What can i do?, wanna buy another house

am_eniey
post Oct 10 2008, 08:27 AM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Oct 10 2008, 02:18 AM)
:s guys im trying to seek for help not to play as i need to buy the house within this week ...never work studyin in KDU now..all my parents hard earn money..in declair paper they put "Pemberian ibubapa" so no tax for me!
pemberian ibubapa still kena tax but cut into 50% !
am_eniey
post Oct 10 2008, 08:41 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Oct 10 2008, 03:16 PM)
im concern about it also..the shop lot currently not renting cuz its at wisma rampai which is DEAD for quite sometimes and to sell it doesnt  have a good value..i dont have source or income of my own if any of my parent die..*touch wood*

i just need to know if i settle it within 5years will the bank still hunt me for intrest? well as far am i concern i dont have to pay any tax..so i dont know if 50% tax goes to my parents? whats the best option i got? loan or no house?
if you have the grants of all the properties with your name on them all, there's nothing you have to worry about. If your names are on all grants, that means your parents have paid the transfer tax if that is the tax you are talking about !

0.0168sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:22 PM