post Jan 23 2009, 11:44 AM

Double Exp Event.

for more info: Announcement
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 9 2009, 04:58 PM

brows.gif
This Tuesday will have a mini update. The mini update only will fix the Ranking.

so. i don't think there will be any other update even for the item mall and the game play itself.

sweat.gif
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 11 2009, 11:23 AM

sorry, i was on medical leave yesterday. can't reply

for the update will be postponed. possibility was on next week.

Once everythings is confirm already, i will announce it again.
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 16 2009, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 12 2009, 04:21 PM)
chill lorh its only 1month the OB..atleast it not many bug woo..
like zhu xian ph i read the forum they roleback the game coz the bug exploit wooo hope that wont happen in our server..
doh.gif

Cubinet Interactive won't role back the game server. Normally we will give punishment to those Exploit Bug. icon_rolleyes.gif

TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 16 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(cyberxxx @ Feb 16 2009, 12:33 PM)
GM GM

when you will release new patch ar ?

thumbup.gif  smile.gif
wait for official announcement. notworthy.gif
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 19 2009, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
This game do not have much frenly people loh.

Erm, i am a female in real life, female in the game too, still very noob about the game, add me if anyone want. ^.^

CD IGN: Celebi (level 25 Skytone , no fren yet... T-T .. don't like pk in anygame, hope is ok..)

Thanks..
brows.gif Girl ingame but in reality was

"G" = Guys
"I" = In
"R" = Real
"L" = Life

whistling.gif
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 19 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Feb 19 2009, 02:51 PM)
devil there are several mistakes in game lei.. the erranty points only lv90 can do but description there says lv75.. some gc skills description also wrong 1..
can u send me the screen shot?

sweat.gif

sorry
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 20 2009, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Feb 20 2009, 07:56 AM)
@@ devil why plvling forbidden ?? the description there says party with lv40 will lvl up faster.. doesn't it consider plvl ?? lolx..
if player Power Level for Guildmate should be consider acceptable, but providing services and keep shouting in the world chat would destroy the game play. Eventually will cause alot player quit playing the game, not now but sooner or later most player will quit the game.
TSDevilinsideMe
post Mar 3 2009, 03:50 PM

cry.gif

don't bully me~ well, currently i'm rushing another department to finish Manga (Celestial Destroyer Comic).
hopefully they manage to done it in time. Because of man power resource are limited, so it might take sometimes to finish the stories.

notworthy.gif

i will keep update you all if there anything is new.

sorry for so late replying.
TSDevilinsideMe
post Mar 4 2009, 04:36 PM

notworthy.gif

Sorry for yesterday technical problem. If there any issue happen to your character, please kindly send email to

Email: cd.cs@cubinet.com
Forum: http://zxforum.cubizone.com/eng

TSDevilinsideMe
post Mar 18 2009, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(IanLim @ Mar 17 2009, 11:42 PM)
I am now learning to craft, level 2, will craft more later, if ya want something thing, maybe i boleh tolong craft, haha!
brows.gif so nice?
TSDevilinsideMe
post Mar 18 2009, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Mar 18 2009, 02:06 PM)
off topic
devil go to cat lol

on topic: hurm yesterday got people said in WC
is refine stats is decreasing again devil?
icon_question.gif

the refine stats wasn't been control by us. it's already been implement with the game system.

doh.gif nowdays player cannot refine +9 or +10 also blame GM for decreasing the % of success..

TSDevilinsideMe
post Mar 23 2009, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Mar 22 2009, 03:20 PM)
@@ devil.. any news on release cap ??
sweat.gif

No news yet...
TSDevilinsideMe
post Apr 22 2009, 08:59 AM

Patch 12 is here!

brows.gif

We're still doing some testing over the patch. Will put the patch update information on Official Forum.

whistling.gif
TSDevilinsideMe
post Apr 30 2009, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(heavenx @ Apr 28 2009, 01:06 PM)
GM trick all player la..with they show what the content of Patch 12 without any date given..it means GM give false hope to CD players hahaha..meaning ppl will buy more items from item mall for preparation of patch12 but in the end...NO PATCH hahaha..so funny la u GM rclxms.gif
but good enough la coz atleast i see lil drop price item in-game items coz they want get rid it before patch..hehehe rclxm9.gif
congratz GM for the false Hope..maybe the patch 12 will come to us on June..
Did we state the ETA? no right? If we haven't finish doing the bug test and just release the patch what would happen?

Anyway~ another updates was we have asked Devs to fix few minor bug in the game. Tested and it's working perfectly, but if there's a other bugs appear during your game play. Please kindly take screen shot and send to cd.cs@cubinet.com

Added on April 30, 2009, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(trio @ Apr 22 2009, 12:33 PM)
when city war gonna release?
not this coming patch.

Added on April 30, 2009, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(tommyfai @ Apr 22 2009, 06:21 PM)
@@ devil... finally after 2 months of waiting... haha.. so when is it ?? next tuesday ?>
waitting final approval from the upper management.
might be next week, but still need to wait for the Approval first.

This post has been edited by DevilinsideMe: Apr 30 2009, 12:45 PM
TSDevilinsideMe
post May 4 2009, 11:36 AM

notworthy.gif
sorry for late reply. here we go~ 2moro will have a patch update.
some bugs we discovered has been fixed (not 100% bugs are fixed, because some of it we can't find it)

So, for player that found any bugs or technical error, please kindly post on the technical section with screenshot.

notworthy.gif

sorry for the late update.
TSDevilinsideMe
post Jun 22 2009, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Jun 16 2009, 09:38 PM)
Devil. dont u think the game is dying? Thanks to the well updated patch of that US server. But this english Server??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif 

Login issue, lack of GM support, rare patch.. What do u ppl expect? Ppl just topup and play like nothing happen?  doh.gif

Within a month, i'm sure there's many more quitting this game including me..
We already notice this issue, due to the login issue its cause by the ISP. We have sent alot reports that most player have issue with it and the great news was, ISP keep saying they doesn't face any technical error. doh.gif

for the JDO, we will having the same implementation by July and not a fully confirmation from Perfect World Beijing. Anyway, US server still belong to Perfect World Beijing Co. Ltd. and their mother company will decide either We (Cubinet Interactive) to get the patch or not.

Anyway, i will update you all once Perfect World Beijing Co. Ltd. confirm with the updates.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0529sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:24 AM