Malaysian drivers, we need to make a change!!!!
Apr 24 2009, 01:01 PM
133 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
when to pj, some park on the 3rd lane, its alright...but yesterday someone even park on the middle lane...
Apr 29 2009, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Apr 29 2009, 06:04 PM) ya..ya..i've have the same experience..but my situation is diffrent..there's one car that so lancau wanna cut que infront of me..i've been waiting for so long,then suka2 ja one car want to cut que..so,i horn like hell la to that fella..and then the best part,a malay guy in a silver saga terasa as if im horning to him..(that malay guy is next to my left.).then he move to my right then start horning and making weird hand sign..so,i just look to him with a stupid face and i just drove off..That guy must be insane or something,he kept horning and horning..then he himpit and himpit his car nearer and nearer to mine..then suddenly he pancung in front of me and stop his car..with him i think its his wife..so,like a gangster,he get out from his car..and that time im seriusly pissed off with his f***ing action pancung in front of my car suddenly and brake to a stop...so,i oso get off from my car..but with an extra help..a metal based baseball bat grips firmly in my hand..seriusly,if he's looking for a fight,he's gonna get a beating that he'll neva forget..then like a shit head he is,he went back into his car and drove off.. and guys,u want to know at what time this happen??..at 11am infront of datuk keramat lrt station..and he's causing a traffic jam by making the sudden stop..haiya,dont know la how got this type of people is this world...buat malu sama melayu aja..this type of malay need to be send to the jungle where they belong...just driving a saga..act like driving a 100k car...or maybe bcoz im driving a kenari,so,he think he's having the upper hands towards me..from that day on,malay rempit+malay driver with big2 exhaust and large sticker = stupid+uneducated people.... im a malay BTW.. calm down, happened before someone died becos of being beaten by steering lock..internal bleeding in the head...that person went to jail already This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 29 2009, 11:10 PM |
Jun 22 2009, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(alvinz @ Jun 5 2009, 02:07 PM) hmm .. anyone pass through bulatan pahang every morning during peak hrs? ... many ppl got problem driving in roundabout. some dont wait till the road clear. just speed through the roundabout. almost had accident too with ppl like this.i duno y but the cars that caused the problem r mostly driven by malay ladies (no discrimination or anything, just all 6 times were malay ladies), and they don give a d@mm about other drivers... this morning is my 6th time almost had an accident ... case: i was on the far right lane to enter bulatan pahang coz i will be turning 360* ... due to traffic no choice lo gotta wait ... wait till safe to move out then only go out, went into the inner lane coz i wont be turning... when i reach the point i wan to turn and always before even reaching the turning point, indicator is already on ... right lane cars gave way but then the left lane which aint suppose to cut into the inner lane, sped right out ignoring watever cars that r coming... during one of the incident, a bike beside me almost fell off his bike due to the sudden brake and the fella go chase the car ... i wonder did they take their undang exam and how the heck they pass the driving exam ... passengers in my car were like screaming and i had to emergency brake for those buggers to speed out (worst of all, due to jam some were stuck right in front of me), do they even look at the traffic b4 coming out?! ... if i really bang into them, confirm they will deny their wrong and summore put the blame on me coz i am behind ... @#$@#$ damn frustrated over this kind of driver ... This post has been edited by xshiro: Jun 22 2009, 05:36 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:06 AM |