MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

sora88
post Nov 14 2008, 07:00 PM

been playing close beta, so far no problem, love it thumbup.gif cant wait for english version to be out thumbup.gif
sora88
post Nov 22 2008, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(Alvirous @ Nov 21 2008, 09:10 PM)
I still can't patch at 诛仙测试烟花1.fw
I'm stuck thr T.T I wanna play I tried changing the regional language thing but still can't T.T
Easy, just change the name of main folder at which u installed zx , and change it from "诛仙" to "zhuxian".
sora88
post Dec 5 2008, 08:49 PM

To Fiend or Devil,
Mind me asking whether CDO CBT/OB will have 新手卡/Beginner's card giveaway(provides unlimited turtle&tiger crystal-atk+def buff ingame) ..?This affects the fairness of the game in chinese server..there are even people selling this cards to other players. Wat i heard is that it is a free limited giveaway at cybercafes.. smile.gif and i was hoping that wont be such cards available in english server.It would be unfair to those who cant get it. Besides, a fair game is a good game.
icon_rolleyes.gif
sora88
post Sep 12 2009, 03:11 AM

QUOTE(Lionheart216 @ Sep 12 2009, 01:00 AM)
wat?hack?wat kind of hack?
u mean bot izzit?
is either u pay for the hack in those hacker forums or get urself shaded moon which is legal bot
if u dun pay u would have the not updated version of the bot
tongue.gif abit screwed up

0.0342sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:55 PM