Tibetan Mastiff, Rare Breed

SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 14 2008, 02:51 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

is this a TM dog??i dun really know how to see that..just compare the girl normal size and the dog..

sry..blur photo..

SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 14 2008, 03:24 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 14 2008, 03:22 PM)
I love LOVE giant , enormous DOGS thumbup.gif
but i see see..all your dog is so small.. sweat.gif 3 dog 3 also so small size..3 combine into 1 also i think the size around like my dalmatian.. laugh.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 14 2008, 03:26 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Oct 14 2008, 03:13 PM)
LOL...that is St. Bernald...not TM.  I think Pyrenese Mountain Dog, St. Bernald and TM about the same size.  St. Bernald is super friendly dog...and TM is not.  TM is a good guard dog.
oh..i see..haha..ya..tat dog is friendly and strong..saw this dog at puchong..ownner of this dog bring the dog drink tea..at cafe summore.. sweat.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 14 2008, 03:37 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 14 2008, 03:30 PM)
Muahahahah.. I keep small dogs doesnt mean i love like BIG Dogs wad.. I LOVE SMALL AND BIG DOGS Equally.. hehe
get 1 big dog lar..alaska malamute maybe?? laugh.gif can bring u rollerblading around with your rollerblade.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by soyaben86: Oct 14 2008, 03:38 PM
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 14 2008, 03:39 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(Relish @ Oct 14 2008, 03:33 PM)
i think it should be spelled as St Bernard
both these dogs should be kept in cool condtition to prevent them from getting overheated. when that happens saliva problem start to come tongue.gif
yup..the god mouth is damn wet..the fur is very thick also..
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 14 2008, 04:04 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

well..if u wan to have it in m'sia..u got to have it at cameron highlands..but there also is still medium good for the dog.. smile.gif

0.0174sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:45 PM