5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R

akkmutd0711
post Dec 12 2008, 12:21 AM

188 posts

You cant simply judge ppl by their post count or member group anymore, there had been conned cases already.
akkmutd0711
post Dec 12 2008, 12:27 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Dec 12 2008, 12:11 AM)
And secondly do you honestly not knowing these kits are fake?
QUOTE(iswandi7 @ Dec 12 2008, 12:23 AM)
Secondly, you are a regular jersey buyer from a trusted source. This shows that you have some good knowledge on authentic jerseys and stuff. This would allow you to straight away notice the so obvious differences from your fake jerseys to the original ones.
That is exactly what I'm trying to say, bro.

This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Dec 12 2008, 12:33 AM
akkmutd0711
post Dec 12 2008, 12:40 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 12 2008, 12:36 AM)
now everything is clear.. i hope we all can move on.
hey, you should edit your dispute thread title already..
akkmutd0711
post Dec 12 2008, 01:10 AM

188 posts

Guys, dun argue somemore, please keep jersey thread clean... It's solved and period.

He has done what he had to be done and let us all move on with our daily life. icon_rolleyes.gif

I'm sure jerseyman will amend his post when he got back here, maybe he is sleeping now..
akkmutd0711
post Dec 12 2008, 02:18 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 12 2008, 02:03 AM)
its fine la casanova ... we know ur a victim as well hopefully all is forgiven .. accept my apologies too ya icon_rolleyes.gif ..

merry christmas and happy new year to you ... hopefully u can get the receipt and lodge a complain to megastore ...
that way pray that everything can be straighten up and you will get the authentic ones in return, whistling.gif

But chances maybe too slim kot.. blush.gif
akkmutd0711
post Dec 13 2008, 11:37 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 13 2008, 11:28 AM)
My friend iswandi7 also tried the same and can see clearly what is written:

It is written "SiDMU08". I think I know what it means... SiDMU08 means SportingID Manchester United 2008.

Since SportingID is the manufacturer of Man United's UCL NNs...
Haha, yesterday when I was ironing the shirt, I already noticed with naked eyes.. But my first thought is that it is Scholes ID Man Utd 08 since mine is SCHOLES 18 NNs... laugh.gif
akkmutd0711
post Jan 3 2009, 11:21 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Jan 3 2009, 02:49 PM)
Anybody here got sell final moscow embroidery jersey man utd?
I believed the answer is no cuz it is a very valuable item for man utd fans. However there is still some left in United Direct for those very small or big size people.

Or if you are lucky enough, you can find it on ebay.

Happy hunting!
akkmutd0711
post Jan 6 2009, 07:41 PM

188 posts

@jerseyman, maybe it is some sort of 'limited edition' shirts produced for that side of the region.

Also maybe due to the quality checking for the washing tags and info tags at that time to rush to meet Christmas quota is a bit lenient IMO. hmm.gif
akkmutd0711
post Jan 14 2009, 07:57 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jan 14 2009, 05:24 PM)
neville = RM70
evra = RM59
ronaldo = RM77
brown = RM65
saha = RM59

these are the potential cheapskates tongue.gif

edit :

im thinking of ordering this NNs from wiggysports

and put it on this jersey. the ucl home two stars

[attachmentid=762525]

i wonder is it the correct NNs and will the NNs fits on the jersey because the jersey's size is Y. and any idea of what name should i put?

im thinking of either irwin or stam. its short so i think it'll fit on the jersey, and also cheap  tongue.gif
I thought the nameset is supposed to be like this? blink.gif

akkmutd0711
post Jan 18 2009, 10:25 AM

188 posts

This is what I suspect, price increased... hmm.gif

or the fellor main hantam harga, hence the UCL price for EPL NNs sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Jan 18 2009, 10:29 AM
akkmutd0711
post Jan 19 2009, 10:18 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(subpar @ Jan 18 2009, 10:38 PM)
Wow. You sure that's the new pricing? RM7 and RM37 for white/black EPL NNs? Expensive siot...
ALI doesn't charge only when you buy the NNs from them. Then they'll apply for you FOC. If you buy NNs from elsewhere and ask them to apply it for you, then there's a service charge of RM5.
I would like to ask some questions about this service charge.

- Let's say I have 5 jerseys with each respective NNs and badges all bought from elsewhere and I would like to apply at ALI, will they charge me RM5 as an one time service only or it's only applicable to one jersey per NNs and badges?

- On the other hand, let's say I buy one set of EPL NNs or badges from them on the spot but not applying them, instead I want to apply my own jerseys as per the scenario above, will they do it for me FOC?

Please help me to check and appreciate your reply soon.

Thanks in advance. notworthy.gif
akkmutd0711
post Jan 24 2009, 10:59 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(qspn @ Jan 24 2009, 08:41 PM)
Went to ALI confirmed that they have stocked for the starball patch and retailing at RM79 just like edmund83 pointed out
Not only the normal starball badge, they even have plenty of Champions 07/08 badge exclusively for Man Utd jerseys! So grab it guys while stock last drool.gif brows.gif flex.gif
akkmutd0711
post Jan 26 2009, 11:34 AM

188 posts

To all LYN ori jersey collectors,

Happy Lunar 'NIU' Year for those celebrating it and Happy Holidays for those enjoying it.

Warmest Regards,
akkmutd0711
post Jan 28 2009, 08:28 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Jan 28 2009, 05:06 PM)
i think rm99...
You're missing the 1, it should be RM 199.00 Last checked on 24th in ALI BB.

Added on January 28, 2009, 8:30 pm
QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Jan 28 2009, 05:39 PM)
yea that was a mistake i made. damn.
Bro, you went all the way there and you forget to get yourself ROONEY 10 in the process.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Jan 28 2009, 08:30 PM
akkmutd0711
post Feb 1 2009, 07:51 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Feb 1 2009, 01:46 AM)
Jersey fanatic  laugh.gif  tongue.gif  hahahahaha!

I thought got Dunhill at the centre?
akkmutd0711
post Feb 1 2009, 09:09 PM

188 posts

ooo, wow it's so classic and the whole set somemore... blink.gif shocking.gif
akkmutd0711
post Feb 5 2009, 10:52 PM

188 posts

@ maxreddevil

You may need to prepare some cash as they will charge you for their application service if you do not buy NNs / badges from them. NNs = RM 5, Badge(s) = RM 5, so total them up is RM 10 per shirt.
akkmutd0711
post Feb 6 2009, 10:28 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Feb 5 2009, 11:05 PM)
Holy  shocking.gif  Wah damn expensive! badge so small also need RM5!? They r seriously making alot of money. Anyway, thanks for alerting me.
Yeah, unless you knew how to not screw up your jersey by DIY them, then the best bet to 'complete' the jersey is via their service... sweat.gif
akkmutd0711
post Feb 8 2009, 11:03 AM

188 posts

It is RM 79 per badge smile.gif
akkmutd0711
post Feb 8 2009, 01:20 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Feb 8 2009, 01:00 PM)
Need a bit of help here.

Question, the home jersey from 2000...the one with the sportswool technology..where is it made???

Same with the white jersey from last season...where was it made??

And also same deal with the black shirt from 03-05...where was it made??
2000 home jersey, made in china

as for the rest, maybe others can help as I do not have the kits yet... sad.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0411sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:26 AM