melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 06:36 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 15 2008, 06:35 PM)
hihi~ so nice? biggrin.gif
besides uni, me didn't go any other place jor~ smile.gif

so how was the outing? smile.gif
hmm? why didnt hangout le?.. coz yesterday my friend from aussie came back.. So yesterday she called us out since she's going back soon this week.. Yeah it was good, I go high during sing k session laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 06:44 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 15 2008, 06:38 PM)
which part of Aussie? tongue.gif

well, i had four classes yesterday... 8:30am~ 4:30pm ...XD

i don't go out at night, so yeap~ i didn't manage to hang out with friends~ smile.gif

Goldcoast..ohhh, well its good to study too biggrin.gif .. Farewell to piopio in LYN notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by melthq: Oct 15 2008, 06:46 PM
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:19 PM

613 posts

back from dinner wave.gif .. nice rain smile.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:24 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:21 PM)
harloox melthq x)
why do u like rain~
hi shenay smile.gif .. Oh well, it resembles something and currently im writing a song with the theme of rain.. biggrin.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:28 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:26 PM)
hmm
the rain resembles something?
what thing ya ?
a period of sadist, moody, sorrow, frustration, anger and many mixed feelings rolleyes.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:32 PM

613 posts

wahh piopio you have everyone adds except mine.. Nice portfolio laugh.gif ..
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:36 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:34 PM)
hmm icic
><
are u feeling ok?
lol.. Nothing happen la, just wanna compose a new song thumbup.gif .. dah makan?
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:39 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 15 2008, 07:37 PM)
melthq- me only add my darlingsss
i know that, just kiddin biggrin.gif .. uh-oh cant wait for my bday..
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:45 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:43 PM)
belum makan
no mood already
aik long story
i need anger management now
haha its true ma =x
diet-ing is the way to go~
hmm? why le.. at least eat one small bit does count.. its not good to have an empty stomach tho
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:51 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:46 PM)

hah thanks melt.
i will. eat abit . later
baguss, never ever skip a meal next time unless you had heavy one right before icon_rolleyes.gif .. hmmm, was thinking whether should I pierce rolleyes.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 07:56 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:54 PM)
u belanja horr ?
hmm
alright ><
where do u wanna pierce
hie leng lui x)
ears.. but i still think better not, coz i'm mohawk now.. laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 08:03 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 07:58 PM)
haha
icic
but if u ask me,
i would support u
to get one x)
hahahaha.. thanks.. Maybe someday I'll do it tho.. Its the right timing now since I'm already in college laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 08:10 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 08:07 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
sheesh im encouraging the bad stuff ><

nah lah, I already want it since last year but i can't coz still at secondary school and my gf doesn't like it.. But not anymore tongue.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 08:15 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 08:13 PM)
arh
so now its freedom from the girl huh?
xD
shhh shhh shhh.. loll.. Can say so, enjoyment period tongue.gif .. Benny get ur arse here I wanna tekken battle with u
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 08:19 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 08:17 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif
leng lui ikiss
haha im waiting to get one piercing in december too
so long more ><
hmmm? you have how many already? lol.. where's next? tongue? laugh.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 08:24 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 08:21 PM)
5 now >< minor piercer
im a lil bit afraid of pain.
helix next
tongue abit susah eh ><
if i wanna go for other parts,
i will go for lips xD
whoah, already got 5 eh.. tongue is really scary tho. My friend's friend had a pierce on it and it accidentally pierce on the wrong side of the nerves. And the tongue doesn't work anymore, cant taste anything ohmy.gif
melthq
post Oct 15 2008, 08:29 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 15 2008, 08:25 PM)
What day is it
And in what month
This clock never seemed so alive
I can't keep up and I can't back down
I've been losing so much time

Cause it's you and me and all of the people
With nothing to do, nothing to lose
And it's you and me and all of the people and
I don't know why I can't keep my eyes off of you

All of the things that I want to say
Just aren't coming out right
I'm tripping on words, you got my head spinning
I don't know where to go from here

With nothing to do, nothing to prove
I don't know why I can't keep my eyes off you

Something about you now
I can't quite figure out
Everything she does is beautiful
Everything she does is right

With nothing to do, nothing to lose
I don't know why I can't keep my eyes off of

You and me and all of the people
With nothing to do, nothing to prove and
It's you and me and all of the people and
I don't know why I can't keep my eyes off of you

What day is it
And in what month
This clock never seemed so alive
emo? lol.. one of my songlist in redbox yesterday biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 15 2008, 08:26 PM)
yepp tongue,
takes sometime to heal
and food also must jaga jaga
omigosh,
lost her sense of taste?
thats bad wor!!
yeah i feel sorry for her.. =\ . and one of my friend exchange piercing with her friends.. LOL.. Luckily nothing happens sweat.gif

0.0724sec    0.25    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:41 PM