13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

A very weird and scary girl, help analyze this girl personality

4vid-g4mer
post Oct 10 2008, 06:27 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 12:53 PM)
My friend has a gf that is very very weird, he start to be afraid to be with her now. We was wondering is she human o not.

He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her.

1. Once in a month she will disappear the whole day. At this time she wont be in her house and fail to contact her too. Until the 2nd day she only contact back my friend. Afterwards my friend found out that the day that she always disappear is 2nd day of that month.

2. No one see her take meal before. Every time lunch time she will say she has adi eaten. Once when she together with my friend whole day, shes just ate some biscuit and that’s all.

3. There was once my friend go clubbing, he accidentally broke the bottle and injured her skin, my friend wan to bring her to the hospital but she insist not to go, then my friend put bandage on her injured part. Then the next day when my friend want to apply some medi on the skin he found that her injured part is completely recover! Not even a scratch!

4. She never open the light in her house before, no matter day time or nite time. Some time my friend saw her house light turn off, thought she slp adi, but when he call her she said she sitting in her house.

5. My friend gift her a golden necklace, she seems very afraid of it. My friend try to put it on her but insist she don’t wan it, not even dare to touch it.

6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before.

There is many others weird thing about her. Did anyone meet this kind of girls before? My friend like her but kinda afraid to be with her. He say the feeling when be with her is very weird
My simple explanation:
1. Its that time of month, you guys will never understand this
2. Diet or saving money...
3. Lights in clubs - not so good PLUS with the drinks, heck an ape would look like paris hilton! or minyak gamad I heard they heal scars!
4. Migrain problem, hence would explain no 1? or saving money again...
5. No girl would reject GOLD, i think she's allergic to it, thats all or... the necklace is UGLY, BIG TIME!
6. For rain and shine?... or for protection, she knows martial arts... haiyahhhh

whistling.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 11 2008, 06:37 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(4vid-g4mer @ Oct 10 2008, 06:27 AM)
My simple explanation:
1. Its that time of month, you guys will never understand this
2. Diet or saving money...
3. Lights in clubs - not so good PLUS with the drinks, heck an ape would look like paris hilton! or minyak gamad I heard they heal scars!
4. Migrain problem, hence would explain no 1? or saving money again...
5. No girl would reject GOLD, i think she's allergic to it, thats all or... the necklace is UGLY, BIG TIME!
6. For rain and shine?... or for protection, she knows martial arts... haiyahhhh

whistling.gif
1. Girl have to disappear once per month? Dont tell me its their style...PMS come for few days
2. What type of diet and save money dont need to eat?
3. I said my friend haven drunk...he still help her put bandage on her injuried afterwards, at somewhere brighter of cause
4. Do save eletricity/money need to sit in the house doing nothing?
5. Allergic is accepted. Think the gold not nice thats why dun wan....go bang the wall
6. But did not use b4.....since she dont use it, the sun shine or not or the rain big or not, also nth to do with her
Alvirous
post Oct 11 2008, 09:45 PM

Prepare garlic throw at her! >.< zomggg girls are so scary now sad.gif
PinkyWhite
post Oct 11 2008, 09:52 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 12:53 PM)
My friend has a gf that is very very weird, he start to be afraid to be with her now. We was wondering is she human o not.

He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her.

1. Once in a month she will disappear the whole day. At this time she wont be in her house and fail to contact her too. Until the 2nd day she only contact back my friend. Afterwards my friend found out that the day that she always disappear is 2nd day of that month.

2. No one see her take meal before. Every time lunch time she will say she has adi eaten. Once when she together with my friend whole day, shes just ate some biscuit and that’s all.

3. There was once my friend go clubbing, he accidentally broke the bottle and injured her skin, my friend wan to bring her to the hospital but she insist not to go, then my friend put bandage on her injured part. Then the next day when my friend want to apply some medi on the skin he found that her injured part is completely recover! Not even a scratch!

4. She never open the light in her house before, no matter day time or nite time. Some time my friend saw her house light turn off, thought she slp adi, but when he call her she said she sitting in her house.

5. My friend gift her a golden necklace, she seems very afraid of it. My friend try to put it on her but insist she don’t wan it, not even dare to touch it.

6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before.

There is many others weird thing about her. Did anyone meet this kind of girls before? My friend like her but kinda afraid to be with her. He say the feeling when be with her is very weird
1. maybe went temple or church or do some generous thingy? go into jungle...lol...

2. DIET! or save money...

3. she got special medicine..when she get back home, she apply it then ok di..

4. save electric...

5. allergic to gold o.O

6. she brings umbrella to prepare..incase if it rain, can use it ma....

This post has been edited by PinkyWhite: Oct 11 2008, 09:54 PM
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 11 2008, 10:11 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Oct 11 2008, 09:52 PM)
1. maybe went temple or church or do some generous thingy? go into jungle...lol...

3. she got special medicine..when she get back home, she apply it then ok di..

4. save electric...

5. allergic to gold o.O

6. she brings umbrella to prepare..incase if it rain, can use it ma....

4. save electric...

5. allergic to gold

too much of this answer.....anything new?

Gravity
post Oct 12 2008, 04:25 AM

998 posts

who ya gonna call???

ghost busters....

i think what TS says is 99% untrue tongue.gif unless u show us her profile or something and let us evaluate scientifically biggrin.gif
peinsama
post Oct 12 2008, 04:29 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Oct 12 2008, 04:25 AM)
who ya gonna call???

ghost busters....

i think what TS says is 99% untrue tongue.gif unless u show us her profile or something and let us evaluate scientifically biggrin.gif
Lets give TS a simple quote..

pics or gtfo!
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 12 2008, 12:08 PM

902 posts

They are pretty ya?
but none of them is my friend's gf

okay lets get back to the topic
K.E
post Oct 12 2008, 05:32 PM

142 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

you all watched paint skin adi ?

masaka she ate human heart shocking.gif ? ........ sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by K.E: Oct 12 2008, 05:32 PM
Dry Pillow
post Oct 12 2008, 06:39 PM

623 posts

Some female skins are allergic to gold. They feel itchy on skin if wear gold. Scientifically
vincentlee
post Oct 12 2008, 08:32 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

wow. this is legend thread. need to spend some time reading all 12 pages.
Baronic
post Oct 12 2008, 08:52 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

first and last, lala like crazy.
StarFalls~*
post Oct 12 2008, 09:05 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Oct 9 2008, 10:02 AM)
Ahh.. Quite a weird scenario here. But than, we had miss out something here.

1. Are she from local? I mean from there place where she was staying at now? Or he from other town?

2. Is she was here (the place where she was in now) alone?

3. Do her family member stay with him?

4. Do she have any fren/colleague (assume that she was working) that always hang with her?

5. Maybe TS's fren (the gal bf) should take sometime and did some investigation about her gf. Its better to find out the truth rather than guessing around.
notice these was never answered laugh.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 13 2008, 10:01 AM

902 posts

Didn't saw it

Ahh.. Quite a weird scenario here. But than, we had miss out something here.

1. Are she from local? I mean from there place where she was staying at now? Or he from other town?

Her hometown at sarawak, exact location i duno

2. Is she was here (the place where she was in now) alone?

Ya she rent a house, staying alone now

3. Do her family member stay with him?

Now no

4. Do she have any fren/colleague (assume that she was working) that always hang with her?

She studying, forgot the name of college but not famous one

5. Maybe TS's fren (the gal bf) should take sometime and did some investigation about her gf. Its better to find out the truth rather than guessing around.

If she dun let, dun tell? From the scene given this too hard to do a thing
jinkinz
post Oct 13 2008, 11:52 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 12 2008, 12:08 PM)

They are pretty ya?
but none of them is my friend's gf

okay lets get back to the topic
i damn zar dou...
swt..
anyway nice story.
maybe we have our own malaysian movie coming.

TSanti-informatic
post Oct 13 2008, 12:59 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Oct 13 2008, 11:52 AM)
i damn zar dou...
swt..
anyway nice story.
maybe we have our own malaysian movie coming.
If u happen to be or know the director, find me
nikeshock
post Oct 13 2008, 05:32 PM

561 posts

'hanted'
yvliew
post Oct 13 2008, 06:32 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

very interesting! Since your friend know which day she will disappear, why not go spy on her from the day before and see what's she'll be doing and going.... this is interesting man!! lol....
gracelim
post Oct 14 2008, 01:20 AM

55 posts

this sounds creepy eh...yerrr
billygoh
post Oct 14 2008, 04:11 PM

1,606 posts

maybe she is from other planet

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top