6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

NDSL : If can choose again..., What colour will you buy ?

5zal06
post Oct 19 2008, 12:52 AM

195 posts

zelda in the 1st pic is nice
yellow quite nice too but i dun like pokemon
LYNsucks
post Oct 19 2008, 01:40 PM

188 posts

Wow, judging from the result many still fav the black colour over any other colour. Sure u people r having hard time in preventing the fingerprint issue.
5zal06
post Oct 19 2008, 04:51 PM

195 posts

how about the crimson black?/red

red outside,black inside

red outside,maybe dun have thos fingerprints

black inside,a bit fingerpirnt

ShinAsuka
post Oct 19 2008, 06:23 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

the black inside wont have fingerprints
because it is not glossy
TSAh hao
post Oct 19 2008, 07:55 PM

1,619 posts

may i know anyone of u got earphone for NDSL ???

the head is 3.5mm rite ?

but computer's earphone is over long for it....

where can buy a sutiable earphone for DSL ?
5zal06
post Oct 19 2008, 10:16 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 19 2008, 06:23 PM)
the black inside wont have fingerprints
because it is not glossy
i see

have anyone see the cobalt blue??like the crimson red but its blue and black

look nice too

ndsl earphone compatible with psp earphone right?
BlueBerry~
post Oct 19 2008, 10:28 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I want the Pikachu one.
evilhomura89
post Oct 20 2008, 01:01 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Ah hao @ Oct 19 2008, 07:55 PM)
may i know anyone of u got earphone for NDSL ???

the head is 3.5mm rite ?

but computer's earphone is over long for it....

where can buy a sutiable earphone for DSL ?
jz buy a earphone used for mp3...those are quite suitable
ShinAsuka
post Oct 20 2008, 01:07 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

where got too long
just push in nia
same audio jack
output to 5.1 surround system also can if you want lulz
evilhomura89
post Oct 20 2008, 12:29 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 20 2008, 01:07 AM)
where got too long
just push in nia
same audio jack
if 5.1 surround sounds...got diff meh??
the output from DS is still kinda low in terms of quality
ShinAsuka
post Oct 20 2008, 12:54 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 20 2008, 12:29 PM)
if 5.1 surround sounds...got diff meh??
the output from DS is still kinda low in terms of quality
no diff hahaha
at most stereo only
DS tak support surround sound laugh.gif
5zal06
post Oct 20 2008, 02:01 PM

195 posts

i heard diffrent clour have diff problem

which one is the perfect
penman
post Oct 20 2008, 03:23 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 20 2008, 02:01 PM)
i heard diffrent clour have diff problem

which one is the perfect
there are so many different DS owners, and most of us own different colours at LYN.

We've been meeting up each month for gathering for at least the last 2 years... and we've never seemed to encounter or hear that...

mind to share where you learn that?

sihumchai
post Oct 20 2008, 03:38 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

I think the story goes something like this:

When NDSL's were first launched in JP/US, it came in White. Those 1st batches were the 'defective' ones(take note of the '', not all are defective), and had a higher chance of getting a cracked hinge.

We'll, we're on batch 848372th now(made up figure), so I don't think you have to go scouring around for newer batches, unless you go to Sungei Wang game shops where they MIGHT have stock from early launch laugh.gif (because they cannot sell la)

How long haven't we heard of cracked hinge these days? nod.gif
ShinAsuka
post Oct 20 2008, 03:52 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

lol-ed @ 848372th laugh.gif
penman
post Oct 20 2008, 03:58 PM

142 posts

seriously, 5zal06...

if you are so concerned and scared... better don't spend a cent on these. It's waste of money... it'll be obsolete in 6 months time. Spend/invest your money else where, where it benefits you more.

and not to mention... there are nothing is perfect out there.

it's either you buy... or don't buy at all. that simple. no need crack your head... it's not rocket sci.

your presence/actions will not benefit the industry anyway... if you buy or don't. icon_rolleyes.gif
evilhomura89
post Oct 20 2008, 04:19 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 20 2008, 03:58 PM)
seriously, 5zal06...

if you are so concerned and scared... better don't spend a cent on these. It's waste of money... it'll be obsolete in 6 months time. Spend/invest your money else where, where it benefits you more.

and not to mention... there are nothing is perfect out there.

it's either you buy... or don't buy at all. that simple. no need crack your head... it's not rocket sci.

your presence/actions will not benefit the industry anyway... if you buy or don't.  icon_rolleyes.gif
agreed...if you don't take care of it...no matter wat colour also will have prob if u treat it badly...so, if u wan a perfect one? Simply get one and take good care of it...
TSAh hao
post Oct 20 2008, 09:55 PM

1,619 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 20 2008, 01:07 AM)
where got too long
just push in nia
same audio jack
i am so gentle to my new dsl ma wub.gif

i scare if push too hard then rosak then i go knock my head in my room rclxub.gif
5zal06
post Oct 20 2008, 11:02 PM

195 posts

ok,thanks for the info

not gonna buy at sungei wang
maybe at summit usj..many con shop there,going too buy there because its near my house

but so far,i buy my psp and xbox 360.no problem yet but the shop i buy 360 and psp says the ds price is 700+..looks pricey.
i find another shop sells rm 650..going to buy there

evilhomura89
post Oct 20 2008, 11:08 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Ah hao @ Oct 20 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am so gentle to my new dsl ma  wub.gif

i scare if push too hard then rosak then i go knock my head in my room rclxub.gif
aduh...yr NDSL made from tofu meh?? doh.gif
nintendo never produce tofu, except for this... brows.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0569sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:17 PM