Metal Gear Solid 4 on xbox 360? - your say

nakata101
post Oct 16 2008, 10:57 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Oct 16 2008, 07:34 AM)
Oh well if Metal Gear Solid 4 on Xbox360 , I wish Gears of War 2 on Playstation 3...Hahaha
Ambil pi lah kalau u mau..... laugh.gif

nakata101
post Oct 16 2008, 05:18 PM

2,423 posts

Lets us sing the song with Connie Talbot.... wub.gif

nakata101
post Oct 16 2008, 11:40 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 16 2008, 10:11 PM)
i dont think Konami can gain lot of sales eventhough there are alot of Xbox users out there, since most of xbox users gonna buy "ehem" copy...

but, honestly, i dont think multiple disk would be a prob for Xbox users....
How u so sure most of xbox users gonna buy "ahem" copy?? Microsoft report more than 12 million member for Gold and Silver subscribers also fake one ???

nakata101
post Oct 17 2008, 11:07 AM

2,423 posts

It just a game only, let it be the way it want to go..... let it go..... whistling.gif
I think this thread will get silent soon after GearOfWar 2 release..... all xbox360er will forget this thread for a long long time.... smile.gif
nakata101
post Oct 18 2008, 05:46 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 18 2008, 04:23 PM)
wooh, i guess most of you guys buy originals then, good for u guys...

Well no use arguing here, dont wanna ruin the thread....

PS:
how most of the ppl posting here didnt post their Xbox live account? in their siggy?....hmm.gif...... u guys never play online issit?....
You still not give up for this>>>(i dont think Konami can gain lot of sales eventhough there are alot of Xbox users out there, since most of xbox users gonna buy "ehem" copy...)??
nakata101
post Oct 19 2008, 11:42 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 19 2008, 07:55 PM)

lastly, Halo doesnt come close to match MGS series, and thier graphics looked like PS2....(played on my Previous Xbox360, sold it)
peace out...
Why dun u compare MGS4 with Doom1 ..... laugh.gif
MGS4 graphic is nice.... but the graphic still not the best one, i mean the graphic still got the Konami "flavour/taste" like, when u saw the graphic, u will know this is make by Konami, especially the graphic texture, i only can said that MGS4 have the best graphic which developed by Konami so far but not compare with other developer which using different graphic engine.
Anyway... gameplay still play the rules....
nakata101
post Oct 21 2008, 05:59 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM)
ok mr MOD, im just quoting what otacon said in the game, but whatever..

BTW, i know u r trying to say MGS hv A LOT of loading, but it is not caused by the system, its the game bro.....

well, im not gonna spoil peoples expectation for this game in Xbox, so good luck having this title in ur consoles people..

Ps:dun be mad la mr mod, im just trying to fit in with xbox fanboys here since im an ex xbox fanboys too.....

c ya biggrin.gif
I dun see he mad on u, if he really mad, i think u have to use another nickname name"Nur_Ver.4" now. tongue.gif

0.0173sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:16 AM