so many things geh ><
mafan to add in wor
heh
yess indeed
haha only had a slice of bread since
i woke up, 11am ><
this is like the best meal ever
LOl
wahh, omg you can tahan that long since 11am shocking.gif I'll die for sure.. lol.. Instant dead it shall be laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 09:32 PM

613 posts

take care piopio smile.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 09:35 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 09:32 PM)
sad.gif
what to do LOL
this is how to get slim instantly~
LOL
teruk =x
can be considered as
self - declared fasting
but can drink water =P
seriously big diet issue.. Best thing about guys is that they can eat almost everything with high rate of metabolism biggrin.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 09:39 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 09:36 PM)
ark
i wanna hit 39 kg ma
blush.gif
so heh must put in some effort~
ya during their young days =x
after marriage
all look like 3 months pregnant =x
doh.gif
hahaha, later on trying to keep fit with constant workout ady ma.. omg, you better not get underweight le.. Maintain a healthy diet smile.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 09:45 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 09:43 PM)
do you work out ?
*thinking of muscles*
Yeah I have a picture of it biggrin.gif can only show in msn rofl..
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 09:48 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 09:46 PM)
omigoshh
drool drool~
dont make me hungry na
drool.gif
nah la its not a big deal blush.gif .. there are more ppl out there better than me tho laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 09:52 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 09:50 PM)
*cannot hear you, but still answer 'oh yes yes'*
*continue drooling at muscles*  drool.gif
ahahaha, nah lah.. I become rounder ady, just perfectly fit at the moment.. lol.. If you see also wont drool la sweat.gif

Added on October 15, 2008, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Oct 15 2008, 09:51 PM)
Waiting for your call, I'm sick, call I'm angry
call I'm desperate for your voice
Listening to the song we used to sing
In the car, do you remember
Butterfly, Early Summer
It's playing on repeat, Just like when we would meet
Like when we would meet

Cause I was born to tell you I love you
and I am torn to do what I have to, to make you mine
Stay with me tonight

Stripped and polished, I am new, I am fresh
I am feeling so ambitious, you and me, flesh to flesh
Cause every breath that you will take
when you are sitting next to me
will bring life into my deepest hopes, What's your fantasy?
(What's your, what's your, what's your...)

Stay with me tonight

And I'm tired of being all alone, and this solitary moment makes me want to come back home
x4
(I know everything you wanted isn't anything you have)

Stay with me tonight

(I know everything you wanted isn't anything you have)
another emo recruit? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by melthq: Oct 15 2008, 09:53 PM
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 10:03 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Oct 15 2008, 10:00 PM)
more like a senior here. tongue.gif
u admit u fall in that category? tongue.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 10:07 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Oct 15 2008, 10:03 PM)
even i dun purposely dress like one, they still say i'ma emo. doh.gif doh.gif

i wonder why.
lol.. maybe you have that potential style to be one gua biggrin.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 10:09 PM

613 posts

doggy is dead bcoz he ate twistys sad.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 10:12 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Oct 15 2008, 10:11 PM)
i used to be emo but not anymore and yet...

can't leave the image. ppl still see me emo. doh.gif
same fate?? tongue.gif
ur signature wei, appreciate it biggrin.gif .. gottan run.. *fades
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 12:47 PM

613 posts

hmm? well im 193cm tongue.gif
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 12:58 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 16 2008, 12:48 PM)
Can you donate me 5 cm?
QUOTE(__mill @ Oct 16 2008, 12:57 PM)
biggrin.gif good boy wub.gif
wah so tall o_o!
standing beside you will make me look even shorter  sweat.gif
actually that is the measurement for last year, i wonder if I've grow this year..lol
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 01:02 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 16 2008, 12:59 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Alright, take care there~

Added on October 16, 2008, 1:00 pm

Make 6.5 cm then
it ain't magic blink.gif

QUOTE(__mill @ Oct 16 2008, 01:00 PM)
ahh.. ic. u think you still can grow at your current age ?
faster go measure and let us know biggrin.gif
hahaha, Well I felt that I've grown too. I hope I dont reach 2 meters sweat.gif
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 02:59 PM

613 posts

curry fish rice.. yummay laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 06:16 PM

613 posts

wave.gif
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 06:18 PM

613 posts

hi shenay laugh.gif .. wah headache... didnt take my nap sweat.gif
melthq
post Oct 16 2008, 06:21 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 16 2008, 06:19 PM)
aiks why u didnt take a nap
busy doing other stuff eh
flex.gif
no le, so that I can take an early sleep during the night laugh.gif .. Had sleeping problem yesterday though.. sad.gif

0.0445sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:31 AM