6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

HobbyTiam v25, Welcome to OtaTiam :x

jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 03:29 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Oct 20 2008, 03:16 PM)
Sien one...
I prefer something creepy like FEAR
At least not suddenly BIKABOOOOM!!!! then WARRRGHHHH!!!

doh.gif doh.gif Memang mess the creepy mood one game like this...
FEAR really a scary game kah? Guess I really need to go pickup a copy.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 08:23 PM

727 posts

I'm same with edan, but still sometime if the HG are good, I would get it.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 09:05 PM

727 posts

But also not every MS have in HG or 1/144 mah.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 09:29 PM

727 posts

I got a plan actually, I would either be collecting all the Gundam 00 series gundam by buying their HG 1/144 one, or only get few of the 1/100 I like, hahaha.

By the way, Chris, hw ur Sazabi going? Long time no update liao.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:05 PM

727 posts

Uaho, still got all those nyamuk and GN Arms, forgot about them, damn, really that much?

Guess I'll just collect 1/100 00 Gundam, and 1/100 Astrea, then maybe if the red GN-X which come out in the 2nd season come out in 1/100, i'll also buy it I guess.

But I'm sure I wont get the 1/100 Exia first, I got a feeling that maybe MG 1/100 Exia Gundam may come out somewhere in the early part of next year.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:13 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Oct 20 2008, 10:07 PM)
lao... if want MG

wait la... no point get all those 1/100 so fast

I got the feeling all CB gundam will come out in MG

And the rest? Who noes, just wait lor... Gundam won't go away like Figma la...
Already past the half year mark for the Exia Gundam design, and I guess almost one year, so maybe the MG going to come out soon. 00 Gundam still need to wait for maybe another year, so I rather buy the 1/100 version then later get MG when it out.

Plus, you got a feeling that all CB Gundam will come out? hmm.gif I'm also curious about that. Cause even Seed and Seed Destiny havent come out all the Gundam yet, not even Justice Gundam and Legend Gundam yet. So I guess maybe time will tell laugh.gif

So temp, aiming for any gunpla lately?

Added on October 20, 2008, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 20 2008, 10:11 PM)
^ not much ppl care for that pinkish sissy gundam tat was pilot by a sissy tat cant make up his mind!
Lai lai, let me say something, "MG Gouf Custom ver 2.0", you want that right? hahaha, wonder if bandai ever come out with that.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Oct 20 2008, 10:15 PM
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:23 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 20 2008, 10:20 PM)
Hmm actually the fastest record for an MG(completely new one;not recycling other MG) released after the anime is 1 year, which is MG Aile Strike, that was released one year after the Gundam Seed ends (not one year after the design btw)
then we have a long time to wait, but bandai can make me happy by coming out with some GM variation laugh.gif But still, getting a 1/100 00 Gundam still better, cause if what u said was use as an example, guess we have a long long long wait for the MG 00 Gundam. So I want more GM Bandai, you hear me? GM ver 2.0 also can, or if really want to make me happy, come out with a GM Sniper II Custom pls Bandai, hahaha. (not like ppl who work for Bandai would even read this whistling.gif )
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:25 PM

727 posts

hellscream bro, dont call it father gundam, cause in the world, there only one father gundam, let just call it the Gundam that it base on. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jim18992: Oct 20 2008, 10:25 PM
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:26 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Oct 20 2008, 10:24 PM)
all wait MG come out !?? but the problem is need to wait how long ?  2 year?  4 year or 5 year?

not all MG come out after anime one year after... sad.gif
Until now still don't have MG Justice Gundam ...lolz
And it will never come out too, cause got the MG IJ already whistling.gif But I guess somewhere 2 year lah if it the main character Gundam, like Exia and 00 Gundam, the rest, need to see how hot those MS sell in Japan lo.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:33 PM

727 posts

but then where does it leave God Gundam? X Gundam? Wing Gundam? hahaha, that why, still better to say that RX 78-2 is father of Gundam, more easier.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 10:44 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Fodder Soldier @ Oct 20 2008, 10:40 PM)
wave.gif  Yoh guys, just dropping in for a question.

When is the Baku-C competition next month? Need to know the vital date for me to request off-day so I can attend it. Might also be having our third gathering then.  flex.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Funny tiem. Wonder if Strike Freedom can beat this dude

And look at the price tag, hahahaha.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:07 PM

727 posts

Lol, how I wish I have as many kits as you, but still, buy one gunpla, pasang one gunpla, dont have any unbuild gunpla feel a lot better, hahaha.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:10 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Oct 20 2008, 11:08 PM)
fark la... doh.gif Never saw my loteng with MG lagi...

I want to finish all this HG OO series first.. then only can start HGUC... doh.gif

And my MG... deng jor.. dunno when la... doh.gif doh.gif
Mau tolong? brows.gif Just jk, what the fun of buying gunpla if you not going to fix them urself, hahahaha. Unless you want to mod the kit which got risk, so better buy snap fitted kit.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:13 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Oct 20 2008, 11:11 PM)
wow so many non-Gundam HG kits shocking.gif
Cause non Gundam are what make those Gundam special. That why I dont want to get Gundam for a while(but 00 Gundam dont count), need to get some mono eye to balance it up, if not, later the Gundam look normal. Plus, I want to get GMs too.

Added on October 20, 2008, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 20 2008, 11:13 PM)
jim18992  after this Bakuc i go for snap fit jor or maybe some simple addon details.  whistling.gif
If u want to enter Bakuc, maybe you can enter ur Sazabi nod.gif

Added on October 20, 2008, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 20 2008, 11:13 PM)
@jim... beli now cause takut out of stock and discontinued mah
Gunpla haredly discontinued one, u still can find the original GM kit around laugh.gif But still, I must get a Clone Trooper figure before Gunpla collecting can continue.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Oct 20 2008, 11:16 PM
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:26 PM

727 posts

But the leg pose of the 2nd picture, a bit not nice
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:30 PM

727 posts

I just listen to the song that going to be remove from LittleBigPlanet, nice leh the song, wonder why they want to remove it, haizz.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:35 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Oct 20 2008, 11:31 PM)
license problem? copyright? who noes? doh.gif

Btw, 3rd pics is the one i tiru from the box la...
2nd and 1st is what i think myself one la.. so weird lor.. doh.gif
Lol, the 1st is standard, but the 2nd bit wrong loh.

Nolah, the song get remove from the game cause some ppl complain the song contain some verse from the Quran, so ita big no no I guess.
jim18992
post Oct 20 2008, 11:39 PM

727 posts

Ok guys, I'm going to sleep, tomorrow got a full day class of my new semester, damn, hahaha.
jim18992
post Oct 22 2008, 12:15 AM

727 posts

finally the forum is back, yay.
jim18992
post Oct 22 2008, 04:35 PM

727 posts

Ada lah, I remember that the movie was in making few month back, guess maybe it release already? or maybe just the trailer

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0386sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:30 AM