837 posts

2nd to ^

so u tried 350Z huh , tell us more bout it , the interior , the gears , etc etc
kennie
post Oct 9 2008, 01:03 AM

155 posts

i know why got so many people replying out of topic's answer, just simply because of JEALOUS!!!! TS, forgive them la......cause some can't even afford a saga or viva when they got their license but you driving a 350z at 17 tongue.gif
imperialrealcs
post Oct 9 2008, 01:03 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

pic of ur bro's slk or this thread is useless
kennie
post Oct 9 2008, 01:07 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 9 2008, 01:03 AM)
pic of ur bro's slk or this thread is useless
why useless?? you mean nobody can answer TS's question ??? nobody can analyze and compare both car for TS??? or such thread shouldn't appear in this room ??? rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kennie: Oct 9 2008, 01:08 AM
anzen600
post Oct 9 2008, 01:19 AM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

QUOTE(limboy91 @ Oct 9 2008, 12:29 AM)
swt hw was asking me to learn controlling fas car.. im js explaining la ok?
the more fast eu control eu more faster eu die .believe me .You are just 17

Added on October 9, 2008, 1:21 amyou wan speed ?get 350z .amazing pick up i would said

This post has been edited by anzen600: Oct 9 2008, 01:21 AM
thom_chai
post Oct 9 2008, 01:40 AM

1,830 posts

350GT for me. Luxury with the sweet V6 engine...
PrinceCC
post Oct 9 2008, 01:49 AM

292 posts

350z wif bodykit will be perfect..
^^
sanlino90
post Oct 9 2008, 02:06 AM

52 posts

the 350Z & 350GT shares almost everything.. engine, platform, etc.. but i suggest TS to get a 350Z.. the VQ35DE engine is slightly more powerful than in the skyline, it is also weighs 100kg less..

IMO laa.. i dont care if TS is only 17 or wat.. if the dad wants to get him that so be it not your money wat.. its up to them not any of us here.. TS was merely asking for a suggestion..

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Oct 9 2008, 02:10 AM
Travies
post Oct 9 2008, 03:30 AM

1,048 posts

get fairlady Z. i like Z better than GT... hehe juz my suggestion lar
rkjsoo
post Oct 9 2008, 05:52 AM

3,620 posts

well depends tho , both interior design is different

thats depends on you as you are the one who is getting the car , test drive both of them and make a comparison , and heck , choose for yourself , we only can comment bout overall , final desicision is still on yourself , so 350z and gt you decide it

and since your dad is getting it -.- why not choose both LOL well you have slk at home , why not add in another gt or z ? instead of choosing either
imperialrealcs
post Oct 9 2008, 06:19 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(kennie @ Oct 9 2008, 01:07 AM)
why useless?? you mean nobody can answer TS's question ??? nobody can analyze and compare both car for TS??? or such thread shouldn't appear in this room ???    rclxm9.gif
means he is nothing more than an attention whore smile.gif
farique
post Oct 9 2008, 08:14 AM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Oct 8 2008, 11:55 PM)
dammm some ppl can't even differentiate what is GT-R and skyline V35/G35/350GT
check out latest issue of TopGear Malaysia. Even the UK writers couldn't drop off the 'Skyline' tag for representing the R35 GTR.

sup TS, wave.gif

I personally like 350Z more than than 350GT because the shape of the car more aerodynamically designed and the nice curve of the sweeping lines from the roof top to the back bumper. Plus, 350Z is much more good looking that the 350GT interms of exterior styling from factory.

If you are concerned on performance of the car and the drivability of the car, likes the adrenaline rushing through your blood while taking corners, take the 350Z as it is meant to be used as mid-performance car. Occasional track-days are what 350Z needs.

If you not really into performance but like to show off to girls at the clubs that you have a fancy and good looking car, take the 350Z. But, before going to the club with the car, please get the car kitted with Vielside bodykit and wheels just to make sure the girls will fall for it. Stock looking cars are just nothing. Invest money on the exterior styling is enough. Like people say, look fast, but no go. 350Z is the choice.

If you have a wife and kids, and like the slow pace (not into high speed freaks) take the 350GT. More than enough. It has 4 seats which can seat comfortably.

Fairlady = 2 seater
Skyline = 2+2 seater

RCrex
post Oct 9 2008, 08:18 AM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCC @ Oct 9 2008, 02:49 AM)
350z wif bodykit will be perfect..
^^
u forgot big n blink blink rims tongue.gif

Added on October 9, 2008, 8:23 ambut i don recoment such powerful car to a newbie who juz got their license
unless u hav amazing driving skill n experiences

TS, u better train yrself wif normal FR cars 1st instead of 1 leap to a 2xxwhp performance car -.-
u need the ability to handle the power of the car

this is my experiences,for the quetion, i choose the "Z" especially the cabriolet's nice ass

This post has been edited by RCrex: Oct 9 2008, 08:23 AM
spoon2272
post Oct 9 2008, 11:09 AM

1,117 posts

is this a 'show off' thread?if he really wan to buy one i think he does'nt hav 2 sign up a new acc just to ask opinion here.i'm sure he can ask his brother who drive 'slk'.or it's a tarp? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by spoon2272: Oct 9 2008, 11:12 AM
RCrex
post Oct 9 2008, 11:22 AM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

super little kancil? hehe
D.K.Prince
post Oct 9 2008, 11:30 AM

455 posts

lol, both also are GREAT CAR. Depend to you, what car do you like. is you buying not us. MN....... both also running NA, 3.5cc. just different look.
Shawnzz
post Oct 9 2008, 05:42 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(limboy91 @ Oct 9 2008, 12:25 AM)
i drove SLK my bro has 1.. so yeah
like that also wanna lan c.
AYAM slk.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled