amduser
post Nov 22 2008, 12:53 PM

5,542 posts

i want to go but dont hv the money and time cry.gif

MAY'N..........!!!!!!!! cry.gif

i demand close up photos and concert videos cry.gif

just going through her blog and found out that she's only 19 and is 1 year older than me, i'm 18, her birthday at 22 oct, while i was at 16 oct biggrin.gif

didnt expect that she's so young rclxub.gif

ok, the spoiler r some pic i found on her blog, i've repost it in other thread, so i just spoiler it smile.gif
May'n VS durian in singapore, can she eat that? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 22 2008, 01:54 PM
amduser
post Nov 22 2008, 10:04 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Nov 22 2008, 08:04 PM)
[attachmentid=683443][attachmentid=683445]
lol at the cosplay

i need pic and video of may'n!!! cry.gif so desperate for it....
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 11:16 AM

5,542 posts

pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!! pics and videos of May'n!!

DESPERADO!!!

cry.gif
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 02:47 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 22 2008, 11:13 PM)
Singaporean cosplayers are prettier than Malaysian?..

damn, why cant we have this here in malaysia..
click here for coverage
damn it....u hv May'n signature vmad.gif i want!!! cry.gif

i dont think malaysia will hv this, u know lar, islam country, later they ban it for over expose.
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 05:41 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 23 2008, 04:33 PM)
its not me! Its some random blogger that i found on the internet.. sweat.gif
Didn't I post earlier that I'm not going?.. doh.gif
oh....okok....paiseh...

so jealous those who get May'n signature cry.gif

amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 07:14 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(YunaX @ Nov 23 2008, 06:23 PM)
40 minutes to go~~~~~
Argh! I can feel the heat!

May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n!

Comon'! Cheer people!

May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n!
so sad no live here cry.gif

May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!! May'n!! DECULTURE!!
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 08:01 PM

5,542 posts

let's cheer...!!! May'n May'n May'n May'n May'n May'n May'n May'n May'n !!!

is megumi nakajima, the actor for ranka lee be there? hmm.gif never heard any news of her, only May'n

BTW.....May'n i love u!!! wub.gif
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 09:34 PM

5,542 posts

May'n is good!!

wat's song she's singing now??? tongue.gif
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 09:47 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Nov 23 2008, 09:39 PM)
ic...little disappointed...i thought other company will officially set their booth at AFA08.
So i guess the representative of GSC should be ToynToys lo...hope next year AFA will better..

if megumi nakajima come too...i sure go at whatever cost...
interstellar flight......kira.....!! drool.gif

damn miss they both sing the nyan nyan service medley together.
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 10:47 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Nov 23 2008, 10:44 PM)
yes, she did all those song
the concert was powerful, but ended with an eoic fail GIFT i RAGED
wat epic fail lar doh.gif

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Nov 23 2008, 10:44 PM)

Mayanne?  hmm.gif
wtf?!

mayanne and May'n r different nod.gif

i prefer May'n over mayanne......

DECULTURE!!

amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 11:18 PM

5,542 posts

i guess the concert hv ended by now.....

but still, DECULTURE spirit wont stop!!

DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!! DECULTURE!!

we need more pictars!! and videos!!

i demand HD version of concert live...!!
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 11:23 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 23 2008, 11:21 PM)
epic fail? what happen?..
i think he just joking...... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 23 2008, 11:25 PM
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 11:40 PM

5,542 posts

maybe she was too tired and forget to sign? hmm.gif so many ppl not satisfied with it lor?? how bout tomorrow?? before she board the plane ask her for signature laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 11:49 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Nov 23 2008, 11:44 PM)
its not even funny, and i am a sad fan of her now, thanks to whoever in chage of the white board idea
so u go and scold the organizer? read from ur blog, i briefly know wat happen, wat we seen on TV normally we will get the CD or cloth for them to sign, but they just gv u a whiteboard with pre-sign signature vmad.gif this cant be tolerate!!!

if cant get the real signature from her then 50% of ur money is gone, 50% of the happiness is gone!

it's not May'n fault, is her manager or the organizer......

BTW....i still demand pics and videos of the concert.

is that signature on the white board just print out or wat?

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 23 2008, 11:49 PM
amduser
post Nov 23 2008, 11:57 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 23 2008, 11:53 PM)
f***ing rickrolled no? I pitid you guys. SGD118 and all you get is a giant pre-signed postcard. What a shockah...
PS - For all you know, it was signed by her yakuza manager. D:
that's a whiteboard, not even a postcard doh.gif

wat do u mean sign by her manager? means not her real signature? this suck! u all should personally mail to May'n and tell her about this....

i feel sad for u guys for purchase the diamond VIP and cant get the real signature of her cry.gif i'm at there i will definitely quarrel with them (only if i know japanese)

amduser
post Nov 24 2008, 12:02 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Find The Way @ Nov 23 2008, 11:57 PM)
Any photo for 2nd day's cosplay contest? The first day's cosplay was not hot enough...
wait for tomorrow, they need some time to upload it...
amduser
post Nov 24 2008, 12:17 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Nov 24 2008, 12:09 AM)
at least you get to go, im stuck here reading my book preparing for tomorrow class and feeling very bored, haven't even go on a vacation for a year..

but then they shouldn't have treated you guys like that after forking out a large sum of money for the diamond pass..
u havent go for vacation for a year? i havent go for vacation for a few years already.... doh.gif

they really shouldn't do that lar, now cannot get the real signature really rugi....

if i hv the money and time i sure go, but dont know next time still gt May'n or not.

lol just found this on youtube....

i wonder AFA 08 hv this

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 24 2008, 12:32 AM
amduser
post Nov 24 2008, 08:36 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(YunaX @ Nov 24 2008, 02:38 AM)
It's just a matter of cultural differences. We can't do much about it since there are certain restrictions among the entertainment industry that one is bound to obey it at all costs; even if it's outside the country of origin. Since every Japanese have their idol's signature on a piece of white board, we should appreciate that we didn't get a piece of A5 blank paper. So it's pretty fair in my humble opinion.

I suppose things work differently on the Chinese industry. Thinking back 2 years ago I attended a singer's concert and got her autograph on the cover of the album I bought. After signing, I took up my camera and asking her to let me have a close shot at her face, but unfortunately I was stopped by her manager as well. Likewise, I was kind of unhappy back then, but come to think of it, it's just a matter of custom one must obey for safety. Imagine if I was to take that picture, many fans will just jump on stage and start taking photographs of her. What will happen if 100 fans just bump onto her? (Well there weren't that many that time...just below 100 fans attended I guess...)

I understand how you feel, and I have had the same rage and anger. But hey, at least you got one of the 100 autographs given out yesterday and you're considered lucky. See how Amduser, Kyon22 plus me were crying at this forum when the concert started and see how eager we were wanting to be there. Haha, I even messaged my friend in Singapore saying: "May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! May'n! (cheers from Penang)". But he wasn't at the concert that time with the reason "I'm not a big fan of hers". Oh well, Singaporeans are quite proud and arrogant at times.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to offense you. Just think of us who missed out all the fun and thrill for the past 2 days and you who got to see her IN PERSON, a handshake and a yet-to-be-satisfied autograph; hopefully it may help ease the pain. Peace and cheers
but they shouldn't just gv a pre-sign signature on a whiteboard, they should at least gv us a whiteboard and let us hv her signature, like this will at least gv more satisfication to everyone

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 24 2008, 04:37 AM)
If you're trying to say japanese ppl are only allowed to sign on whiteboards....then i direct you to Ichirou Mizuki who signed everybody's anything. WTF amirite? This "Japanese standard of autographs" is bullshit and is just an illusion by emo and depressed fans.

Anyway 4:33am....just arrived back in KL from SG. Flying at 140kmh on the highway. Feel damn tired but it was worth it.

Highlights for today for me:
- Singapore grand toy hunting tour brought by friend from 8am - 3pm
- Free Diamond Pass given to me by a good samaritan....omg....God bless him.
- May'N concert was awesome. Full of energy and emotion. Much better than I expected. Definately better than Hirano. laugh.gif (I think i saw her pantsu when she did her kicks) Kind of disappointed that there was no encore. sad.gif
- Setsuna becoming emo and breaking down into tears when May'N sung Diamond Crevasse. I think Quazecotl was crying too. rolleyes.gif
- Epic fail signature session. Manager gave out white cardboards...something like what you find under birthday cakes signed by May'N. Some comrades (i think mostly Malaysians) attempted to be AN HERO and tried to get May'N to sign something else (CDs, artbooks, etc) but her yakuza manager forbid it.

Generally i don't feel too bad cuz my Diamond VIP pass was not paid by me.....but i feel really bad for the ppl who paid SGD 118 and got a white cardboard.  doh.gif
omg....!!! gt sing diamond crevass?! damn it i never go, that will be the big regret of my life cry.gif
amduser
post Nov 24 2008, 05:35 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 24 2008, 04:33 PM)
Emo fanboi is emo.  whistling.gif
they listen the song with their heart lar thumbup.gif
amduser
post Nov 24 2008, 06:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Nov 24 2008, 05:41 PM)
even if i did...
i wouldn't go emo or cry over that song...
maybe they just gt too much feeling, this doesn't mean that they r emo kar laugh.gif

i also wont cry over that song, after i see the lyric of the song then i know wat is the song all about biggrin.gif

0.0288sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:51 AM