Anime ef - A Tale of Melodies, Chihiro is bck!

amduser
post Oct 30 2008, 11:20 PM

5,542 posts

season 2? i watched the tale of memories long long time ago, so far i only remember the girl will lost her memories at the end of the day, pretty interesting, but need some time to understand it, but now forget most part in the season 1 already.... sweat.gif
amduser
post Oct 31 2008, 04:31 PM

5,542 posts

so fast ep4? cant find it anywhere sad.gif
amduser
post Nov 3 2008, 09:01 AM

5,542 posts

wonder y this thread so inactive, ep4 is out!!!

does anyone know where to find the op song and wat's the name of the op song?
amduser
post Nov 22 2008, 12:05 PM

5,542 posts

the power artistic thumbup.gif this anime is nice, it's not like any other anime that u can watch and understand.....
amduser
post Nov 22 2008, 12:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Nov 22 2008, 12:07 PM)
Guest> u can skip kuze part if u wan. i dun really like Kuze's arc, i prefer Yuuk n Himura's arc.
n perhaps u hate it coz its basically focus on male character whistling.gif
i know wat u mean brows.gif

BTW, i prefer chihiro's arc
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 02:53 PM

5,542 posts

so far ep7 only
amduser
post Dec 13 2008, 09:44 PM

5,542 posts

she died.... cry.gif

by the time she meet the accident suppose to be on the road, y she lying down under a tree? sweat.gif dont tell me she walk there or the car knock her and she fly there

that day i downloaded ep10 subbed by coalguys, the whole screen only showing penis words

penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis penis

amduser
post Dec 14 2008, 01:20 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 13 2008, 10:20 PM)
^ that coalguys dudes must've been so sad then.
and then the next few hours they take down the link and after a few days they put out a proper one doh.gif

QUOTE(guest18 @ Dec 13 2008, 10:29 PM)
THIS SHOW SUX , I DONT WANT TO WATCH ANYMORE

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
y sux? it's nice! but yuuko-chan sad.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2009, 10:27 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jan 5 2009, 07:07 AM)
ah, nice ending for ef. so at last i know why wtf this and that thing happened sweat.gif

but then i'm surprised that himura yuu is the architect of the 2nd Otowa in Australia. i guess due to his promise to yuuko that he'll build a town full of happiness. smile.gif

and, i was unconsciously holding the monitor while saying "yuuko, dont die!" when yuuko sang her last song before she died.lulz.
dont be over react, bro...

but i almost drop my tear
amduser
post Jan 6 2009, 08:21 AM

5,542 posts

maybe they just dont want the ending to be too perfect, but at least she didnt died on her brother's hand

0.0171sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:11 PM