post Nov 7 2008, 10:18 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

come show the heat up.. brows.gif
xixo_12
post Nov 8 2008, 01:25 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

if not oc, just add another pair is enuff, or looking for second stuff, save a lot
xixo_12
post Nov 9 2008, 03:25 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

set to 16x with 1ghz

790 chip capable to hit 2000 oso as it phenom board

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Nov 9 2008, 03:25 PM
xixo_12
post Nov 9 2008, 03:30 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

yap..no worries
lol.. i mean 16 bit bro

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Nov 9 2008, 03:31 PM
xixo_12
post Nov 9 2008, 08:32 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

its hard for u man, as no people own it, maybe u shud doing research by joing other forum that might be helpful

xixo_12
post Nov 9 2008, 09:03 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

i dun have any idea, coz i dont know how it look like.. searching for the manual and capture of the bios oso not so complete.. sweat.gif unless u capture the tab that u want.. maybe i can figure what it is
xixo_12
post Nov 10 2008, 07:14 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Nov 10 2008, 06:02 PM)
where is bro ah_khoo again hehehehhee
bro can u explain to me the configure1-7?
i suggest u to clear cmos, and run non overclock state
try one by one, figure out urself, or......

DB show me the board at mini-OC, after take a look and heard some word from him, then i dunt want to buy, tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Nov 10 2008, 07:14 PM

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0460sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:11 AM