Bring back the lancer, yehaaaawwwwww! icon_idea.gif
chapree
post Oct 22 2008, 11:47 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(Shuvit @ Oct 21 2008, 12:14 PM)
Not the physical rifle, and yes it's for multiplayer match.
If it's physical, doesn't matter the size (keychain would do), I'll change my order to LE. laugh.gif

chapree
post Oct 27 2008, 10:28 PM

2,046 posts

Don't know if this has been mentioned or not, but I saw at GH's site that there will be Gears 2 hoodie for pre-orders of either LE or vanilla. Further mentioned is there are only 100pcs of it.

Everybody here already pre-order, yes? nod.gif
chapree
post Oct 28 2008, 11:58 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 28 2008, 11:23 AM)
i think its the 1st 100 who preordered la...
I asked this yesterday and Mr. Alby is correct. The first 100 pre-orders, regardless of LE or vanilla. nod.gif
chapree
post Oct 28 2008, 01:55 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Oct 28 2008, 01:33 PM)
oh really ? damn. What is vanilla ? Didnt know got vanilla version lol

Strawberry got ? tongue.gif
Vanilla is also commonly used to mean "plain" or "conventional," derived from the use of vanilla extract as the most popular flavoring for ice cream.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vanilla_(disambiguation)

I want chocolate flavor. Nyum nyum nom nom nom laugh.gif

chapree
post Oct 28 2008, 10:05 PM

2,046 posts

Sweet COG tag!! notworthy.gif
Ah well...the hoodie is easier to show off around. ph34r.gif
chapree
post Oct 29 2008, 04:45 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Oct 29 2008, 02:46 PM)
wow you guys look soo old,i thought you all were teens
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 29 2008, 04:38 PM)
finally preordered the damn game...for sure no more hoodies but i plan to go there at 2 o clock to get the game tongue.gif...in other words mini-camp baby....
I don't think telling pple what time you coming is good...coz somebody might turn up at 1 o clock. brows.gif
chapree
post Oct 29 2008, 08:30 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Oct 29 2008, 05:32 PM)
dream on hitman.. dream on.. laugh.gif i will demonstrate to gameaxis how to use a person as a meatshield and rogol his crawling frens just like in the game... laugh.gif
QUOTE(munky @ Oct 29 2008, 07:37 PM)
gnome ngan huss mmg tak tere. Tak habis2 kena chainsaw n headshot, pastu ada hati nak main gears 2. Takyah buang duit wei
tongue.gif
HAHAHAHAHAH, man...that's cold weh both of you. laugh.gif
chapree
post Nov 7 2008, 05:28 AM

2,046 posts

Piktors from a n00b, anyone? icon_idea.gif - http://www.flickr.com/photos/multiplay/set...57608711459502/

0.0492sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:48 PM