60 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

[WTS]CHEAPEST Bodybuilding Supplements!, JB and One City outlets opening Sept '14

Death Knight
post Nov 13 2009, 12:50 AM

yo bro! if i wanna build my abs quickly, wat kinda workout n supplement would u suggest?
say the training period like 1 month?
HuatAhlol
post Nov 13 2009, 01:12 AM

hey bro...mind to ask u...if i am consuming Lipo6x...any workout can u advise me to do?
RoxyMunky
post Nov 13 2009, 09:34 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(vxvx @ Nov 12 2009, 04:21 PM)
Yup, I have Lipo-6X in stock! Sorry, Cheras is too far for me cos I'm coming from Port Klang..
Can we meet at Subang or Sunway Pyramid? Or i can courier it to you for only RM5. Next day delivery.. smile.gif

Cheers!

Added on November 12, 2009, 4:22 pm
Too far for me lar bro. Can we meet at Pyramid like the last time? Or i can courier it to you.. much easier. smile.gif
bro, check your pm~~ thumbup.gif

nice dealing with you~~ thumbup.gif

Added on November 13, 2009, 9:40 am
QUOTE(Death Knight @ Nov 13 2009, 12:50 AM)
yo bro! if i wanna build my abs quickly, wat kinda workout n supplement would u suggest?
i suggest to go for strict diet and cardio workout. that's it.

QUOTE(HuatAhlol @ Nov 13 2009, 01:12 AM)
hey bro...mind to ask u...if i am consuming Lipo6x...any workout can u advise me to do?
same goes to you. smile.gif

This post has been edited by RoxyMunky: Nov 13 2009, 09:40 AM
TSvxvx
post Nov 13 2009, 03:23 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Nov 13 2009, 09:34 AM)
bro, check your pm~~ thumbup.gif

nice dealing with you~~ thumbup.gif

thanks bro! already sent it out and inform them to reach on the day you requested nod.gif

nice dealing with you too laugh.gif
kingofrave89
post Nov 13 2009, 06:20 PM

191 posts

bro, wat do u have for whey protein yea?
n wats the best price? x)
hehe
TSvxvx
post Nov 13 2009, 06:29 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(HuatAhlol @ Nov 13 2009, 01:12 AM)
QUOTE(Death Knight @ Nov 13 2009, 12:50 AM)
yup.. roxymunky's right. strict diet and cardio workout is the best to burn overall body fat and getting ripped abs flex.gif

as for supplements, any of the fat burners. brows.gif
aidyusz
post Nov 13 2009, 07:22 PM

receive item today....very good seller! very fast service! n if u have anything to ask him he surely try to answer...
thanx bro! owh ya for the red pills does it give u bad side effect like nausea, nervousness n sleepless? coz i read the review some say it is...now eat all pill left the red one..heh. x brani lagi makan woo...
eye_knoxville
post Nov 13 2009, 08:26 PM

67 posts

vincent, still remember me? i need ur advice. my question is when i should stop bulking up n focus on ripped? my goal is to get lean body with muscle. like model la. haha..
RoxyMunky
post Nov 13 2009, 10:39 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(vxvx @ Nov 13 2009, 03:23 PM)
thanks bro! already sent it out and inform them to reach on the day you requested  nod.gif

nice dealing with you too  laugh.gif
thanks for the arrangement~~ thumbup.gif

HuatAhlol
post Nov 14 2009, 11:42 AM

hey dude...does the Lipo6x effect sleepless?
TSvxvx
post Nov 14 2009, 04:58 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kingofrave89 @ Nov 13 2009, 06:20 PM)
bro, wat do u have for whey protein yea?
n wats the best price? x)
hehe
for whey i only have nitro tech.. will be bringin in dymatize soon icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 14, 2009, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(aidyusz @ Nov 13 2009, 07:22 PM)
receive item today....very good seller! very fast service! n if u have anything to ask him he surely try to answer...
thanx bro! owh ya for the red pills does it give u bad side effect like nausea, nervousness n sleepless? coz i read the review some say it is...now eat all pill left the red one..heh. x brani lagi makan woo...
lol.. some say it does.. but it doesnt give me any of tht effect. it's something like an energy booster. and contains caffeine.. not much.. I'm sure you can handle it blush.gif

This post has been edited by vxvx: Nov 14 2009, 05:37 PM
TSvxvx
post Nov 14 2009, 07:44 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(eye_knoxville @ Nov 13 2009, 08:26 PM)
vincent, still remember me? i need ur advice. my question is when i should stop bulking up n focus on ripped? my goal is to get lean body with muscle. like model la. haha..
yeah i still remember you =).. lol.. tht's a tough question.. hmm.gif it actually depends on personal preference.

If you reach the desired weight and think that your body is buff enough then you can start focusing on cutting. you can always bulk again after a cutting season. on and off.. and creatine helps alot in bulking.

Added on November 14, 2009, 7:50 pm
QUOTE(HuatAhlol @ Nov 14 2009, 11:42 AM)
hey dude...does the Lipo6x effect sleepless?
erm.. depends.. if your tolerance for caffeine is low.. then maybe you will have sleepless night. try not to take during night time..

if you're heavy coffee drinker.. or high tolerance like me.. then no prob at all... can take and go sleep.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vxvx: Nov 14 2009, 07:50 PM
eye_knoxville
post Nov 14 2009, 11:01 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(vxvx @ Nov 14 2009, 07:44 PM)
yeah i still remember you =).. lol.. tht's a tough question..  hmm.gif  it actually depends on personal preference.

If you reach the desired weight and think that your body is buff enough then you can start focusing on cutting. you can always bulk again after a cutting season. on and off.. and creatine helps alot in bulking.

my heigh is 172cm. so my weigh should be?? is that u in ur profile pic? what is ur weigh and bodyfat % ?
RoxyMunky
post Nov 15 2009, 04:36 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(eye_knoxville @ Nov 14 2009, 11:01 PM)
my heigh is 172cm. so my weigh should be?? is that u in ur profile pic? what is ur weigh and bodyfat % ?
172cm, IMHO the most ideal body weight + low bodyfat % would be around 76kg~~ thumbup.gif

its really depending on each individual's target.. smile.gif
eye_knoxville
post Nov 15 2009, 04:49 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Nov 15 2009, 04:36 PM)
172cm, IMHO the most ideal body weight  + low bodyfat % would be around 76kg~~ thumbup.gif

its really depending on each individual's target.. smile.gif
wow 76 kg. mine now 67kg 26% bf. demm..
TSvxvx
post Nov 16 2009, 03:30 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(eye_knoxville @ Nov 14 2009, 11:01 PM)
yeah tht's me in the profile pic. my height is only 168cm weight at 65kg. bodyfat, the last time i calculated was about 15% doh.gif
HuatAhlol
post Nov 16 2009, 11:52 PM

hey...i'm height 180cm...and wht is the best weght i should hav?
RoxyMunky
post Nov 17 2009, 08:45 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

bro vince,

received the item yesterday~~

thanks for the arrangement~ thumbup.gif

good seller~ thumbup.gif
TSvxvx
post Nov 17 2009, 07:31 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Nov 17 2009, 08:45 AM)
bro vince,

received the item yesterday~~

thanks for the arrangement~ thumbup.gif

good seller~ thumbup.gif
haha laugh.gif Nice... thanks Ethan! happy working out! and let me know your progress! flex.gif cheers
TSvxvx
post Nov 17 2009, 07:42 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(HuatAhlol @ Nov 16 2009, 11:52 PM)
hey...i'm height 180cm...and wht is the best weght i should hav?
the healthy weight for 180cm is about 65-81 kg. It all depends on how you want it to be, you can be 90-1xx kg heavyweight bodybuilder/rugby player with full pounds of muscle. Or you can be at bout 72kg athletic type like a EPL footballer. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

60 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:01 PM