126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Single Club V99, Cloud Number 9

AngelOfDestruction
post Oct 11 2008, 01:47 PM

263 posts

i really wonder will there be any couples who met each other here which will manage to the married stage?
nickisthemost
post Oct 11 2008, 01:47 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 11 2008, 01:45 PM)
nick- yeap, i don't like buaya...
mean you don't liek talk too me =( ?
PeNNyPupZ
post Oct 11 2008, 01:48 PM

79 posts

eh you missed out something in the poll.

-does it even matter

ahhaha
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 11 2008, 01:38 PM)
angel-i've eaten le... you?
dazzy- hi~ smile.gif
pein- impossible= I'm possible~

Added on October 11, 2008, 1:39 pm
hahaha~ who's the prey? XD biggrin.gif  me help you buaya her~ biggrin.gif
I like that bold line.

Impossible=Im possible.

robot- i see~ but if you need any help, let me know~ XD me expert jor~
Help me to buaya someone? sweat.gif
[W]ee[D]

203 posts

own gf cannot buaya edi meh
PIOPIO
post Oct 11 2008, 01:49 PM

nick- i thought that you weren't a buaya... sad.gif

angel- it's possible, but impossible could be possible at the same time~ wink.gif

robot- i help you to kao lui la~ =.=
siewkai

high tea!
AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 11 2008, 01:47 PM)
let just say u all got galfren 1 day, would u still go out buaya around ?
i got gf before .. and it lasted for many years ..
but to be in the relationship . one must respect the feelings of others ..
surely u dont wanna see your partner go fooling with other guys isnt it ?
thus the same goes to you as well .
try to avoid sensitive cases if possible.. let alone you go buaya , lagi teruk right ?>
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 11 2008, 01:47 PM)
let just say u all got galfren 1 day, would u still go out buaya around ?
Probably just go around and recon.

If not,later gf leave me how?

Need some backups too. brows.gif
TSpeinsama
post Oct 11 2008, 01:50 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Oct 11 2008, 01:45 PM]
when got polls lol
Apa lagi. Choose your best. Who knows you menang lucky draw.

pein- buaya instinct in your blood too? tongue.gif
Hmm.....last i checked...no not really.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 11 2008, 01:46 PM)
Hell no.

I love geeky nerdy stuff like computers,games,structures etc.

I dont really watch those kind of things.I know im strange.

I see. I love those stuffs as well. But when i see em running down the beach and go for a swim~

Cheese? Cheese are you listening? Wake up cheese....

It's in my blood but im not doing it deliberately.

You need a shaman.
PIOPIO
post Oct 11 2008, 01:51 PM

pein- really? XD you don't really buaya girlgirl meh? i thought that it's in everyone's blood~ XD
7chai
post Oct 11 2008, 01:53 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Oct 11 2008, 01:49 PM)
i got gf before .. and it lasted for many years ..
but to be in the relationship . one must respect the feelings of others ..
surely u dont wanna see your partner go fooling with other guys isnt it ?
thus the same goes to you as well .
try to avoid sensitive cases if possible.. let alone you go buaya , lagi teruk right ?>
ok lar, let just say u urself wanted to be loyal, but maybe u are very attractive until those female friends always find you. Then would you choose not to mix with them or will mix with them ?

cheesay> well, i play MTG thats why I found that sometimes emo cant attack me cause my head are finking cards most of the time.
Benny-T

450 posts

nick- yeap, i don't like buaya...

ben- i see~ full full now? tongue.gif

pein- buaya instinct in your blood too? tongue.gif

robot- i see~ but if you need any help, let me know~ XD me expert jor~

kai- what's arnd?
very full
a plate of dessert will do for now
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Oct 11 2008, 01:47 PM)
i really wonder will there be any couples who met each other here which will manage to the married stage?
why wonder ? the posibilties are everywhere =)

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 11 2008, 01:49 PM)
nick- i thought that you weren't a buaya... sad.gif
the statement i made didn't say i'm buaya, i'm just asking whether you like to talk to me or not =)
AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 11 2008, 01:51 PM)
pein- really? XD you don't really buaya girlgirl meh? i thought that it's in everyone's blood~ XD
yeah , true , its in everyone's blood , but the only difference is how you act by it ..

PIOPIO
post Oct 11 2008, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Oct 11 2008, 01:53 PM)
very full
a plate of dessert will do for now
aww... that's nice...
are you in your office?or it's half day for you too?
Cheesenium
post Oct 11 2008, 01:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 11 2008, 01:49 PM)
robot- i help you to kao lui la~ =.=
sweat.gif

Dont tell me im that bad in kao lui.

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 11 2008, 01:50 PM)
Hmm.....last i checked...no not really.
See,you also like that. laugh.gif

I see. I love those stuffs as well. But when i see em running down the beach and go for a swim~

Cheese? Cheese are you listening? Wake up cheese....
Still awake.

Beaches are nice.Aus ones got some extras "scenery". brows.gif

You need a shaman.
Shaman for what? unsure.gif

PeNNyPupZ
post Oct 11 2008, 01:55 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 11 2008, 01:54 PM)
sweat.gif

Dont tell me im that bad in kao lui.
See,you also like that. laugh.gif
Still awake.

Beaches are nice.Aus ones got some extras "scenery". brows.gif
Shaman for what? unsure.gif
bondi bondi!
PIOPIO
post Oct 11 2008, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2008, 01:53 PM)
why wonder ? the posibilties are everywhere =)
the statement i made didn't say i'm buaya, i'm just asking whether you like to talk to me or not =)
the possibilities of impossible if everywhere too~ XD

erm.... i don't know if i like to talk to you or not... tongue.gif sometimes i do? maybe?

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Oct 11 2008, 01:53 PM)
yeah , true , its in everyone's blood , but the only difference is how you act by it ..
hahaha~ tongue.gif the possibilities of it doesn't happen in everyone's blood~
Benny-T
post Oct 11 2008, 01:56 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Oct 11 2008, 01:54 PM)
aww... that's nice...
are you in your office?or it's half day for you too?
i'mma just a student blush.gif blush.gif

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0544sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:41 PM