Events and Gatherings Anime Festival Asia 08, 22-23 Nov 2008, Singapore
plastictemple
Oct 8 2008, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 8 2008, 10:24 AM) Official MAY'N at AFA page. http://www.afa08.com/mayn.htmTime to make S.O.S banners!! SHERYL ON STAGEEEEEEEEE!! WELCOME TO THE FAN CLUB'S NIGHT S.O.S!!! i am going too...lets do a Anime Tour!!!
plastictemple
Oct 17 2008, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 17 2008, 10:07 AM) Assuming i can't get the press passes, i will be queueing up in line at 6am. 8:30 am...enjoy your 1 hour wait to get into the hall. Seriously. If the recent Toys convention was any indication, 8:30am the line already continue to the floor below the convention hall. And besides I have to be kiasu to be able to grab all the limited edition con figyaaasss. i wonder why they haven't announce any AFA exclusive figs yet...probably any leftovers from wonder fest will be made an exclusive for this event
plastictemple
Oct 30 2008, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Oct 29 2008, 10:12 PM) Now there is another competition at AFA called Singapore Arcade Showdown. Who is joining the competition? rumours is that they will be showcasing SF4 there!!! wonder if its true.. and with the cancelllation of WF winter, all exclusives will sold in AFA instead but till now no info on the limited AFA stuff
plastictemple
Nov 27 2008, 06:59 PM