Who hacked into davidgary73's account?

TSdivinemist
post Oct 9 2008, 03:04 AM, updated 18y ago

17 posts

I wonder why almost all davidgary73's threads are closed. Is there any possibility that someone has done this intentionally? I'm eagerly waiting for davidgary73 to read this topic and clear our doubts. I request iphone users or flammers not to start blaming for opening this thread as the information I seek has been removed from the forum (and I don't see any reason why it has to be removed). Davidgary73 has always been a great help to all of us. Peace!! May The Force Be With You David!!!
razorzx66
post Oct 9 2008, 03:07 AM

343 posts

i'm sure not me
harmeet15
post Oct 9 2008, 04:12 AM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

i always like read jokes in da wee hours...lol
now i really want david 2 read this post...
god bless u TS
Fighteden
post Oct 9 2008, 05:35 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

This is a little too early for April Fool dont you think?

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Oct 9 2008, 05:37 AM
setoyo
post Oct 9 2008, 08:30 AM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

Maybe October Fool.. Who know..? Hehe

gengstapo
post Oct 9 2008, 09:09 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

i dont think so
david might closed all the tread becoz of n*** never bother reading tongue.gif
xTraVagaNza
post Oct 9 2008, 09:25 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 9 2008, 09:09 AM)
i dont think so
david might closed all the tread becoz of n*** never bother reading tongue.gif
Yup..maybe TS also shud check the "firmware 2.1 .... " thread. biggrin.gif
n some fun in other thread (i forgot)
CooLeRthings
post Oct 9 2008, 09:33 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

ur guys still like that meh. TS might b quite sometime not come in? David close those thread coz newbie never bother to read his thread. After all those hardwork seem like a wasted.....
TSdivinemist
post Oct 9 2008, 10:55 AM

17 posts

In that case, its a shame that n00bs lost a valuable resource. But then why he closed the threads such as Cydia, Installer sources etc.? We all are proud of you davidgary73. Don't bother about n00bs. We all need you here. Please keep up the good work. Thanks a lot!!
TeK_KeN
post Oct 9 2008, 10:58 AM

rcctl
1,540 posts

oh oh I hack acc davidgary73.
I unintentionally closed all his thread.
so sorry all.

now we have to find out all by our self smile.gif
Fighteden
post Oct 9 2008, 11:00 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(divinemist @ Oct 9 2008, 10:55 AM)
In that case, its a shame that n00bs lost a valuable resource. But then why he closed the threads such as Cydia, Installer sources etc.? We all are proud of you davidgary73. Don't bother about n00bs. We all need you here. Please keep up the good work. Thanks a lot!!
Valuable resource at your service wink.gif
nokia2003
post Oct 9 2008, 11:37 AM

5,786 posts

it is too early for me grin to be honest.
gengstapo
post Oct 9 2008, 11:47 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Oct 9 2008, 10:58 AM)
so sorry all.

hmm i hope u wont closed the winterboard tread also.. tongue.gif laugh.gif
frozzbyte
post Oct 9 2008, 12:14 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@gengstapo
Don't worry .. the n**bs don't go flooding there yet. They don't even get passed jailbreaking, what more to say modding.
wilsoncvt
post Oct 9 2008, 12:35 PM

341 posts

Shit...I can't believe the thread got closed. I was halfway through reading for nearly a week and poof. This is going to cost me so much time.

davidgary73 your referencing was invaluable... sad.gif Bring it back pls? Pretty with sugar on top? ...sigh...
little ice
post Oct 9 2008, 12:54 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

i don't understand why davidgary should remove all his informations.

it's the responsibility of mods to stop noobs threads. even if mods are not doing their jobs, i don't see why davidgary should get angry with noobs spamming.

the point here is, you can ignore noob threads, is that very hard to do afterall?
xTraVagaNza
post Oct 9 2008, 12:54 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Oct 9 2008, 10:58 AM)
so sorry all.

haha..yup..WE have to find it ourself.. for n**bs out there..they will have to create a new flamming + bashing thread.

This post has been edited by xTraVagaNza: Oct 9 2008, 12:55 PM
frozzbyte
post Oct 9 2008, 01:25 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Oct 9 2008, 12:54 PM)
i don't understand why davidgary should remove all his informations.

it's the responsibility of mods to stop noobs threads. even if mods are not doing their jobs, i don't see why davidgary should get angry with noobs spamming.

the point here is, you can ignore noob threads, is that very hard to do afterall?
Becoz there's no mod moderating this sub-forum. Thats what causing all this commotion in the first place. I feel for david, who wont feel like dat after a hard work doing the guide for other peoples REFERENCE when they just ignore it.

In the end, noobs will always be noobs if they don't equip themselves with basic knowledge. Read more and make it a habit. Don't just stay still, open your mouth and expect to be spoon fed.

One more thing that i'm not keen of the noobs here is their attitude of:
1. Open new thread (new problem or existing ones) and shoot their questions without giving proper info.
2. When people give suggestions, no courtesy to say thank you or reply back in the thread. Hit n Run case la. Not like we're asking for money (unlike those people at Digital Mall, LYP etc) for our help. Showing a little gratitude would be nice so people here don't feel like running a call center/helpdesk or something.
3. Even worse, open thread then run away without closing it (maybe kena flame kaw kaw). Here's where we need moderator to close such thread so no one can flame and flame and flame.
4. Open a thread, asking for solutions but later found out the solutions by him/herself but did not share the info with others.

Like our master Corvinux would say:
" Seek for the truth, once you found it, the truth would set you free"

P/S - Corvinux, your tagline got 'TM' ka like Love Guru? Later kena sue coz don't have permission to use. Hahahahaha sweat.gif

TeK_KeN
post Oct 9 2008, 02:31 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

frozzbyte statement is totally supported by me nod.gif

@gengstapo
kill me if I close winterboard laugh.gif
enemysaxon
post Oct 9 2008, 03:07 PM

180 posts

david has come to the dark side.. shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif