i may not be falcao or mourad boukhari... but through my experiences playing football and futsal, there's some opinions i'd love to share wit ya guys...
1. Never berlagak like you're the one that only knows how to play futsal and go on sighing at every mistake a team mate makes. Remember that you make mistakes too. Instead, give him a boost.
2. Always communicate with others on ur team, even if ur not familiar wit him (or her..lol).
3. Pass and you shall be passed to.
4. Sometimes if a team mate does a solo run and end up wasting the chance, dun *** him kau kau. instead go "Nice one bro, next time i'll support if ya need help"
5. If playing to improve, be serious about it but with a smile... If playing for fun then dun care laa... I personally think partners who keep laughing non stop or not serious kinda demotivates the serious players...
yea this is just some of what i think and especially have experienced while playing with the LYN futsal team the last time out... i shall also give credit to mr.miketee as i find him a good futsaller as he distributes the ball and supports attacks well...
Discussion Futsal Skills, Techniques, Tactics & Strategy!, Futsal
Oct 13 2008, 11:58 AM
0.0216sec