34 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings Anime Festival Asia 08, 22-23 Nov 2008, Singapore

Silencers
post Nov 8 2008, 03:08 AM

73 posts

Hope you fellas didn't forget about our offer, cos we still have open seats for the ride!

Here’s some updates for the AFA 08 Tour. After much scrambling around, we managed to lower the costs and pass these savings to you! Here are the current fees
Members: RM 260
Non-members: RM 300

Also, an important update, since this question seems to pop up A LOT. Our bus will leave KL to Singapore at 4.30pm Friday 21st November, and we will leave Singapore to KL at 12.30am Monday morning, 24th November.

For more info, visit the tour page.
Setsuna-san
post Nov 8 2008, 06:01 AM

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
i've decided to pull out from AFA08...
dang i miss May'n n her concert... but i got more important things to do here than AFA08...
sry guys can't join u for the event... sad.gif
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

Aoshi_88
post Nov 8 2008, 08:19 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Nov 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
i've decided to pull out from AFA08...
dang i miss May'n n her concert... but i got more important things to do here than AFA08...
sry guys can't join u for the event... sad.gif
Did you order the Diamond VIP pass? If you're not going and you have one, can i buy it from you?
<* Star Dust *>
post Nov 8 2008, 11:04 AM

Mio Fever Syndrome
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 8 2008, 08:19 AM)
Did you order the Diamond VIP pass? If you're not going and you have one, can i buy it from you?
no i didn't... sry...
wolfx
post Nov 8 2008, 11:47 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 8 2008, 08:19 AM)
LOLwut....daddy decided to sponsor you last minute? laugh.gif
Aoshi_88
post Nov 8 2008, 12:34 PM

4,670 posts

Uh no... i'm thinking of using my own money to get. Even then, i may not get it at all.
fujkenasai
post Nov 8 2008, 12:39 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Oct 31 2008, 06:26 PM)
Since the concert on Sunday night, wonder if the majority here is staying another night or planning to return to MY the same (mid)night ?
Ohh dear I have to rearrange my transport

QUOTE(bOoEsT @ Nov 4 2008, 03:43 PM)
Yeah why not I would like to see you all.

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Nov 5 2008, 01:01 PM)
i have some savings in case want to buy stuff. Saving money weekly is a habit of mine.

and no my father didnt pay anything for me to buy ticks.
Wow you sure have some very expensive habits.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 5 2008, 05:21 PM)
http://www.quazacolt.com/anime/2008/10/afa...n-mayn-concert/

Strictly no photography, audio and video recording is allowed during May’n Live Performance.  <-- ejump pointed this out to me
Hmm maybe I should bring my recording.

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 5 2008, 05:54 PM)
Or maybe they get to enter HER.

OH SHI-.....
With that price you can get much better stuff to enter dude.
wolfx
post Nov 8 2008, 01:24 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 8 2008, 12:34 PM)
Uh no... i'm thinking of using my own money to get. Even then, i may not get it at all.
But few pages back you said you can't afford. hmm.gif

I suspect some butt was sold. whistling.gif
Setsuna-san
post Nov 8 2008, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 8 2008, 01:24 PM)
But few pages back you said you can't afford.  hmm.gif

I suspect some butt was sold.  whistling.gif
hehehe brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

so now we get to know the true aoshi.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 8 2008, 04:26 PM

4,670 posts

I have RM200 stashed away for Empire: Total War.

I received Rm400 in birthday money of which some has been used to purchase RA3 and the rest for my SG trip. In addition i have just received my monthly allowance.

Happy? vmad.gif
wolfx
post Nov 8 2008, 04:45 PM

93 posts

So nice got b'day money. sad.gif

All i get is a slice of cake for mine. And no girl to eat in front of it with...cept my wallpaper. So ronery. sad.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 8 2008, 06:46 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 8 2008, 04:45 PM)

All i get is a slice of cake for mine. And no girl to eat in front of it with...cept my wallpaper. So ronery. sad.gif
i dont even get cake cry.gif
Setsuna-san
post Nov 8 2008, 06:57 PM

i get the same as you + some cash.

but the ronery part sorta hurts.
kyon22
post Nov 8 2008, 07:06 PM

141 posts

let me belanja you makan, what you want to eat? (nope you cant touch my lolis armed force..)

I've been doing that for the past few years. my mom will cook me my favorite dish and i makan it myself in my room..
<* Star Dust *>
post Nov 8 2008, 07:19 PM

Mio Fever Syndrome
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 8 2008, 04:26 PM)
I have RM200 stashed away for Empire: Total War.

I received Rm400 in birthday money of which some has been used to purchase RA3 and the rest for my SG trip. In addition i have just received my monthly allowance.

Happy? vmad.gif
purchase RA3 izzit original?
n r u really gonna install SECUROM into ur lappie?
Aoshi_88
post Nov 8 2008, 11:17 PM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Nov 8 2008, 06:57 PM)
i get the same as you + some cash.

but the ronery part sorta hurts.
I didn't have cake. laugh.gif
<* Star Dust *>
post Nov 9 2008, 12:48 AM

Mio Fever Syndrome
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 8 2008, 11:17 PM)
THE CAKE IS A LIE!
Quazacolt
post Nov 10 2008, 02:41 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 8 2008, 11:17 PM)
yay, cake r for lozers amirite? LOL

and heres some additional AFA08 updated if people havent check their site lately, as well as my diamond pass ticket confirmation screenshots tongue.gif
http://www.quazacolt.com
Fyonne
post Nov 10 2008, 10:40 AM

904 posts

i got no cake at all except free sex sad.gif
but i had pull all nighter to do my work then, when got it done, the free sex ticket expired de cry.gif
wolfx
post Nov 10 2008, 11:06 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Nov 10 2008, 10:40 AM)
i got no cake at all except free sex sad.gif
but i had pull all nighter to do my work then, when got it done, the free sex ticket expired de  cry.gif
Your boyfriend only has sex with u once a year? doh.gif

34 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0244sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:31 PM