Single's Club V97, Keep On Rollin'
Advocate_Of_Death
Oct 9 2008, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 9 2008, 11:50 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The whispers in the morning Of lovers sleeping tight Are rolling like thunder now As I look in your eyes
I hold on to your body And feel each move you make Your voice is warm and tender A love that I could not forsake
'Cause I am your lady And you are my man Whenever you reach for me I'll do all that I can
Lost is how I'm feeling lying in your arms When the world outside's too Much to take That all ends when I'm with you
Even though there may be times It seems I'm far away Never wonder where I am 'Cause I am always by your side
'Cause I am your lady And you are my man Whenever you reach for me I'll do all that I can
We're heading for something Somewhere I've never been Sometimes I am frightened But I'm ready to learn Of the power of love
The sound of your heart beating Made it clear Suddenly the feeling that I can't go on Is light years away (repeat first chorus)
We're heading for something Somewhere I've never been Sometimes I am frightened But I'm ready to learn Of the power of love bye... take care.. muaks! celine dion's classic..
blastaway

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 9 2008, 11:48 AM) member? go where?  Added on October 9, 2008, 11:48 amhello blastaway~~~~ alo Cutie~ another McD pork lover yes?
dazzywazzy
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 9 2008, 11:52 AM) i love ipod too so should i change my pic too  Added on October 9, 2008, 11:53 amshow u soon la:) join join  ok ok  i'll wait for it
kikipi
Oct 9 2008, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 9 2008, 11:13 AM) yeahh sometimes i need to screw balls aso to keep them from falling out   which building? KLCC?  not u lousy its i too rotten oledi larrr beyond repair aiks use supa glue! i believe the balls wont come out KL tower  nvm.. rottten edy still got me to keep u QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 9 2008, 11:18 AM) sometimes you get it sometimes you don't, there are so many countless time that i nearly get into an accidents =X yea me too.. guess i have to drive carefully next time >"<  haiz
cutiepooh
Oct 9 2008, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(blastaway @ Oct 9 2008, 11:55 AM) alo Cutie~ another McD pork lover yes?  yup.. go macau n hk december eat again~~~
kikipi
Oct 9 2008, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Oct 9 2008, 11:55 AM) celine dion's classic..  yea.. its a very nice song
dazzywazzy
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 9 2008, 11:57 AM) yup.. go macau n hk december eat again~~~  i oso wanna go
Advocate_Of_Death
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 9 2008, 11:57 AM) yup.. go macau n hk december eat again~~~  if i am correct , Sg. mcd also dont have pork right ?
^Hobbes^
Oct 9 2008, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 9 2008, 11:56 AM) aiks use supa glue! i believe the balls wont come out KL tower  nvm.. rottten edy still got me to keep u yea me too.. guess i have to drive carefully next time >"<  haiz hehehe kenot leh the balls shake here and there macam ding dong bell lidat  rotten u aso want?
blastaway
Oct 9 2008, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 9 2008, 11:57 AM) yup.. go macau n hk december eat again~~~  so good... anyhow...lunch time jor....spam later...
Advocate_Of_Death
Oct 9 2008, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 9 2008, 11:58 AM) yea.. its a very nice song  those were the classics ... when the songs back than sound so nostalgic now...
kikipi
Oct 9 2008, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 9 2008, 11:59 AM) hehehe kenot leh the balls shake here and there macam ding dong bell lidat  rotten u aso want?  aiks.. believe me ok! i say supa glue is good means good ding dong bell good ma.. got sound oo. so that ur lembu wont be able to run away from.. cos the bell rings when it runs  yeah.. rotten also i want.. or u dun allow me to keep u ?
7chai
Oct 9 2008, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 9 2008, 11:57 AM) yup.. go macau n hk december eat again~~~  so the trip i propose to you how ar ?
kikipi
Oct 9 2008, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Oct 9 2008, 12:00 PM) those were the classics ... when the songs back than sound so nostalgic now... hhhaha agree.. i like songs with meaningful lyrics
dazzywazzy
Oct 9 2008, 12:05 PM
tale as old as time.. true as it can be.. barely even friends then somebody bends.. unexpectedly..
^Hobbes^
Oct 9 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 9 2008, 12:02 PM) aiks.. believe me ok! i say supa glue is good means good ding dong bell good ma.. got sound oo. so that ur lembu wont be able to run away from.. cos the bell rings when it runs  yeah.. rotten also i want.. or u dun allow me to keep u ?  hehehe okok believe u think about it i aso lembu cuz i eat vegetarian ?  eh i tot pein keeping u?  Added on October 9, 2008, 12:07 pmQUOTE(edmund83 @ Oct 9 2008, 12:06 PM) This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 9 2008, 12:07 PM
7chai
Oct 9 2008, 12:07 PM
ALL HAIL MAH LAU KING EDMUND83
cutiepooh
Oct 9 2008, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 9 2008, 11:58 AM) i oso wanna go  i go with mum this time... she asked me to go.. but my friends ask me to bangkok.. so my schedules are too messy  but next year is my taiwan trip.. count u o dear  Added on October 9, 2008, 12:09 pmQUOTE(7chai @ Oct 9 2008, 12:03 PM) so the trip i propose to you how ar ?  c my schedule again.. $$$ not enough too.... This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Oct 9 2008, 12:09 PM
peinsama
Oct 9 2008, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 9 2008, 11:49 AM) i wan see the pic  Added on October 9, 2008, 11:50 amI-pod gang.. same avatar  I-Lead is here. Who wants to join our gang, dazzy? QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 9 2008, 11:50 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The whispers in the morning Of lovers sleeping tight Are rolling like thunder now As I look in your eyes
I hold on to your body And feel each move you make Your voice is warm and tender A love that I could not forsake
Lost is how I'm feeling lying in your arms When the world outside's too Much to take That all ends when I'm with you
Even though there may be times It seems I'm far away Never wonder where I am 'Cause I am always by your side
We're heading for something Somewhere I've never been Sometimes I am frightened But I'm ready to learn Of the power of love
The sound of your heart beating Made it clear Suddenly the feeling that I can't go on Is light years away (repeat first chorus)
We're heading for something Somewhere I've never been Sometimes I am frightened But I'm ready to learn Of the power of love bye... take care.. muaks! Celine dion eh....nice » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I arise from dreams of thee In the first sweet sleep or night, When the winds are breathing low, And the stars are shining bright,
I arise from dreams of thee, And a spirit in my feet, Has led me - who knows? To they chamber-window, Sweetie!