i open firefox with more than 10 tabs n can still watch anime smoothly... maybe it's cos imma using powerful GC... but seriously quad-core is something i wanna get since i'm gonna be investing a lot in graphics and visual works... not to mention good for gaming as well although not the best...
reading manga is one reason tabs r open in mass... but normally i browse multiple sites that i'm kinda too lazy to close it due to the fact too troublesome to type the same URL all over again... ;p
i won't wry bout dat... dat day also he managed to attend sushi king gathering while making progress with his flamethrower in tf2 project at deidara's place...
so i won't b surprised if he makes it for the BK gathering...
Added on October 30, 2008, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 30 2008, 02:52 PM)
RA3 does use Securom.
WTF... screw EA... i change my mind... gonna buy copy... stupid SECUROM...
This post has been edited by <* Star Dust *>: Oct 30 2008, 02:54 PM
i know torrent... but question is... is the torrent containing virus inside?
Added on October 30, 2008, 5:43 pmneways thnx for letting us know in advance... haf fun at open house... we finally got heavy in our team... now jus need demoman...
This post has been edited by <* Star Dust *>: Oct 30 2008, 05:43 PM
Boring meh? No wonder the spore thread is dead edi. At least you played FC2 edi. +the eroge. And GTA4 will be launched in Dec 2. Can't....... resist....... the........ *died*.
trust me... i played till space age... it was way too long and to travel one planet to another is stupid as it's so straight forward but EA screws the game by making u travel from one place to another just to get to one miserable planet and u mus do some stupid quests to prove ur worth to other factions before u can start trading with them...
worse... when ur city is under attack, ur people r jus sleeping at home doing nothing n ur turrets are only functioning n ur de only defender of ur city... the best i like is creature stage, tribal stage and civil stage only... space stage onwards is totally crap!
hehe GTA4... i'm gonna get that game... along with SH Homecoming, MGS4 and DMC4... i jus finish ninja gaiden sigma... now wanna start playing assasin's creed...
beli je flash drive. masuk mesin basuh pun masih boleh pakai.
lol... u reminded me of the time i left my 1GB thumbdrive in my pocket pants and it was sent to laundry... thank goodness the thumbdrive still functions well after it's being "washed"...
perhaps a mixture of anti infintary+anti air+anti vehicle/tank will work?
last time use dog to kill teh GI and spam a lot of teh for teh LOL
anyway will play teh game once teh dvd with me
trust me... my friend played japanese n he tried mecha-tengu rush... total phailed... cos some pro player playin allies knows how to micro his units in a way that u can't rush at all!