WotLK & CE Selling @ BlitZone Now!

TSblitzone
post Oct 15 2008, 05:11 PM, updated 18y ago

World of Warcraft - Wrath of the Lich King & CE Selling @ BlitZone Now !!!

World of Warcraft - Wrath of the Lich King
Price : RM168.00

WOTLK Collector's Edition
Price : RM468.00

Damansara Jaya - HQ (KDU)
No. 79, Jalan SS22/11,
47400, Damansara Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : 603 7727 8525 Fax : 603 7727 7269

Map :

sample :

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 18 2008, 12:50 AM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Oct 15 2008, 05:27 PM

4,476 posts

Interesting. I like that we aren't required to pay a deposit first as we can pay when we collect.

However may i ask you what exactly are we buying ?

Do we get the DVD, box unopened and a free mouse pad ?

Also if we pre-order with you, what gurantee do we have to get it on the stated day ?

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Oct 15 2008, 05:33 PM
TSblitzone
post Oct 15 2008, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Oct 15 2008, 05:27 PM)
Interesting. I like that we aren't required to pay a deposit first as we can pay when we collect.

However may i ask you what exactly are we buying ?

Do we get the DVD, box unopened and a free mouse pad ?

Also if we pre-order with you, what gurantee do we have to get it on the stated day ?
this is what you get it

Product Included: Book + CD-Key + Installation CDs + Razer Mouse pad

if you pre-order here, we will call you and keep it for you in 24 hours, thank you.

This post has been edited by blitzone: Oct 15 2008, 05:46 PM
Reuben
post Oct 15 2008, 05:46 PM

Firo
667 posts

Goliathus?
arcbound
post Oct 15 2008, 05:47 PM

71 posts

blitzone cafe sounds familiar. tnx for putting the location, ill drop by whenever free to check out.

were you also managing an Outcast CC in SS2 last time? Some WOW players from gorgonnash used to play in that cafe.
khelben
post Oct 15 2008, 06:17 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

I'm not too familiar with DJ. Is it the one at Atria?
myremi
post Oct 15 2008, 07:33 PM

1,846 posts

Thanks for info. Have updated the sticky. However, you will find that this post may be move to the Trade channels as LYN has a policy on all trade posts must be posted there.
TSblitzone
post Oct 15 2008, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(arcbound @ Oct 15 2008, 05:47 PM)
blitzone cafe sounds familiar. tnx for putting the location, ill drop by whenever free to check out.

were you also managing an Outcast CC in SS2 last time? Some WOW players from gorgonnash used to play in that cafe.
err.. no ler, only blitzone atm.. biggrin.gif

Added on October 15, 2008, 7:54 pm
QUOTE(khelben @ Oct 15 2008, 06:17 PM)
I'm not too familiar with DJ. Is it the one at Atria?
not that one at Atria, is near KDU college's BlitZone.

Added on October 15, 2008, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(myremi @ Oct 15 2008, 07:33 PM)
Thanks for info. Have updated the sticky. However, you will find that this post may be move to the Trade channels as LYN has a policy on all trade posts must be posted there.
if move also no choice, sad.gif this is just pre-order and not selling anything atm.. biggrin.gif

Added on October 17, 2008, 7:31 pmDoos news... order more than 10 sets will get special discount. PM me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blitzone: Oct 17 2008, 07:31 PM
myremi
post Oct 18 2008, 01:24 PM

1,846 posts

updated sticky.
busbos
post Oct 18 2008, 03:40 PM

353 posts

is there any limit to this pre-order?
i mean in terms of ur wotlk stock

and..when is the last day for pre-ordering?
TSblitzone
post Oct 18 2008, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(busbos @ Oct 18 2008, 03:40 PM)
is there any limit to this pre-order?
i mean in terms of ur wotlk stock

and..when is the last day for pre-ordering?
No limit, 12 November is last day to order.
busbos
post Oct 18 2008, 07:54 PM

353 posts

wow that means u guys dont worry for no stock of wotlk box?
TSblitzone
post Oct 19 2008, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(busbos @ Oct 18 2008, 07:54 PM)
wow that means u guys dont worry for no stock of wotlk box?
few boxes no problem lah.. if anyone wanna order more than 10 boxes need special order from us (ned deposit if more than 10 units). biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blitzone: Oct 22 2008, 12:18 PM
kanasai9696
post Oct 22 2008, 12:20 PM

Free pump for u~~
shoduken
post Oct 22 2008, 06:30 PM

1,741 posts

i want to order one.. but i'll order on 12 nov can? xD u sure u have stock at last mins? biggrin.gif
TSblitzone
post Oct 24 2008, 11:37 PM

haha... no problem.. one or two sets NO PROBLEM!!! kekeke
kanasai9696
post Oct 30 2008, 07:54 PM

walau.. so many pre-order
wanderman
post Nov 1 2008, 12:44 PM

117 posts

hmmm .... garuntee to get the box on 13th ?? cox i ned confirm my fren which he will b flying on the same day... and on 13th around wat time??
If during morning or afternoon will be the best ^^
ghorok
post Nov 1 2008, 06:57 PM

174 posts

pm u already

5 units
TSblitzone
post Nov 1 2008, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(wanderman @ Nov 1 2008, 12:44 PM)
hmmm .... garuntee to get the box on 13th ?? cox i ned confirm my fren which he will b flying on the same day... and on 13th around wat time??
If during morning or afternoon will be the best ^^
cannot promise you what time, coz the stocks are send by our suppliers, if they are delay.. we also delay, but basically will on 13 November afternoon get it or earlier.
AurorA|CS
post Nov 1 2008, 10:52 PM

127 posts

-pending-

This post has been edited by AurorA|CS: Nov 1 2008, 11:40 PM
wanderman
post Nov 2 2008, 03:50 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 1 2008, 10:05 PM)
cannot promise you what time, coz the stocks are send by our suppliers, if they are delay.. we also delay, but basically will on 13 November afternoon get it or earlier.
hmmm.... then i think should b ok since his flight is at nite 1.... pm u in around like 2~3 days more... thx for the info
btw, ur stock from TSB 1 rite? blush.gif
TSblitzone
post Nov 2 2008, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(wanderman @ Nov 2 2008, 03:50 PM)
hmmm.... then i think should b ok since his flight is at nite 1.... pm u in around like 2~3 days more... thx for the info
btw, ur stock from TSB 1 rite?  blush.gif
My stocks from asiasoft....
kanasai9696
post Nov 5 2008, 07:18 PM

Free pump for you!!!!!
vincentlaw
post Nov 5 2008, 08:09 PM

1,507 posts

since u didnt reply my pm so i decided to ask here instead
================================================
i have a few question regarding the pre-order of ur wotlk

1. estimated date and time i will be able to collect my order. mentioned 13th nov but estimated what time as i've seen some store have it at 7pm on that day.

2. since no need deposit pre-order, so are u all already listed all the name according to queue and distribute the box set according to the priority??? or just rush up to ur store and first come first serve basis on release time(even including those not pre-ordered)

3. how much is the discount for 10 unit of wotlk pre-ordered and how much is the deposit

4. is there any gathering/event in blitzone and is there any lucky draw or promotion such as 60days game card price or wat??
wanderman
post Nov 6 2008, 11:48 AM

117 posts

i pmed u and hopefully u can reply me when my order is in q or available... thx...
TSblitzone
post Nov 6 2008, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(wanderman @ Nov 6 2008, 11:48 AM)
i pmed u and hopefully u can reply me when my order is in q or available... thx...
no prolem... you will get your WoLK on 13 Nov !!!!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wanderman
post Nov 6 2008, 05:01 PM

117 posts

thx bro! meet ya at 13th
vincentlaw
post Nov 6 2008, 06:32 PM

1,507 posts

@blitzone
kindly pls reply my previous question thru pm....

This post has been edited by vincentlaw: Nov 6 2008, 06:34 PM
kanasai9696
post Nov 7 2008, 09:29 PM

pump.....
TSblitzone
post Nov 9 2008, 11:14 PM

CE version!!! whop wan it?? release on 14th November 2008....
Tctf
post Nov 9 2008, 11:49 PM

248 posts

fast reply from this seller
good..bump for u.
realapple
post Nov 10 2008, 08:34 PM

[quote=blitzone,Oct 15 2008, 05:11 PM]
World of Warcraft - Wrath of the Lich King pre-order

Good News!!! WOTLK Collector's Edition on RM486.00(need deposit)

Just PM me your name and contact, or e-mail to admin@blitzone.com.my,
we will call you when the goods arrived at BlitZone

oh, can pre-order wtlk collector's edition? coz i saw only wtlk normal box only so i tot u dun hav pre-order of WTLK-CE

now stil got ma?

i nid 1... thx
TSblitzone
post Nov 11 2008, 08:58 AM

[quote=realapple,Nov 10 2008, 08:34 PM]
[quote=blitzone,Oct 15 2008, 05:11 PM]
World of Warcraft - Wrath of the Lich King pre-order

Good News!!! WOTLK Collector's Edition on RM486.00(need deposit)

Just PM me your name and contact, or e-mail to admin@blitzone.com.my,
we will call you when the goods arrived at BlitZone
oh, can pre-order wtlk collector's edition? coz i saw only wtlk normal box only so i tot u dun hav pre-order of WTLK-CE

now stil got ma?

i nid 1... thx

[/quote]

Yah, it still available for this CE.

Added on November 11, 2008, 12:44 pmsorry bro, the CE is RM468.00... not RM486.00 biggrin.gif, my supplier give me discount, so i give it to my customers.

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 11 2008, 12:44 PM
realapple
post Nov 11 2008, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 11 2008, 08:58 AM)
Yah, it still available for this CE.

Added on November 11, 2008, 12:44 pmsorry bro, the CE is RM468.00... not RM486.00 biggrin.gif, my supplier give me discount, so i give it to my customers.
nice la, i will come blitz tmr... will giving out free razer mouse pad rite?

oRoXoRo
post Nov 11 2008, 05:32 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

whats so special about the CE?

realapple
post Nov 11 2008, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Nov 11 2008, 05:32 PM)
whats so special about the CE?
Special feature of this CE
1. World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King on DVD-ROM.
The Art of World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King, a 208-page book featuring never-before-seen images from the game.
2. An exclusive in-game pet: Frosty, the baby frost wyrm.
3. A behind-the-scenes DVD containing over an hour of developer interviews, the Wrath of the Lich King intro cinematic with director’s commentary, and more.
4. The official soundtrack CD, containing 21 epic tracks from the game, along with exclusive bonus tracks.
5. A mouse pad featuring a map of the newly opened continent of Northrend.
6. Two World of Warcraft Trading Card Game March of the Legion™ starter decks, along with two exclusive cards available only in the Collector’s Edition.
The behind-the-scenes DVD will offer developer interviews and commentary on all aspects of the creation of Wrath of the Lich King, as well as trailers and cinematics from the game, and even footage of panel discussions from BlizzCon 2007.

Collector's Edition owners will also be able to take their adventures from the computer to the tabletop with two starter packs for the World of Warcraft Trading Card Game -- one for themselves and one to share with a friend. In addition, Collector's Edition owners will receive two exclusive tournament-legal World of Warcraft Trading Card Game cards to incorporate in their decks or trade with other World of Warcraft TCG players.

With the Collector's Edition-exclusive in-game pet, Frosty the baby frost wyrm, you'll be the envy of your guildmates and other players as you roam the expanses of Northrend.

A soundtrack CD with stirring music from the expansion pack, a beautiful coffee table book with exclusive concept art, and a Northrend-themed mouse pad round out the wealth of bonus items available in the Collector's Edition of World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King. Head over to our Wrath of the Lich King Pre-Order page now to learn more about pricing and availability of both the Standard and the Collector's edition.

got that? for more information pls log on to www.worldofwarcraft.com/wrath

ps. the box are so cool.... i juz love it!

TSblitzone
post Nov 11 2008, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 11 2008, 08:50 PM)
Special feature of this CE
1. World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King on DVD-ROM.
    The Art of World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King, a 208-page book featuring never-before-seen images from the game.
2. An exclusive in-game pet: Frosty, the baby frost wyrm.
3. A behind-the-scenes DVD containing over an hour of developer interviews, the Wrath of the Lich King intro cinematic with director’s commentary, and more.
4. The official soundtrack CD, containing 21 epic tracks from the game, along with exclusive bonus tracks.
5. A mouse pad featuring a map of the newly opened continent of Northrend.
6. Two World of Warcraft Trading Card Game March of the Legion™ starter decks, along with two exclusive cards available only in the Collector’s Edition.
The behind-the-scenes DVD will offer developer interviews and commentary on all aspects of the creation of Wrath of the Lich King, as well as trailers and cinematics from the game, and even footage of panel discussions from BlizzCon 2007.

Collector's Edition owners will also be able to take their adventures from the computer to the tabletop with two starter packs for the World of Warcraft Trading Card Game -- one for themselves and one to share with a friend. In addition, Collector's Edition owners will receive two exclusive tournament-legal World of Warcraft Trading Card Game cards to incorporate in their decks or trade with other World of Warcraft TCG players.

With the Collector's Edition-exclusive in-game pet, Frosty the baby frost wyrm, you'll be the envy of your guildmates and other players as you roam the expanses of Northrend.

A soundtrack CD with stirring music from the expansion pack, a beautiful coffee table book with exclusive concept art, and a Northrend-themed mouse pad round out the wealth of bonus items available in the Collector's Edition of World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King. Head over to our Wrath of the Lich King Pre-Order page now to learn more about pricing and availability of both the Standard and the Collector's edition.

got that? for more information pls log on to www.worldofwarcraft.com/wrath

ps. the box are so cool.... i juz love it!
wahh... you know it more than me ... rclxub.gif i only know selling price is RM468.00 nia. kekeke

satchnik
post Nov 11 2008, 09:34 PM

Many copies for CE available?
TSblitzone
post Nov 11 2008, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(satchnik @ Nov 11 2008, 09:34 PM)
Many copies for CE available?
yes, but need deposit for this CE .
vincentlaw
post Nov 12 2008, 12:17 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 11 2008, 09:16 PM)
wahh... you know it more than me ...  rclxub.gif i only know selling price is RM468.00 nia. kekeke
haha thats just a copy + paste from http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/wrath/featu...ector/index.xml .... anyway he done a good job in sharing
raydenex
post Nov 12 2008, 01:37 AM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

Just double-confirming my order with you Blitz. 2 copies of WotLK normal. Ty smile.gif
realapple
post Nov 12 2008, 02:40 AM

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Nov 12 2008, 12:17 AM)
haha thats just a copy + paste from http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/wrath/featu...ector/index.xml .... anyway he done a good job in sharing
yehhhhhh... u know it oledi... sweat.gif

i no face liao la.. cry.gif
TSblitzone
post Nov 12 2008, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(raydenex @ Nov 12 2008, 01:37 AM)
Just double-confirming my order with you Blitz. 2 copies of WotLK normal. Ty smile.gif
yah.. 2 sets reserved it for you, tomorrow afternoon after 4pm i think the packs will in BlitZone. Thank you
samlee860407
post Nov 12 2008, 07:51 PM

4,631 posts

eagerly waiting for it man....4pm woot...
gota collect it right after my work....then play to death! biggrin.gif
TSblitzone
post Nov 12 2008, 09:30 PM

hahahaa...... lolz... we willl try to rush our supplier to send stock to us..
oooooo88
post Nov 12 2008, 10:04 PM

52 posts

izzit to late if i order now?
vincentlaw
post Nov 12 2008, 10:06 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 12 2008, 09:30 PM)
hahahaa...... lolz... we willl try to rush our supplier to send stock to us..
im staying at PJ section 17 only.... wish u can call me as soon as u get it so i can go collect it in 10mins time.... anyway who know the WOTLK patch and server up time for malaysia?? izzit 13th or 14th in malaysia??? what time??
TSblitzone
post Nov 12 2008, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Nov 12 2008, 10:06 PM)
im staying at PJ section 17 only.... wish u can call me as soon as u get it so i can go collect it in 10mins time.... anyway who know the WOTLK patch and server up time for malaysia?? izzit 13th or 14th in malaysia??? what time??
they said is malaysia time 14 Novemer 1pm server up, another question to ask, it need install the patch again? thank

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 12 2008, 10:14 PM
oooooo88
post Nov 12 2008, 10:25 PM

52 posts

hey if i wan to order WOTLK Collector's Edition how much is the deposit?
can use credit card to pay the deposit?
wanderman
post Nov 12 2008, 11:15 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 12 2008, 05:38 PM)
yah.. 2 sets reserved it for you, tomorrow afternoon after 4pm i think the packs will in BlitZone. Thank you
Huh 4pm only can get a.... i tot can b earlier ^^.... is there anyway to call to check... coz i may not b online always ^^
vincentlaw
post Nov 13 2008, 12:01 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 12 2008, 10:14 PM)
they said is malaysia time 14 Novemer 1pm server up, another question to ask, it need install the patch again? thank
we should update our WOW:Burning Crusade to latest patch which is version 3.0.3 now... then with the WOTLK DVD should be patch to version 3.1 if im not wrong...
Falk
post Nov 13 2008, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 12 2008, 10:14 PM)
Yes, there's a tiny patch that was released after the WotLK CD's went gold. I'll bring it over tomorrow on a thumb drive while I go collect my box (Assuming you guys don't have it on the server image)

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Nov 13 2008, 12:01 AM)
we should update our WOW:Burning Crusade to latest patch which is version 3.0.3 now... then with the WOTLK DVD should be patch to version 3.1 if im not wrong...
WotLK DVD is definitely BEFORE patch 3.0.3... patch 3.0.3 is the tiny patch I mentioned above.

This post has been edited by Falk: Nov 13 2008, 12:31 AM
vincentlaw
post Nov 13 2008, 12:43 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(Falk @ Nov 13 2008, 12:23 AM)
Yes, there's a tiny patch that was released after the WotLK CD's went gold. I'll bring it over tomorrow on a thumb drive while I go collect my box (Assuming you guys don't have it on the server image)
WotLK DVD is definitely BEFORE patch 3.0.3... patch 3.0.3 is the tiny patch I mentioned above.
i tot currently we already having version 3.0.3 (Build 9183) and the WOTLK DVD is meant to patch up to version 3.1?

This post has been edited by vincentlaw: Nov 13 2008, 12:45 AM
Falk
post Nov 13 2008, 12:50 AM

- The DVDs were printed more than a few weeks ago - 3.0.3 was released AFTER the DVD images went gold.
- There's a blue post even requesting you not to delete all 3.x.x patches because you'll need them again after installing.
- 3.1's the Ulduar patch, which is nowhere even near ready for Blizzard's internal testing

This post has been edited by Falk: Nov 13 2008, 12:51 AM
wanderman
post Nov 13 2008, 09:36 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Falk @ Nov 13 2008, 12:50 AM)
- The DVDs were printed more than a few weeks ago - 3.0.3 was released AFTER the DVD images went gold.
- There's a blue post even requesting you not to delete all 3.x.x patches because you'll need them again after installing.
- 3.1's the Ulduar patch, which is nowhere even near ready for Blizzard's internal testing
Wat falk said is true... i came across a post in official forum stating the DVD is Version 3.0.2, not sure about yet...
Anyway, jus back-up all the patch file in ur wow folder incase u sked u may lost it ^^...

Waiting for pick-up! My boxes!

This post has been edited by wanderman: Nov 13 2008, 10:40 AM
oRoXoRo
post Nov 13 2008, 11:36 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

so we can get it tonight at blitzone??
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 11:46 AM

Yes... No problem.
tarpaucase
post Nov 13 2008, 11:50 AM

3,469 posts

hi blitzone. do you still have any copies left? i'd like to 'pre-order' 1 box with the razer mouse pad can ah ? tongue.gif
wanderman
post Nov 13 2008, 12:13 PM

117 posts

hmm.... did any1 actually know can we fetch the box ledi...? i'm jus around the area due to work... any1 could confirm ?
tarpaucase
post Nov 13 2008, 12:16 PM

3,469 posts

go there and find out lor.. you know you want to.. since you're just around the area tongue.gif also go find out for me if can buy or not if not yet preorder tongue.gif
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ Nov 13 2008, 11:50 AM)
hi blitzone. do you still have any copies left? i'd like to 'pre-order' 1 box with the razer mouse pad can ah ? tongue.gif
can no rpoblem, name and conatct?

Added on November 13, 2008, 12:27 pmwe have enough stocks in hand, those without pre-order customers can come directly. thank

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 13 2008, 12:27 PM
wanderman
post Nov 13 2008, 12:31 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ Nov 13 2008, 12:16 PM)
go there and find out lor.. you know you want to.. since you're just around the area tongue.gif also go find out for me if can buy or not if not yet preorder tongue.gif
my around is like 5mins of car driving... hehe....
i think they hav stock ... since i jus add another box into my order ^^
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 12:43 PM

News : My supplier is driving car now.... biggrin.gif
oRoXoRo
post Nov 13 2008, 01:12 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

Good!
satchnik
post Nov 13 2008, 01:15 PM

arrived as in arrived..in the store? can i come now? i live just around the corner
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(satchnik @ Nov 13 2008, 01:15 PM)
arrived as in arrived..in the store? can i come now? i live just around the corner
The Packs at our counter now!!! biggrin.gif
satchnik
post Nov 13 2008, 01:27 PM

cu soon rclxms.gif
Gundam84
post Nov 13 2008, 01:33 PM

115 posts

u have any starter pack available wif u?
stuka
post Nov 13 2008, 01:38 PM

135 posts

did the collector's edition arrive too?
gohkokho
post Nov 13 2008, 01:50 PM

364 posts

Do you still have stocks if I come to buy on Saturday? smile.gif
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Gundam84 @ Nov 13 2008, 01:33 PM)
u have any starter pack available wif u?
Starter pack no stock atm biggrin.gif
xskankz
post Nov 13 2008, 01:52 PM

i already preordered but ill be coming tmr to collect its okay right?
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(stuka @ Nov 13 2008, 01:38 PM)
did the collector's edition arrive too?
Only normal packs , the CE available on tomorrow.

Added on November 13, 2008, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(gohkokho @ Nov 13 2008, 01:50 PM)
Do you still have stocks if I come to buy on Saturday? smile.gif
OK no problem...

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 13 2008, 01:54 PM
LoNeLyM3
post Nov 13 2008, 01:55 PM

hi there.. i did not pre-order is it ok if i head over now to get it?
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(LoNeLyM3 @ Nov 13 2008, 01:55 PM)
hi there.. i did not pre-order is it ok if i head over now to get it?
yes....... you can get without pre-order.
LoNeLyM3
post Nov 13 2008, 01:57 PM

thanks... omw now
tarpaucase
post Nov 13 2008, 02:18 PM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 13 2008, 12:25 PM)
can no rpoblem, name and conatct?

Added on November 13, 2008, 12:27 pmwe have enough stocks in hand, those without pre-order customers can come directly. thank
UGPM smile.gif thx
oRoXoRo
post Nov 13 2008, 02:58 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

hey blitzone guy can i come now and take? I did pre-order with u earlier..
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Nov 13 2008, 02:58 PM)
hey blitzone guy can i come now and take? I did pre-order with u earlier..
Yah... you can come now.. without pre-order also can come... come come.. rclxms.gif

p/s : my customers are playing wotlk in blitzone now. brows.gif

Falk
post Nov 13 2008, 03:20 PM

Just a little update for whoever's curious, DVD out of the box 'updates' (backwards) your version to 3.0.1, so you need the 3.0.2 patch (380ish MB) and the 3.0.3 patch (20MB). Blitzone has both and is now up and running
Tunn
post Nov 13 2008, 03:38 PM

The SadPanda
651 posts

UGPM!
manoque
post Nov 13 2008, 03:50 PM

44 posts

If you already have the patches installed on still have them on your HD, it will auto find them and don't need to download them anymore.
stuka
post Nov 13 2008, 04:51 PM

135 posts

I'm getting conflicting reports that CE edition never made it to Malaysian shores, so we should not be expecting any CE anytime soon. Confirm or deny?

Anyone heard of this?
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(stuka @ Nov 13 2008, 04:51 PM)
I'm getting conflicting reports that CE edition never made it to Malaysian shores, so we should not be expecting any CE anytime soon.  Confirm or deny?

Anyone heard of this?
CE release on 14 November evening, news from my supplier.

vincentlaw
post Nov 13 2008, 06:34 PM

1,507 posts

>_<" somehow i went there to collect WOTLK and my name is not in the pre-order list.. >_<".... but i got it too since they have extra stock.... the mousepad only available tmr....

Here is what i got from Blitzone

Asiasoft paper bag... laugh.gif

A poster

Outlook of the box

Whats inside...

Sorry for the bad picture quality of my Nokia N73ME....

This post has been edited by vincentlaw: Nov 13 2008, 06:42 PM
samlee860407
post Nov 13 2008, 06:38 PM

4,631 posts

woot thanks to blitzone biggrin.gif:D
wanderman
post Nov 13 2008, 06:57 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Nov 13 2008, 06:34 PM)
>_<" somehow i went there to collect WOTLK and my name is not in the pre-order list.. >_<".... but i got it too since they have extra stock.... the mousepad only available tmr....

Here is what i got from Blitzone

Asiasoft paper bag...  laugh.gif

A poster

Outlook of the box

Whats inside...

Sorry for the bad picture quality of my Nokia N73ME....
Weird !! y i preorder from Blitzone i dun have the paper beg and the POSTER!!! i buy 3 boxes leh cry.gif
anyway thx to blitzone for fast delivery.... and the mousepad i ned to collect tmr laugh.gif

vincentlaw
post Nov 13 2008, 07:11 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(wanderman @ Nov 13 2008, 06:57 PM)
Weird !! y i preorder from Blitzone i dun have the paper beg and the POSTER!!! i buy 3 boxes leh  cry.gif
anyway thx to blitzone for fast delivery.... and the mousepad i ned to collect tmr  laugh.gif
ya.. i saw ur name in the list... tongue.gif hmm maybe u tell them tmr when u collect ur mousepad.. if they have they will give... anyway did u get any extra thg compared to mine coz u in pre-order list?
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 08:01 PM

[COLOR=red][cool.gif
QUOTE(wanderman @ Nov 13 2008, 06:57 PM)
Weird !! y i preorder from Blitzone i dun have the paper beg and the POSTER!!! i buy 3 boxes leh  cry.gif
anyway thx to blitzone for fast delivery.... and the mousepad i ned to collect tmr  laugh.gif
hehehe.. paper bag is delay abit lah.. anyway thz to u guys support us. biggrin.gif

Enjoy your WOTLK !!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 13 2008, 08:51 PM
xmascat
post Nov 13 2008, 08:40 PM

34 posts

wakakaka.. luckily pre order~ sold out when went to blitzone at 7pm biggrin.gif thanks for keeping the sets for me v^-^v
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(xmascat @ Nov 13 2008, 08:40 PM)
wakakaka.. luckily pre order~ sold out when went to blitzone at 7pm biggrin.gif thanks for keeping the sets for me v^-^v
without pre-order still got stocks lah...

Razer Mouse Pads @ BlitZone Now!!!!!

Please come back for claim your mouse pad.

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 13 2008, 08:50 PM
xmascat
post Nov 13 2008, 09:54 PM

34 posts

oh ya ka? thought someone told me sold out tongue.gif
TSblitzone
post Nov 13 2008, 10:21 PM

we are operate 24 hours, anyone wanna buy it on mid-night... just come biggrin.gif
Tunn
post Nov 13 2008, 10:50 PM

The SadPanda
651 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 13 2008, 10:21 PM)
we are operate 24 hours, anyone wanna buy it on mid-night... just come biggrin.gif
you mean u got extra stocks?

vincentlaw
post Nov 14 2008, 01:27 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 13 2008, 10:21 PM)
muack i come now... LOL.... anyway got box ah? or any wrapper for the mouse.... dont tell me 1 plain mousepad nia

Added on November 14, 2008, 3:23 amHohoho collected already... here we go.... just to tempt u all

my old steelseries Qck VS Razer Goliathus Lich King Ed.

sry for the weird camera angle and bad picture quality.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by vincentlaw: Nov 14 2008, 03:23 AM
Yue
post Nov 14 2008, 08:21 AM

387 posts

it is weirdly angled
TSblitzone
post Nov 14 2008, 08:41 AM

QUOTE(Tunn @ Nov 13 2008, 10:50 PM)
you mean u got extra stocks?
yes, we have enough stocks atm...
stuka
post Nov 14 2008, 10:29 AM

135 posts

im still waiting for the Collector's edition /cry
TSblitzone
post Nov 14 2008, 11:44 AM

The CE will come on today, but still not know what time. sad.gif
wanderman
post Nov 14 2008, 12:01 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Nov 13 2008, 07:11 PM)
ya.. i saw ur name in the list... tongue.gif hmm maybe u tell them tmr when u collect ur mousepad.. if they have they will give... anyway did u get any extra thg compared to mine coz u in pre-order list?
got extra 1 thing.... white pasar malam plastic beg XD XD...

hmmm i may drop by during noon.... collect my beg and mousepad and the nice poster ^^....
I jus ask from gal at the counter for those??

Blitzone : we always support u 1 la... else oso wont go ur cc there play game lo rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wanderman: Nov 14 2008, 12:04 PM
TSblitzone
post Nov 14 2008, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(wanderman @ Nov 14 2008, 12:01 PM)
got extra 1 thing.... white pasar malam plastic beg XD XD...

hmmm i may drop by during noon.... collect my beg and mousepad and the nice poster ^^....
I jus ask from gal at the counter for those??

Blitzone : we always support u 1 la... else oso wont go ur cc there play game lo  rclxms.gif
come come get your poster, but not know got enough stock bo.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 14 2008, 12:50 PM
wanderman
post Nov 14 2008, 04:16 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 14 2008, 12:40 PM)
come come get your poster, but not know got enough stock bo.. biggrin.gif
Keep for me la... i support u wo... u still hav my name under ur pre-order list ma....
I will fetch it around 6pm sumthing... rclxms.gif
oRoXoRo
post Nov 14 2008, 06:09 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

hey man, can i come and take my mousepad later?? biggrin.gif
vailance
post Nov 14 2008, 06:18 PM

wat??
841 posts

https://www.worldofwarcraft.com/account/download_wow.html

for those who wan to download the wotlk patch only
raydenex
post Nov 14 2008, 06:31 PM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

Is the mousepad available already? x.x
TSblitzone
post Nov 14 2008, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(raydenex @ Nov 14 2008, 06:31 PM)
who never get your mouse pads before please come Blitzone get it. thank

This post has been edited by blitzone: Nov 14 2008, 11:29 PM
wanderman
post Nov 15 2008, 11:43 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Nov 14 2008, 06:31 PM)
oledi take lo.... go fetch urs 1... else i took urs XD
Falk
post Nov 15 2008, 07:04 PM

BTW, special thanks to Blitzone for making this possible:

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/7820/wo...08162343ml8.jpg

Honestly... I owe you guys big time.
Yue
post Nov 15 2008, 07:17 PM

387 posts

famma!!!
gofey
post Nov 15 2008, 08:06 PM

102 posts

man, falk you always the first person -.- , im still waiting for my CE T_T
TSblitzone
post Nov 15 2008, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Falk @ Nov 15 2008, 07:04 PM)

Walau.. so fast !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samlee860407
post Nov 16 2008, 01:02 AM

4,631 posts

whao....GRAZZ!!!

even faster then my realm 1st lvl80!
vincentlaw
post Nov 16 2008, 06:09 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(Falk @ Nov 15 2008, 07:04 PM)

this is abit insane... wonder how they can make it so fast... Zzzzz pretty sure didnt sleep in this 2days...
Falk
post Nov 16 2008, 06:23 AM

I'm pretty sure any (normal, procrastinating) college student knows the routine of not sleeping for 2-3 days to turn in an assignment. Is it more nerdy to do the same for leisure purposes? Maybe. Who gives a shit though?
shoduken
post Nov 16 2008, 12:20 PM

1,741 posts

does blitzone still have stock now?
TSblitzone
post Nov 16 2008, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(shoduken @ Nov 16 2008, 12:20 PM)
does blitzone still have stock now?
yes... we have enough stocks.. tongue.gif
gofey
post Nov 18 2008, 03:17 AM

102 posts

Hi blitzone,

as promised will upload and thank again and sorry for late due to work

here the picture

Pack
http://img383.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2563fh3.jpg

Front
http://img409.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2566ud4.jpg

Close Preview Front
http://img357.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2567hc8.jpg

Back
http://img357.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2565ql1.jpg

Open Box
http://img76.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2568mn8.jpg

What is inside
http://img409.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2569cq2.jpg

Installer and The Making DVD
http://img76.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2571kk2.jpg

Another In box preview
http://img76.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2572ct1.jpg

Cd Soundtrack
http://img76.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2574vn8.jpg

Wooo Hooo i got a in-game loot card
http://img409.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2575pd5.jpg

Sorry for that cause i'm not able to make it all show as small picture so just post the link

0.0541sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:19 AM