to use that link...IINM u the one that bought the 3rd kit with UCL batch only right? smile.gif
no lah. i bought the long sleeve with rooney's NNs blush.gif

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Nov 30 2008, 12:37 AM
redscorpion
post Dec 1 2008, 07:14 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 1 2008, 01:13 PM)
Damn it, lost the bidding for the white XXL MU kit from a few seasons back. The one with the stripes across. Got outbid with 1 minute left. Damn it. It's that bloody hard to find as well.
last time i was bidding for a jersey, cant remember which one. i kept refreshing the page when its 5 minutes left but i got outbid with 20 seconds left and this damn streamyx didnt give me a chance to bid it sweat.gif
redscorpion
post Dec 5 2008, 03:37 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 5 2008, 03:20 AM)
Can't remember the name of the hall. But's it's near the likes of Menara IBM. Coming from the toll, take the flyover up. Make a right at the Pizza Hut then drive all the way to the end. You'll know you're there when you hit the traffic jam. It's until Sunday I think. 10 am to 8pm

Coincidentally, does anyone know if I can get NN's for France jersey here?? Looking to get Evra's for that France kit I just got.
owh thats near to my granma's house. after turning right at the pizza hut, go straight at the traffic light junction and at the second junction near the condo go straight too? err did u see any small size jerseys? like maybe S or M size?
redscorpion
post Dec 9 2008, 05:17 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Dec 9 2008, 01:24 AM)
not much left there. looks authentic, but still needs the sifus to clarify it. if proven authentic, hurry up guys before its too late tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Dec 10 2008, 03:16 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 9 2008, 11:17 PM)
To Sifus,
Any idea where I could buy the ManUtd "women" (not boys/kids) current season home kit?
Thinking to buy one for my gf but couldn't see any in KL.
Internet buying would be my last option but hopefully can get it from local stores if possible...hmmm
there are few forumers taking orders of women's jersey in the garage sales bro. try search through lah

edit : check this link

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=816469

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Dec 10 2008, 03:20 AM
redscorpion
post Dec 10 2008, 06:22 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 10 2008, 06:11 PM)
If the mods are ok, I'm ok.. I got warned by them last time anyway..

BTW I like your avatar... It's hot.. Good la.. since its been raining all day all week...  biggrin.gif
x elok jerseyman. jaga mata. later ur wife will...... whistling.gif

@fyrekat : who's that?? brows.gif tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 07:53 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 10 2008, 10:15 PM)
then her women jersey might be the "one and only on earth" haha..

dude my fren's gf has bought it already lah.. so she wont be the one and only one tongue.gif

luckily i didnt buy that one from casanova. i did ask him too but my empty wallet saved my life sweat.gif

i feel sorry for u fakhree

edit : mate open a topic in the dispute centre. we all come and help u!

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Dec 11 2008, 07:59 PM
redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 08:03 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 08:01 PM)
What I mean was women (not boys/kids) jersey + the UEFA Champions 07/08 starball.
yeap. women jersey with the UCL 07/08 starball. u'll find her at hartamas square if there's a united game. she puts her own name on the back
redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 08:14 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 08:11 PM)
Wow that's really cool, mind to share how she managed to get it? especially the starball & the custome nameset.
she bought it with her bf from united direct in the early season. both 3rd kit with UCL patch. well actually they are jersey collectors too. before this, they both wore the black away kit together to watch any united game. such a lovely couple laugh.gif
redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 08:36 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 08:21 PM)
Ohhh now only I know United Direct selling women jersey + UEFA Champions 07/08 starball + customise UEFA nameset.
Because I don't see that option from United Direct even from the first day of lauching the 3rd kit in Sept 2008.
That's really cool. Especially female's.
seriously? well im not really sure lah because thats what they told me where they got it. maybe they were playing with me etc. i didnt check myself if there's even a 3rd kit for the women on united direct. lol
but i did see her wearing that 3rd kit with the UCL starball and her own nameset

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Dec 11 2008, 08:36 PM
redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 08:56 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Dec 11 2008, 08:40 PM)
It's the 07/08 Champions starball and not the normal UCL starball?
champions starball

edit : your avatar is killing me.. need the full picture drool.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 08:46 PM)
Hey friend, there's NO WOMEN MUFC 3RD KIT 08/09 on earth lah....
and of course, I'm talking about authentic jersey.
lol okay i'll check back with her. and of course we are on the same page. say no to fakes laugh.gif

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Dec 11 2008, 08:57 PM
redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 09:20 PM

2,106 posts

this one too.

redscorpion
post Dec 11 2008, 10:09 PM

2,106 posts

aiseh.. this is quite a disgrace to us united fans.. a united fan selling a united fake jersey.. yea i know u r smiling fyrekat. thank you

@fakhree : its better for u to continue the discussions there ( dispute centre ) for more exposure to the mods / admins as i dont think they frequently visit here. dont worry, im sure all of us here will support u there smile.gif
redscorpion
post Dec 12 2008, 04:42 AM

2,106 posts

wah i went out for few hours suddenly got all these things eh. lol. im glad that u are a genuine trader with the right attitude. sorry if i was in any way being rude to you. accept my apologies ya. and good luck for ur exams! smile.gif
redscorpion
post Dec 16 2008, 02:03 AM

2,106 posts

but still there's no ucl nameset yet for the away kit from united direct right?
redscorpion
post Dec 16 2008, 09:40 PM

2,106 posts

guys please let me know if any of u wanna sell ur united away jersey 07/08. i dont mind with or without nameset, long sleeve or short sleeve. but preferably size s or M. thanks
redscorpion
post Dec 16 2008, 09:47 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Dec 16 2008, 09:45 PM)
How about L?
ive told u my dear, L is too big for me. thanks btw

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:48 PM