I received Rm400 in birthday money of which some has been used to purchase RA3 and the rest for my SG trip. In addition i have just received my monthly allowance.
Happy?
Events and Gatherings Anime Festival Asia 08, 22-23 Nov 2008, Singapore
Nov 8 2008, 04:26 PM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
I have RM200 stashed away for Empire: Total War.
I received Rm400 in birthday money of which some has been used to purchase RA3 and the rest for my SG trip. In addition i have just received my monthly allowance. Happy? |
Nov 8 2008, 11:17 PM
Nov 11 2008, 11:36 AM
Staying with a relative. ;p
Nov 18 2008, 01:36 PM
Nov 20 2008, 04:56 PM
I lagilah depress... if things f***up again today, you guys won't get to read the May'n interview.
Nov 21 2008, 10:19 PM
Got my interview with May'n. But FAIL'D with autograph.
Got some really good shots of her though :3. Wait for my Shrine report when i get back to KL. |
Nov 23 2008, 07:46 AM
QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 22 2008, 08:08 AM) SO FUKKEN CLOSE TO MAY'N...and i swear she KIRA~-ED AT ME...but manager-san dun allow me signatures..... SHUT UP you d***. I didn't have anything for her worth signing. KUROGANE THICKSKINNED GOT ONE....aoshi could've but didn't have anything to sign. =.= DEM!!! Tonight concert with Ichirou Mizuki. Combattler.... V!!! Aniki is awesome (though i didn't know him before...lulz) |
Nov 23 2008, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 23 2008, 11:37 PM) No he is not joking its really bad we did not get any of our merchandise signed, the diamond passes get a big signature from her on some post cards thingy. Which kinda suck cos we all bought the CDs DVDs and stuff for her to sign. f***ing rickrolled no? I pitid you guys. SGD118 and all you get is a giant pre-signed postcard. What a shockah...The concert was ok though but the bass ohh my the bass so horrible they turned it on full blast. PS - For all you know, it was signed by her yakuza manager. D: |
Nov 24 2008, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 23 2008, 11:57 PM) that's a whiteboard, not even a postcard I'm just making a joke that it might have been signed by her manager. We don't know if he did.wat do u mean sign by her manager? means not her real signature? this suck! u all should personally mail to May'n and tell her about this.... i feel sad for u guys for purchase the diamond VIP and cant get the real signature of her QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 24 2008, 12:02 AM) Check back tomorrow afternoon when i get back from KL. It'll probably take me 3hours to finish uploading and processing.I regret not taking photos of MinTos in her Macross 7 cosplay. She did a very daring Mylene Jenius. |
Nov 24 2008, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(YunaX @ Nov 24 2008, 10:44 AM) From all the seiyuu fanblog's I've been following, yes, they all just received a piece of white board being signed. Among the best I've saw will be just a special A3 size board with event text on it and their autograph beside. Well, one thing better is they get the seiyuu to sign in front of them. Yeah, it sucks for Pre-signed stuff. But hey, I had acknowledged that all autographs are pre-signed weeks before the event from a Singaporean. I thought those who bought Diamond-P should knew that before going. Beats me... No. When you say autograph session, you expect an autograph session there and then, not pre-signed autographed whiteboards beforehand. There is a difference.Btw speaking of Ichirou Mizuki, I don't see that there's a special or official autograph session for him, so I guess it's kinda freestyle. But I'm sure USALLLY official autographs will go the other way round Again, please don't get offended, I'm not trying to side with the manager or anyone. I love May'n and Yoko Kanno as much as you guys, but I was just trying to calm you guys down after such 'goodies' has been received for that amount of money paid. I know it hurts but... oh well. I hope they bring in Kuribayashi Minami or Perfume next years o(^o^)o Peace |
Nov 24 2008, 02:31 PM
Some people uploaded to Youtube that night itself... OH IRONNNYYYYYYYY. But i can't post any of the May'n until i get official word from the organizer. Shrine is registered as accredited media. If i registered as blog it would be even worse, more stuff i can't post about.
Nov 24 2008, 03:19 PM
Lol "no recording allowed".
Nov 24 2008, 07:53 PM
Kurogane and i were literally screaming "MOTTEKEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! RYUUSEN CHIIRASE DAYSSS!!!!!!!" when she sang the last song.
Nov 25 2008, 06:48 AM
I would like to remind you guys to keep your cool. Let that blogger say his piece too, he's got freedom of speech as well.
Nov 25 2008, 11:24 AM
Nov 25 2008, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 25 2008, 11:31 AM) How do you not /ignore a guy that calls all paying disappointed fans a spoilt brat? I feel insulted even when I didn't pay for the Diamond Pass. Unfortunately, i can't exactly ignore what he's saying especially if there is some truth to it can i? Though it could do without the name-calling on his part. That i find offensive. |
Nov 25 2008, 02:31 PM
You guys should see photos on Shrine in another twenty minutes or so. Please take the time to comment on both entries.
I'd appreciate it very much. |
Nov 25 2008, 03:38 PM
part II has been uploaded to Shrine complete with photos.
I don't think there's a problem if i upload the photos from the press conference. Uploading later. This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Nov 25 2008, 03:39 PM |
Nov 25 2008, 03:46 PM
Photos of aniki and the VIPs are being uploaded.
Nov 25 2008, 03:54 PM
*Removed due to lack of proper watermark
Check http://www.flickr.com/photos/27299321@N05/ instead This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Nov 25 2008, 04:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:34 PM |