i was unable to play online for gow1 hope i can play wil all the m'sia geng for gow2...
Games Gears of War® 2, Download map via VPN guide @ Post 2203
Nov 2 2008, 03:30 PM
22 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Cyberjaya |
i was unable to play online for gow1 hope i can play wil all the m'sia geng for gow2...
Nov 7 2008, 10:01 AM
manage to get the game yesterday.
tried the training part yesterday and it was fun. cant wait to get my gold to start playing online. |
Nov 10 2008, 09:27 PM
my live must expire now only la...
i been try to get live card for 3mths and still waiting. aiwo... |
Nov 10 2008, 09:31 PM
i download the map packs using the code from the gow2 limited edition
Nov 10 2008, 10:11 PM
its from Xbox Live Marketplace > Redeem Now > Then enter code
Nov 11 2008, 04:25 PM
hi guys,
i'm still waiting for my live card. as soon as i get it i will want to join u guys. i have added some of u to my friends list, appreciate if can accept my request. thanks. jaz520 |
Nov 15 2008, 02:17 PM
the line was kind of bad la yesterday. after 12pm only i able to play.
i dun understand why i can play co-op at all i get the error cant connect to the host. |
Nov 19 2008, 02:39 PM
i try try to join tonite. hope u guys will play 2.
Nov 21 2008, 05:02 PM
tonite i hope 2 c u guys online!
Dec 1 2008, 12:08 PM
hi guys,
i have been trying Horde for some time now. my latest level i went is 32. i found out that i can continue from level 32 - 50 and get the achievement. yes i just came to know. but have to play in private match, so any1 interested to get this achievement? we might have to plan for this and have 5 plp to have a better chance. as for now i have myself and a friend. need another 3 more? any1 interested? |
Dec 1 2008, 02:06 PM
Hi KernkraftX360 & Dimenxion,
Thanks for your response. We have 4 players now. Need another 1 more. Hoard the Horde Achievement Buddies Gamer Card are: 1. Jaz520 2. GenXDrizzt 3. Dimenxion 4. KernkraftX360 5. ? Good Example: hxxp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3qgY6gW-Gw This post has been edited by dhillon79: Dec 1 2008, 02:20 PM |
Dec 1 2008, 02:46 PM
yes u must have already played till level 32.
so when we start from there and finish level 50 all of us will get the achievement. so dude my advice try to play this week before we play then. the plan day is on Friday 5 dec at 11pm. |
Dec 1 2008, 03:07 PM
horde whore... ha ha...
Dec 5 2008, 09:51 AM
Hi Guys,
Tonight ok. I will be online about 11pm. Must get this achievement by today. Finish playing the game yesterday and it was superb. Do wait for the ending for a Hint of GOW3. Hoard the Horde Achievement Buddies Gamer Card are: 1. Jaz520 2. GenXDrizzt 3. Dimenxion 4. KernkraftX360 5. Raksaksaur Good Example: hxxp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3qgY6gW-Gw |
Dec 17 2008, 12:37 PM
wonder is this worth it?
Jan 5 2009, 10:51 AM
i was trying to play public match to get the achievements.
but i was unable to get to the game after waiting for 1hr. tried many times as well, don't understand why have to wait so long. i wonder is it because my of streamyx or not many players. hope this Friday i can play a public match. |
Jan 23 2009, 04:01 PM
new GOW2 achievements to hunt now!!!