Events and Gatherings Anime Festival Asia 08, 22-23 Nov 2008, Singapore
Christopher_LKL
Nov 25 2008, 02:37 PM
OMG ... i didnt even notice there is a thread for AFA08 ... =x how ignorant i am .. haha i was there too  ... anyway i just managed to get VIP pass instead of diamond VIP, quite sad lol. May'N banzai... in there i actually did manage listened to some cantonese speaking ppl or obviously malaysian lol .... best cosplayer there i will vote for "Ranka-Lee" and "Orewa-Gundamu da" lol ... though others are not bad either =p This post has been edited by Christopher_LKL: Nov 25 2008, 02:46 PM
Christopher_LKL
Nov 25 2008, 03:39 PM
moar pictars =D http://photobucket.com/chris_AFA08i dun have a steady hand ... and i dun have a good camera skill .... and i regret didnt buy extra battery ... anyway, give comments ya, thank you =D lol managed to take some may'n pic during the autograph session where everybody think its ok, but i stopped once they said cannot... as for Aniki, i do have a clip on him on sunday where after the cosplay thingy, he sang some songs ... wondering i can upload or not =x This post has been edited by Christopher_LKL: Nov 25 2008, 03:44 PM
Christopher_LKL
Nov 25 2008, 04:44 PM
^- Orewa Gundam da ... i lol'ed but it is very detailed and somehow respect him for the time and the work ...
Christopher_LKL
Nov 25 2008, 04:54 PM
^- it is destiny =)