MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09
Damian
Dec 28 2008, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(tgairborne @ Dec 28 2008, 12:10 PM) It would mean classes with High HP would have advantage in PVP hehe One question. Are both English and Chinese server share the same population? i don't think so. chinese server have their own population and it same goes to english server.
Hyden
Dec 28 2008, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:31 PM) where can i request dvd? my line is a bit sucks though coz thats all i can afford=512kbps DVD requestThe request closing date is on 2nd of january...
Damian
Dec 28 2008, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(Hyden @ Dec 28 2008, 06:44 PM) DVD requestThe request closing date is on 2nd of january... Hyden, u recieve your DVD yet?
finecut
Dec 29 2008, 12:51 AM
the megaupload files on page 1 issit for english client?
RyonanGT
Dec 29 2008, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(finecut @ Dec 29 2008, 12:51 AM) the megaupload files on page 1 issit for english client? yes... it's English client... Added on December 29, 2008, 1:16 amHi Devil, Fiend, Any info on item mall??? launch date and briefly what type of items will be available in item mall??? THank You... This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Dec 29 2008, 01:16 AM
Hyden
Dec 29 2008, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 28 2008, 11:24 PM) Hyden, u recieve your DVD yet? nope...sent out edi meh?? If sent out edi should be arriving these few days gua.... sunday post office no open...see monday gt o nt lo..
Damian
Dec 29 2008, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(Hyden @ Dec 29 2008, 01:44 AM) nope...sent out edi meh?? If sent out edi should be arriving these few days gua.... sunday post office no open...see monday gt o nt lo..  Monday public holiday~ no postman working.
Hyden
Dec 29 2008, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 29 2008, 03:07 PM)  Monday public holiday~ no postman working.  yahor....deng.....
Damian
Dec 30 2008, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(Hyden @ Dec 29 2008, 06:17 PM) yahor....deng.....   apa la lu~ monday public holiday also can forget~ see this few days~  i also might be getting the client also.
TSDevilinsideMe
Dec 30 2008, 12:38 PM
Some forumer already recieve their DVD. and i hope some of them has not recieve anything yet, please be patient. Anyway, give some comment over the DVD cover once you recieve it. thank you.
Hyden
Dec 30 2008, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 30 2008, 08:18 AM)  Â apa la lu~ monday public holiday also can forget~Â see this few days~Â  Â i also might be getting the client also. i 4get coz now I'm holiday also...lol....12 january only start sch.... QUOTE(DevilinsideMe @ Dec 30 2008, 12:38 PM) Some forumer already recieve their DVD. and i hope some of them has not recieve anything yet, please be patient. Anyway, give some comment over the DVD cover once you recieve it. thank you. I checked my mail box.....woot  ....arrived edi....thx~!! mystery gift is newbie card....0o0o... nice packet....luckily the disc din broke...the packet i received is like a pancake. This post has been edited by Hyden: Dec 30 2008, 01:29 PM
yupio
Dec 30 2008, 04:48 PM
hihi i received the DVD today too with a nice gift as promised. I am sooo looking forward to the CB launch.
By the way, can I install first or wait till the CB launch then install??
SUSkawaii87
Dec 30 2008, 05:39 PM

thanks especially to fiend and Devilinsideme for giving this cd today i love you hopefully you manage to get a trusted people in ur game coz i dont wanna flamebull(from megaman x) crushing me
This post has been edited by kawaii87: Dec 30 2008, 06:37 PM
TSDevilinsideMe
Dec 30 2008, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Dec 30 2008, 05:39 PM) thanks especially to fiend for giving this cd today i love you hopefully you manage to get a trusted people in ur game coz i dont wanna flamebull(from megaman x) crushing me  why only fiend? Added on December 30, 2008, 6:23 pmQUOTE(Hyden @ Dec 30 2008, 01:27 PM) i 4get coz now I'm holiday also...lol....12 january only start sch.... I checked my mail box.....woot  ....arrived edi....thx~!! mystery gift is newbie card....0o0o... nice packet....luckily the disc din broke...the packet i received is like a pancake.   pancake~  malaysia postman...  Added on December 30, 2008, 6:24 pmQUOTE(yupio @ Dec 30 2008, 04:48 PM) hihi i received the DVD today too with a nice gift as promised. I am sooo looking forward to the CB launch. By the way, can I install first or wait till the CB launch then install?? Maybe you can install the game now also. don't wait until the during CB only install the game.  trust me... This post has been edited by DevilinsideMe: Dec 30 2008, 06:24 PM
SUSkawaii87
Dec 30 2008, 06:37 PM

opss sorry i add devilinsideme too lol  bz with handling Lousy Unuseful Nerd stupid Advertise game till forgot ur name oh well i can concentrate on this game as AO as well bye bye Lousy Unuseful Nerd stupid Advertise
Hyden
Dec 30 2008, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(DevilinsideMe @ Dec 30 2008, 06:22 PM) Maybe you can install the game now also. don't wait until the during CB only install the game.  trust me... wahH..mean the server MIGHT be up before 3rd jan la........If like that I install now lo...... This post has been edited by Hyden: Dec 30 2008, 08:00 PM
tommyfai
Dec 30 2008, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(azman4243 @ Dec 30 2008, 10:06 PM) i got my cd too.. lol.. btw.. after close beta.. character will be reset back?  sure.. every CB sure wipe 1..
Forgotten06
Dec 31 2008, 12:03 AM
Hmm....might wanna to join you guys in English Version. Fiend, how can i get the DVD?
Damian
Dec 31 2008, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Dec 31 2008, 12:03 AM) Hmm....might wanna to join you guys in English Version. Fiend, how can i get the DVD?  another member for Celestial!! go to official forum and follow the instructions.  babeh~
TarcianXX
Dec 31 2008, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(Fiend @ Dec 24 2008, 08:32 AM) may i know the source you get the card for sale? did you check the connection of the area you connect to the net? maybe there is maintanence or upgrading work in progress. "Keep Disconnecting" have nothing to do with the game play but the connection problem. agree with you on this  NOT MY AREA PROBLEM !!!! is the server DC!!!!if my area problem ..... why all gamer inside also dc? n used the world channel chat to F*** up ? i face this problem many times ad , whole game dc !! but recently better . the game is good , but the server .... rdy to change to english version ... hope can make it better