Anime Spice And Wolf II (狼と香辛料 II), Act (eps) 0 on April

cloudstrife07
post Aug 23 2009, 09:39 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 23 2009, 09:36 PM)
to a merchant, what is more important than profit?
1. merchant goes to town
2. merchant sees goddess
3. merchant malu-malu
4. goddess tsundere
5. merchant cast spell
6. goddess mesmerized
7. ???
8. PROFIT!
fujkenasai
post Aug 23 2009, 09:41 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 23 2009, 09:36 PM)
well u just need to find the right person.

eh fuj, not coming down to KL?
When are you all having events?
I'll come next gathering la.

urgh, i suddenly visualized horo raping lawrence in her wolf form, very guro whistling.gif
whats guro?
I guess companionship is more important?
yafex
post Aug 23 2009, 09:45 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 23 2009, 09:41 PM)
When are you all having events?
I'll come next gathering la.
whats guro?
I guess companionship is more important?
oh, you dont want to know. lets just say the picture i imagined is very disturbing. big wolf, big fang, small human whistling.gif

well, a companion is important or else you'll be lonely but in these two case, how long can the relationship hold. i mean once they found yoitsu horo is going to dump him rite?
fujkenasai
post Aug 23 2009, 10:10 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 23 2009, 09:45 PM)
oh, you dont want to know. lets just say the picture i imagined is very disturbing. big wolf, big fang, small human whistling.gif

well, a companion is important or else you'll be lonely but in these two case, how long can the relationship hold. i mean once they found yoitsu horo is going to dump him rite?
I doubt so since that place no longer exist she says she just wants to go and have a look thought its no longer there. No relationship will last for poor HORO as she does not die. Well infact no relationship last forever we all die one day.
yafex
post Aug 23 2009, 10:25 PM

22 posts

so horo only wanted to see the place that was once yoitsu. then what? somehow i dont think this love story will have a happy ending.
Quazacolt
post Aug 23 2009, 11:06 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 23 2009, 08:17 PM)
one of these day horo is going to rape lawrence, if he keeps on running away whistling.gif
why of course, lol

Added on August 23, 2009, 11:10 pm
urgh, i suddenly visualized horo raping lawrence in her wolf form, very guro whistling.gif
OM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM

Added on August 23, 2009, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 23 2009, 10:25 PM)
so horo only wanted to see the place that was once yoitsu. then what? somehow i dont think this love story will have a happy ending.
novel havent finish, so it'll be looong before we even get a glimpse of the end smile.gif

S&W S3 in few years time? lulz

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 23 2009, 11:16 PM
fujkenasai
post Aug 23 2009, 11:27 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 23 2009, 09:36 PM)
well u just need to find the right person.

eh fuj, not coming down to KL?
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 23 2009, 09:39 PM)
1. merchant goes to town
2. merchant sees goddess
3. merchant malu-malu
4. goddess tsundere
5. merchant cast spell
6. goddess mesmerized
7. ???
8. PROFIT!
When are you all having gathering?

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 23 2009, 11:06 PM)
why of course, lol

novel havent finish, so it'll be looong before we even get a glimpse of the end smile.gif

I hope we do not have to live as long as horo to know the end of the spicywolf.
yafex
post Aug 23 2009, 11:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 23 2009, 11:06 PM)
why of course, lol

OM NOM NOM NOM indeed laugh.gif

since the novel isnt finished yet, so there is a possibility the anime is going to be left hanging untill the novel finished? just like full metal panic. NOOOOOOOO cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 23 2009, 11:27 PM)
NOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cloudstrife07
post Aug 24 2009, 01:39 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 23 2009, 11:27 PM)
there's no plans for gathering it seems as H1N1 is getting worst. saja tanya manetau u too busy with work tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post Aug 24 2009, 10:03 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 24 2009, 01:39 AM)
there's no plans for gathering it seems as H1N1 is getting worst. saja tanya manetau u too busy with work tongue.gif
I see....
Damn that H1N1. cry.gif
yafex
post Aug 28 2009, 05:32 PM

22 posts

oh ep8

This post has been edited by yafex: Aug 28 2009, 05:33 PM
cloudstrife07
post Aug 28 2009, 06:01 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 28 2009, 05:32 PM)
oh ep8

no need to spoiler already if subs are out biggrin.gif

Wachiwa Horo da~
yafex
post Aug 28 2009, 07:01 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 28 2009, 06:01 PM)
no need to spoiler already if subs are out biggrin.gif

Wachiwa Horo da~
well, im just being carefull. dun want somebody to come and say "SPOILER!! WTFRAGEEMO!!!"

cloudstrife07
post Aug 28 2009, 07:02 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 28 2009, 07:01 PM)
well, im just being carefull. dun want somebody to come and say "SPOILER!! WTFRAGEEMO!!!"
just ignore them, unless u spoilered a RAW one though. XD
Quazacolt
post Aug 28 2009, 07:09 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 28 2009, 07:01 PM)
being careful is good, no harm anyways ^^;

although i for one, have learned to avoid the threads like a plague if theres manga behind it (take FMA thread for example), and/or i havent watch the RAW/SUBs for the episode of that week.

=edit=
and as ive posted on TFM:
lawrence = mega kokker
"didnt got ahold of my purse" EH?! LOL

oh and from traveling nun upgraded to waifu /gg

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 28 2009, 07:09 PM
cloudstrife07
post Aug 28 2009, 07:11 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 28 2009, 07:09 PM)

although i for one, have learned to avoid the threads like a plague if theres manga behind it (take FMA thread for example), and/or i havent watch the RAW/SUBs for the episode of that week.

=edit=
lawrence = mega kokker

gonna cosplay my girlfriend as Horo brows.gif

edit: bulan puasa. tak baik icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Aug 28 2009, 07:12 PM
yafex
post Aug 28 2009, 07:12 PM

22 posts

=edit=
lawrence = mega kokker

yeah, sometime a simple spoiler can do a lot of harm. especially on series that you really enjoy watching.

anyway. well, at least now hes acknowledge horo as a waifu, next step, offspring!!! brows.gif
Setsuna-san
post Aug 28 2009, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 28 2009, 07:12 PM)
yeah, sometime a simple spoiler can do a lot of harm. especially on series that you really enjoy watching.

anyway. well, at least now hes acknowledge horo as a waifu, next step, offspring!!! brows.gif
and after offspring? THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS.

Also, unknown barmaid is pretty moe too.
Quazacolt
post Aug 28 2009, 09:42 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 28 2009, 07:12 PM)

i would post horo as a mother pictar with 2 offsprings, but since its like lol nakkid, naw XD

Added on August 28, 2009, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Aug 28 2009, 07:57 PM)
and after offspring? THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS.

Also, unknown barmaid is pretty moe too.
wincest LOOLOLOLOL

oh and more like. sensual whispers brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 28 2009, 09:43 PM
fujkenasai
post Aug 28 2009, 11:33 PM

1,137 posts

=edit=
lawrence = mega kokker

Whats a kokker?
But still he does not even kiss her on her forehead. vmad.gif
Poor horo. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 28 2009, 09:42 PM)
i would post horo as a mother pictar with 2 offsprings, but since its like lol nakkid, naw  XD

Added on August 28, 2009, 9:43 pm

wincest LOOLOLOLOL

oh and more like. sensual whispers  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
For that to happen to lawrence would be another season he is damn slow la that guy.

21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:29 AM