Nov 4 2011, 01:07 PM
23,414 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taipei |
QUOTE(TitaniumZ @ Jun 20 2011, 09:43 AM) Hime finally made up his mind between Sheryl and Ranka Right choice... and much better than Itsuwari no Utahime» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « in the end » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This makes the saddest love triangle in Macross history. Shin and Sara became godlike together with Mao having a granddaughter (consider her life being a fortunate); Hikaru, Misa and Minmei MIA together after they settled eveything; Isamu and Myung loved each other with Guld KIA; Mylene, Basara, and Kamlin are chasing each other but can consider a happy ending; When Macross F TV left undissolved and the differences between TV and Movie, maybe like Do You Remember Love? the Itsuwari no Utahime and Sayonara no Tsubasa can be considered a "movie" in and Macross F timeline? Some more spoiler » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Btw. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Nov 4 2011, 01:12 PM |
May 28 2020, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 26 2020, 01:15 PM) necro-ing this thread You're not the only. I can't tolerate delta as well.loved the Frontier series, the music, the story, the action, but after that kinda dropped anime for many years until recently thanks to the MCO picking up the Frontier movies, love it so was thinking why not try the Delta? So I was watching the first episode with totally zero expectation and zero knowledge, except knowing it's supposed to be a continuation from the Macross Universe Big mistake, I can barely finish the first episode OMG farking sailor moon morphing fighting singing idol group part almost dropped my jaw to the ground, making my eyes & ears bleed and how the main guy control the mech like dancing? fark fark fark, that's another big no for me Don't remember seeing any macross signature mech fighting scenes also, maybe there is, maybe my mind is still shocked from seeing those singing "sailor moon" fighting Should I continue the series? or should I just watch the movie? it is less torturing? :end of rant Super dimensional fortress Macross Macross Frontier Macross Zero OVA This 3 I repeat dunno how many times already but still classic. |
May 28 2020, 11:11 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Marcion @ May 28 2020, 11:06 PM) Watched it... But rather silly lor in a funky 1980s way.Delta is the only one I can't finish. This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: May 28 2020, 11:12 PM HangPC2 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:43 PM |