suzuki swift or persona SE?

limyusiong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:03 PM

2,815 posts

definitely SWIFT lo....nice handling...wat is persona SMOKE swift, wat kind of statement is tat? if wan smoke ppl, buy a turbo car lo...haiyo...

i m P2 driver change to swift...more to town driving, is really driving this kind of compact car....my swift 6 months old d...

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Oct 6 2008, 10:54 PM
limyusiong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:52 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Oct 6 2008, 10:41 PM)
My persona will still overtake your swift easily, No need to use smoke or turbo LuLz. and with GPS i also can get anywhere faster because I can beat all the jams and find the shortest road tongue.gif. And what handling handling business? what KL road is F1 track ar? so thrilling and twisty and turny? LuLZ its just straight road and turn left and right only la. Handling handling my foot la. You think car is ladiez ar for you to feel feel and handle ? LuLZ.
yaya, u win...persona is powder....opps...power.....GPS free by persona????wah, power oso wo.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Oct 6 2008, 10:55 PM
limyusiong
post Oct 7 2008, 10:14 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Oct 6 2008, 10:41 PM)
My persona will still overtake your swift easily, No need to use smoke or turbo LuLz. and with GPS i also can get anywhere faster because I can beat all the jams and find the shortest road tongue.gif. And what handling handling business? what KL road is F1 track ar? so thrilling and twisty and turny? LuLZ its just straight road and turn left and right only la. Handling handling my foot la. You think car is ladiez ar for you to feel feel and handle ? LuLZ.
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Oct 7 2008, 05:29 PM)
the most retarded comment i ever read  thumbup.gif
thanx 4 cheerish my boring day  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Squall_kay,

hey, fren, dun la said ppl like tat, later ppl persona SMOKE u then u knw...some hw, tis fella talking GPS with me.... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif is time for me to change my GPS again??? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(NukeNews @ Oct 7 2008, 09:59 PM)
Hey, my friend just bought his swift. He was so happy but then when he drive back home from the car dealer office, he realised that the car is small and he is so menyesal bought swift.

But what to do, he already paid the downpayment and already signed the agreement and also has taken the swift back to his home.
???he dint go have a look or test drive b4 buy???i salute ur fren la... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0243sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:20 AM