if the website is up, it will be better
MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09
Oct 20 2008, 12:12 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
if the website is up, it will be better
Dec 12 2008, 03:04 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
Dec 13 2008, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 12 2008, 06:21 PM) China produced MMO shares the similarity -> throat cutting cash items. well, u expect ppl let u play the game for free without earning anything?They sell those cash items which are necessity and if you don't buy it you're losing advantages over to those cash spender ... Like the talisman that heals you. come on, even u wont let people enter ur shop eating free without paying, rite? |
Dec 13 2008, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 13 2008, 12:08 PM) Well you can make some comparisons. Some games don't require you to spend that much cash like Maple, you can live without the cash items. Different case in china produced MMO. If you've played JY Online before then you'll feel me. not trying to insult maple, but does maple have better graphics than this/jinyong?Obviously, the better ur game and the more advance ur game is, the higher cost u need to operate the game and not to mention the fee to host the entire server plus hiring gm, technician... Is like u compare kancil with BMW.... 1 sav petrol, the other not... |
Dec 13 2008, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 13 2008, 02:26 PM) It's too shallow to judge a game just by the graphic ... Graphic NEVER meant anything .. It's just a small part of a game ... I tell you what, Zhu Xian can have all the graphics they want in the world but I still feel that the Jin Yong is more fun to play ( It's always the top game in my list because I read JY novels ) Pls do note that I never even mention that good graphic guarantee high satisfaction....So you see now a game can be fun because of many different reasons ( even a funny reason like it's Blizzard produced game WoW, sure it might have some playability but I bet for sure there must be some of the players just on the Blizzard bandwagon )... And defining a good or bad graphic can be kinda vague. Graphic consists of a HELL LOT of things. Sure huh fancy graphic .. Let's the fancy while pointless graphic lag the hell outta your computer in a siege war and disconnect your poor streamyx. The reason why I'm playing Rappelz now. Perhaps u shud read twice on my post before even replying to it... All I said was good graphic games require higher maintenance, operating fee and so on which resulting in higher cash items compared to those games with less favourable graphic... And if u dun like it, dun play it... no point moaning around, rite? |
Dec 13 2008, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 13 2008, 04:05 PM) I'm just expressing my own opinions and years of MMOing experiences here, not moaning around like you said. Yes I don't like it and I'm not playing it I found it funny....Whether the game is a game with favourable graphic, again it depends on the players again, different people come with different perspectives, so try not to be too subjective. At the very first I shouldn't have posted here. I've had too much of similar experience ... Malaysians are not willing to accept negative feedback ... this is very different in the European forum though, people accept opinions, improve ... meh. PS : This will be my last post here before any literal war starts here .. adios. And like I said, I dunno much about this game as well and arent defending for it... but Malaysian's mentality, Wan free , wan quality, wan fairness simultaneously.. Pls do remember, there is no free lunch in this world.... You get wat u pay for...dun expect too much... This is very different in European country, people are willing to pay to play and if they are playing f2p games, they wont act like a miser and complaining too much simultaneously.... This post has been edited by solstice818: Dec 13 2008, 04:14 PM |
Dec 13 2008, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(tgmape @ Dec 13 2008, 04:29 PM) i think u should read back your 1st post...it is very offensive...and u dont even try this game before u comment about it The way he " EXPRESSED" his opinion by entering this thread and condemning the game is like he entered a mcd outlet and shout KFC is better....maybe that why u get fired by many ppl here...it is not that we not willing to accept negative feedback and if u really have experienced alot of MMO...u should notice that each of them try to get your money out of your pocket they doing bussiness not charity program i hope u have a good time in European forum. and i seriously doubt the European will do the same.... |
Dec 15 2008, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(DevilinsideMe @ Dec 15 2008, 03:19 PM) War with those Bots aren't something we eventually can destroy them in a day time. Like previous Perfect World (While the product still under my observation), we have been killing and banning bots like 3 - 4 month. This is the WAR most MMO in Western and Asia country facing currently. but usually CN version games are corrupted with bots...English version, on the other hand, SELDOM or not THAT HEAVILY corrupted with bots...Wonder whyAll we can do, is do and try our best to kill and destroy them. REMINDER* the Forum DVD Request will be end by this week Friday on December 19, 2008. for more information, kindly visit the official forum. |
Dec 17 2008, 11:10 AM
En version wat time cb again? I forget
Dec 17 2008, 12:07 PM
Jan 15 2009, 12:26 PM
Still downloading game...
U guys in game already? |
Jan 15 2009, 10:37 PM
QUOTE Chinese character is strictly not allow in Celestial Destroyer Online open beta (MY-ENG), any player using Chinese character will be ban without warning Im waiting to see this... damn...there are lots of them using it.. |
Jan 18 2009, 10:37 PM
Feb 27 2009, 06:41 PM
Google search for the novel ---> 404 not found.
| Change to: | 0.0344sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:48 AM |