General AS late night thread, 8th stage.

Hitman66
post Nov 5 2008, 03:40 AM

Wow COD clone f**k blizzard
707 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 4 2008, 04:17 PM)
Which part of "You can't" do you not understand?  rolleyes.gif

All the women in Fallout 3 look like that body shape cause that's the only female body model. Difference is skin tone.
Oh snap then it's for the modders to change it all then icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Nov 5 2008, 02:13 AM)
if ur good with total annihilation... supreme commander is no prob...
for me i like to spam lots of elite units to front line n let mah experimental units support and artilleries to destroy!!!
i love cybran cos of adaptability n stealth... only problem is almost all units r pretty taufoo! >.<"
For me it's gonna be tanks,artilleries as well as those cheap AA units.Elite units are not so useable for long run for they are expensive and slow to go almost everywhere they went sweat.gif

Still I really hate the water battles since they are mostly limited with my kind of strategy (oh gosh those subs are taking thier own time pretty long to build one) sweat.gif
Hitman66
post Nov 5 2008, 11:39 AM

707 posts

Oh shit let's make a Supreme Commander LAN party shall we? tongue.gif
Hitman66
post Nov 6 2008, 07:28 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 5 2008, 09:36 PM)
http://www.quazacolt.com/

steno/hitman: its up tongue.gif
Wow that was a good read brows.gif

So if anyone’s gonna hate this Wall o’ text, please direct all hate mails and death threat to him thank you very much.
Now lets continue on with the program~

f*** you man f*** you tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman66: Nov 6 2008, 07:28 AM
Hitman66
post Nov 6 2008, 08:13 AM

707 posts

Man I actually been thinking about the packaging games part.Did the thing really THAT important.Well in bisness obviously it's important but to us?I dun think that matter much since we care more about the game quality itself tongue.gif

Hitman66
post Nov 6 2008, 08:24 AM

707 posts

Oh snap I didn't see that coming.Oh gosh how foolish for me not to think that deeply cry.gif

But they did figured it out and release the orange box package.I guess it shouldn't be much problem right now izzit? rclxms.gif

Hitman66
post Nov 6 2008, 08:42 AM

707 posts

eh shah dah tau nak letak apa word dlm sig ko tuh?
Hitman66
post Nov 7 2008, 10:33 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Nov 7 2008, 10:34 AM)
mlm tdk berjaya abihkan single player "Empire Of Teh Rising Sun" via solo mission nod.gif pada kesukaran default

later want to play teh soviet and allied.

XD
Believe me when the alliance raping the empire with those two main bastards,Mirage tank and Athena Cannon and nothing more.

Wait,maybe a couple of alliance air units that they are good at.Such ******* vmad.gif
Hitman66
post Nov 7 2008, 10:57 AM

707 posts

yeah shogun is awesome as it looks.Probably the best unit in empire of t3h damn sun itself biggrin.gif

But hell even with that the prob actually lies on the ground units.Mostly they are pitiful since most of them can be countered pretty easily with alliance superior land units doh.gif

Mostly I just use a large dozen of small units to actually attacking them.Man I started to think that Japanese are like zerg right now doh.gif
Hitman66
post Nov 7 2008, 11:09 AM

707 posts

haha yeah.You need to be as fast as those korean starcraft players to use thier secondary skills well enough.Those Japan helis are quite useful in some occasion.Oh well I guess it will be my forth time replaying the last mission of it. :<
Hitman66
post Nov 7 2008, 11:25 AM

707 posts

aku makan biscuit je.Ades org miskin :<
Hitman66
post Nov 7 2008, 11:34 AM

707 posts

ko ader last.fm ker? o.o
Hitman66
post Nov 11 2008, 02:19 PM