Malaysian drivers, we need to make a change!!!!
xin
Apr 24 2009, 01:05 PM
Yet have to agree on the teksi part.. many placed in kl they do hog around like the roads are theirs and they ignored the yellow line. Once i seen police chasing them out of the road and they dare not come back since police stationed there for a week .. after the police is gone, they come back again hogging and making the road cogestion worse ..
xin
Apr 24 2009, 01:44 PM
Ipoh all life very slow and relaxing so most of them drive slow and steady hehe. Double parking already very normal, even the main roads also i seen got double parking.
xin
Apr 24 2009, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(torreto @ Apr 24 2009, 03:56 PM) try to drive at kelantan and u can puke blood.. those driver will just take their own sweet time on the fast lane. haha totally agree ... i dun think they understand the terms tailgatting or highlight to them .. they just ignored it and drive slowly ..
xin
Aug 28 2009, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(Zaypher @ Aug 28 2009, 10:33 AM) +1. Penang drivers are the champions +2 They are the Kings ..